Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scrapbook Memories Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Collage Canvas Print - Scrapbook Memories - 13427
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 21, 2015
I had my eye on this for a long time but needed to wait until I had the pictures. I ordered this for my sons room and love it so much. I get so many compliments!
Love these!
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've ordered one of these as a gift...and the recipients love them! They are great quality, beautiful and a very special gift item.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my wife for Christmas. We have purchased two very similar in year's past for our two boys (on their second Christmases) and this one I made for my wife of our 19 month old daughter on her second Christmas. The quality of the photographs and printing is absolutely amazing. It is put together very well. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was made and arrived about 4 days later. Highly recommend this product!
Great Baby Gift/Keepsake
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using as a baptismal gift with 4 of the couple's favourite pics of their new baby. Love this very personalized item!
Highly recommend!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for my sister, and she absolutely loved it. I was able to use pictures that she had texted me. I used pictures rated "better" and "best" regarding quality when I uploaded them to the website, and it turned out great. They didn't appear grainy or blurry. I would purchase this again!
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2014
This canvas came out gorgeous!!! The quality is awesome!!! I am never disappointed with this website!!!
Awesome Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 31, 2014
Nice size, super cute, reasonably priced gift for a baby or child.
Scrapbook memmories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 27, 2014
This turned out to be really special. Made it as a Christmas gift and it caused some happy tears. So yay!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved