Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lullaby Love Personalized Baby Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Baby Nursery Suncatcher - Lullaby Love - 13435
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ray of Sunshine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I love how you can display this product either on a shelf or let it hang in a window!!!!
such a precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 13, 2016
This was so delicate and pretty
it will go in any room and with any decor
I will be including this with whatever baby
gift I purchase for people in my life. love it
so nicely crafted and done.
GREAT GIFTS
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items as gifts for my newest grandson and his Big Sister. I haven't heard from my daughter about these because but am sure she would have let me know if they were not ok.
I have gotten gifts from you in the past and have been completely satisfied with their quality and appearance. I will continue to check out the website whenever I need an item of this nature.
SUN CATCHER WITH STAND.
By THOMAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, MN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE.FAST SHIPPING
Pretty
By ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out exactly as the preview showed. I love it.
Lovely baby gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great design - perfect gift for a new baby
Just too cute!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and hardy. Too cute for words!
Suncatcher
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered on time in perfect condition. The parents love it and so do I.
Perfect!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in so perfect and on time! It just too cute!
Precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 30, 2014
I bought this for my newest granddaughter. She was born on Valentine's Day and I had "Our Little Valentine" printed on it. My daughter loved it. Worth the price paid. Great quality.
In memory of. ..
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
November 25th would have been my grandsons 2nd birthday, passed away in May of this yeaR in a tragic accident. I decided that every year for his birthday his family will receive one of these ornaments to put on the tree so he will never be that far away. I actually presented it to my daughter yesterday she and her husband teared up for happy. Thank you for helping me keep him with us.
Great-Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 11, 2015
This was a very beautiful memory maker for a great-granddaughter. It is something I hope she keeps forever. It was very pretty and will look great in a window with sun shining through it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
Adorable. The personalized wording actually etched into it. Fun and easy to make adjustments for the wording to fit just right. Perfect for an ornament and it goes perfectly with the silver stand. A little small (3") for a suncatcher. A gift for my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of our first grandbaby who absolutely loved it and want one for all the next ones!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved