Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

A Great-Grandparent Is Born Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Great Grandparent Picture Frames - 13438
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandma was happy
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula , MT) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast production and shipping and high quality. Grandma loved it.
very quality
By miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CT) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by how awesome it looked when it came. The picture frame looks great online but even better when you get it! Very quality! It was perfect
Perfect!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I ever expected! Love it! Ordered 2 for the grandparents!!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2014
It is so hard to find a gift for a great-grandparent, but this was perfect! Great quality, personalization was just as ordered too. I recommend this item highly!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 10, 2014
Gave it to my dad for his 80th birthday with a picture of him and his first great grandson....brought tears to his eyes! Priceless!
Beautiful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
This is a wonderful gift for GREAT grandparents. They are extremely hard to find.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
It is hard to find something for great-grandparents this is just perfect
Terrific idea!!
By Daniel C. (Asbury Park , NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and dad just became great grandparents for the first time! I just thought this gift was perfect for them and they absolutely loved it!!!

Great gift!!...everyone thought it was great!!!....Thank you
Glass broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 26, 2014
I wrapped this up for my grandparents for Christmas. They absolutely loved it, but when they showed someone next to them the glass fell out the front and broke! Love the frame, but beware of the glass!
Grandparent frame
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame...when I reviewed the personalization part to the frame it was perfectly aligned and when I received it in the mail, the writing was positioned differently.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved