Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Floral Welcome - 13448
Average Customer Review: (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome mat!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a mat for my upstairs terrace in my apartment. I like to step down on something and I had been buying many of these as new home gifts. Everyone just loves them, so I decided to treat myself. I live my oversize mat and the colors are vibrant and match my deck accessories. Everyone compliments it! The only concern I have is that it is too nice to step on. I am afraid I will get dirt on this gorgeous mat. Hopefully it will wash off. I love this prrchase and was especially glad to see the writing was bold enough to see.
Bright & colorful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful, bright & colorful. Also seems to be well made. It's a beautiful addition to the front of my home. Perfect for spring.
Great Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a anniversary gift. They loved it.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! Great price and great quality!
A Mothers Joy
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father passed on 10/12/13 and 2014 was the 1st Mother's Day without my Father in 47+ years. I chose this Welcome Door Mat because my Parents enjoyed their lovely home together for many years. When my Mother opened the box she did not expect to enjoy her home on this day. She placed it in the entry way and said "Johnnie we are still home"!...Happy Mother's Day to the Best Mom ever...and Thank You Personalization.com!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I love the door mat. The quality is excellent. Nice rubber bottom, so rug stays in place. Very happy with my purchase.
Floral Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2014
Overall a nice mat, very clear print and colorful design. Rather thin but it does have a rubber bottom. I bought this as a house warming present and the host was very delighted with the present. My only complaint is that on the picture it's a light but subtle green color but the actual mat I received is clearly a light almost neon yellow. I would imagine it gets dirty pretty easily with that color.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved