Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Them Personalized 5x7 Twins Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Twins - Just For Them - 13449
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nieces birthday
By Shopper (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 18, 2015
My twin nieces from Russia are turning 8 in June, so I made this for them instead of using it for baby twins.
Perfect
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a frame for Triplets! Was able to insert the three names and change saying to "Three times"! Came out stunning. I'm sure recipients will be thrilled. I know I am!!
twins picture frame
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came just as pictured. Absolutely beautiful! I bought it as a gift. I know they will love it. I would definitely purchase again.
Amazing and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 17, 2014
My friend had twins and this frame was perfect. Loved the colors and the layout. Made me look like a great friend and thoughtful gift giver.
Quick Delivery and Beautiful Product
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again. The finished produce was beautiful and the parents have a lasting gift.
It's beautiful!
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece who just had twin girls. She absolutely loved it.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! A hit at the baby shower ;-)
Personalized Twins Wall Frame
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived timely. It is beautiful. Well made. Makes a lovely gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it. Very well made and the colors are so soft and soothing to the eyes. I know the person I bought this for will love it too. I would recommend this product.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2014
great frame!!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 20, 2014
What a unique gift! Super FAST delivery... I think I had my frame in 2 days!! Professional quality. Looked even better than I imagined:) I would highly recommend this product!
More space to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 27, 2014
This frame does not have to be used just for twins! I used it for a friend whose baby's name was quite long. I also used the bottom portion for birth stats instead of a quote - worked perfect!
Expectations met!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 14, 2014
The frame came in just like I ordered it... the colors were as beautiful as pictured, and wording very clear. I liked the flexibility of putting my son's names and any message at the bottom since they are not twins and it was given to their grandmothers for Mother's Day.
Twins Wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 23, 2014
I bought this for a brother and sister who are not twins. It works just as well.The frame is beautiful and, as always when I order something from this company, it arrived in record time.
Great gift for twins!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so pretty and made me feel good about giving this as a gift. The person I gave it to for his new granddaughters was so appreciative. It had the babies names on the frame and looked very professionally made.
Beautiful
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame as a thank you gift to be used for a family picture. I put the last name on top and all of the kids names at the bottom. The colors are bright and beautiful! Very happy with the picture frame and I will probably buy more in the future. The only thing to note is that the "&" symbol comes out a little strange. But looking back I saw that it was exactly the same as the preview picture so I guess it's my own fault for not seeing it. Otherwise a beautiful gift!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved