Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twins & Triplet Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Twins & Triplets - 13441
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - January 18, 2016
This frame is beautifully done and a perfect gift. You can list names only, or names/dates, or names/dates/time - lot of customization options. Oddly no space for date, but I don't think that matters. Very nice wood with dark engraving. Classic.
twins photo frame
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this twin photo frame for a friend who just became a grandma x 2....I thought this would be a perfect gift for her...the frame is just like it looks on the internet...I'm very happy with it.
Twins frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer city, NC) - December 27, 2015
Gave it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas!! Everyone was amazed how awesome it was. Of course I had their baby pictures in it so it was gorgeous!! Went back and ordered them stockings for next year!!
Perfrect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015
This frame will be a great Christmas gift for my daughter! It will be a great compliment to the one I got for her first child - purchased 6 yrs ago!
Beautiful!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an elegant high quality item. I was very pleased.
Beyond expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville PA, PA) - August 7, 2015
I loved the quality for the price.
Very cute twin frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2015
This is such a great twin frame. It's perfect for boys or girls! The printing was great and it shipped right away.
Loved it
By Nevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. My friend loved it.
loved it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a friend who recently welcomed twins!
Turned out great!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I anticipated. The frame is made from a quality material and the engraving in the wood turned out awesome. It shipped very quickly also. I am very happy with my experience!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 5, 2014
We made this for grandparent's day but instead of writing the weights we wrote "We love Mommom" across the bottom. Looks great!
Great Product!
By Emy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product, speed of production and delivery was beyond my expectations! I will be buying from here in the future!
Their mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
Their mother said everyone that seen it loved it and wants to know where she got it. She said it was beautiful and was so well made and that the engraving was beautiful.
Adorable
By Caryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend with triplets, and it came out beautifully. I've always been pleased with PM's products.
Grandparents of twins present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 11, 2014
My friends, first time grandparents, were thrilled with a photo frame that celebrated twins, and they loved the personalization with names and vital information listed. They called me on a Thurs. night with their news, I ordered it on a Friday when I got the names, etc. and it was delivered on a Monday. When I saw them on the next day, they were so impressed that they had it that quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 31, 2014
This frame is beautiful and nicely made. Doesn't have to be for babies only. I got it with just their names for twins birthday gift. Loved it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEBURG, KY) - September 10, 2013
Never had to buy for twins before, loved it. The babies mom was thrilled
Twin frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 10, 2016
A friend had twin grandchildren
I loved the frame
I was just surprised there was no place for birth date
Other stats were included
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a gift to my niece. It is beautiful and quite unique! My only con about the frame: There was no place to list the birthdate. I wrote to customer service, they replied the date could be included, but I found no way to do this. My niece loved it anyway and has it displayed with the twins as newborns.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved