Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twins & Triplet Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Twins & Triplets - 13441
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 5, 2014
We made this for grandparent's day but instead of writing the weights we wrote "We love Mommom" across the bottom. Looks great!
Great Product!
By Emy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product, speed of production and delivery was beyond my expectations! I will be buying from here in the future!
Their mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
Their mother said everyone that seen it loved it and wants to know where she got it. She said it was beautiful and was so well made and that the engraving was beautiful.
Adorable
By Caryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend with triplets, and it came out beautifully. I've always been pleased with PM's products.
Grandparents of twins present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 11, 2014
My friends, first time grandparents, were thrilled with a photo frame that celebrated twins, and they loved the personalization with names and vital information listed. They called me on a Thurs. night with their news, I ordered it on a Friday when I got the names, etc. and it was delivered on a Monday. When I saw them on the next day, they were so impressed that they had it that quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 31, 2014
This frame is beautiful and nicely made. Doesn't have to be for babies only. I got it with just their names for twins birthday gift. Loved it!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEBURG, KY) - September 10, 2013
Never had to buy for twins before, loved it. The babies mom was thrilled
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a gift to my niece. It is beautiful and quite unique! My only con about the frame: There was no place to list the birthdate. I wrote to customer service, they replied the date could be included, but I found no way to do this. My niece loved it anyway and has it displayed with the twins as newborns.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved