Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Plush Baby Teddy Bears - 13450
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute little teddy bear
By ANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute little bear for my great nephew. It arrived sooner than expected and it's soft and cuddly. It's just the gift I wanted for Parker!
Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a family couple, for their second daughter. I wanted a keepsake, and this fit the bill! The tee shirt is a light pink with darker pink design and charcoal lettering. I found an adorable pink and grey outfit to give with the bear....PERFECT! The bear is of excellent quality, soft, and cute. The screen printing was without flaw, crisp and easy to read! You won't be disappointed!!
Very satisfied with my choice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - July 18, 2014
It is as good as I expected it would be . It has nice color and texture. I wish that I could have been able to know it is made in China. However, overall, I am happy to get this one.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 10, 2014
This was purchased as a gift and the family loves it. It looks better in person. They even took pictures with the bear and the baby together. Would recommend this to anyone without hesitation.
So soft!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baby gift! The bear was super soft! Pleased with the quality and speediness of the order. Thanks!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
My friend loved this teddy I sent for her baby boy!
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
So cute and cuddley!!!!!!!!!
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT , IL) - July 18, 2014
I like the material, very soft! Very cute bear. The wording was just as I ordered! I only wish he was bigger!!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 10, 2014
The bear is so soft and adorable. The t-shirt looks durable enough to withstand baby play. The personalization portion is what makes the gift special, however you can tell it is ironed on. The overall product is a great keepsake that is adorable.
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 20, 2014
I like the bear - it is just as described.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved