Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Floral Welcome - 13448
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always perfect products!
By lola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the rubber tray, which gives it a much more fancy sturdy look, I also purchased the matching garden stake with magnet, for a wedding gift for a couple who just also closed on the new house, they loved it, it arrived fast and was as beautiful as expected, I love shopping on this site, every time it makes my gifts memorable and appreciated for the personal touch, highly recommend this product and this site!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 16, 2017
Excellent quality, recommend purchasing the rubber mat. If the doormat becomes worn, you can just order another insert.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 8, 2017
I ordered this outdoor mat for mine and my grandson's home I loved it it was bright beautiful very well-designed gorgeous
Love My Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morningside, MD) - March 23, 2017
I love my welcome mat! It's bright, vibrant, well crafted and sturdy, and simply beautiful.
Awesome mat!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a mat for my upstairs terrace in my apartment. I like to step down on something and I had been buying many of these as new home gifts. Everyone just loves them, so I decided to treat myself. I live my oversize mat and the colors are vibrant and match my deck accessories. Everyone compliments it! The only concern I have is that it is too nice to step on. I am afraid I will get dirt on this gorgeous mat. Hopefully it will wash off. I love this prrchase and was especially glad to see the writing was bold enough to see.
Bright & colorful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful, bright & colorful. Also seems to be well made. It's a beautiful addition to the front of my home. Perfect for spring.
Great Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a anniversary gift. They loved it.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! Great price and great quality!
A Mothers Joy
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father passed on 10/12/13 and 2014 was the 1st Mother's Day without my Father in 47+ years. I chose this Welcome Door Mat because my Parents enjoyed their lovely home together for many years. When my Mother opened the box she did not expect to enjoy her home on this day. She placed it in the entry way and said "Johnnie we are still home"!...Happy Mother's Day to the Best Mom ever...and Thank You Personalization.com!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I love the door mat. The quality is excellent. Nice rubber bottom, so rug stays in place. Very happy with my purchase.
cute matt
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute matt, I wish I would have sprung for the black backing. A little thin alone, probably best for insideuse.
Floral Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2014
Overall a nice mat, very clear print and colorful design. Rather thin but it does have a rubber bottom. I bought this as a house warming present and the host was very delighted with the present. My only complaint is that on the picture it's a light but subtle green color but the actual mat I received is clearly a light almost neon yellow. I would imagine it gets dirty pretty easily with that color.
Doormat
By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope , RI) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks very nice but not ideal as it stains very easily. Not for heavy traffic area like a doorway.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved