Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Plush Baby Teddy Bears - 13450
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY cute and unique - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bears are super cute ... good quality ... unique ... reasonably priced. With each new grandchild we purchased 2 (1 for Mother of new born and 1 for Grandma of new born). Highly recommended!
My favortie so far!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved all the gifts I have purchased here so far, but this is by far my favorite! The bear is very soft! GREAT way to give a very personalized gift but also very functional!
TEDDY BEAR
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good price and beautiful embroidery!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - August 12, 2016
Arrived faster than expected, bigger than expected and a great price!
Just As Expected
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift. Arrived extremely quick. My only complaint is that the font needs to look more "flowy." It is very structured looking.
Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enoree, SC) - July 22, 2016
Love love love
Treasured Gift
By Mariaelena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Baby Bear I purchased was to my satisfaction. I'm sure my great nephew (1 month old) will treasure it for years to come.
Best New Baby Gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a new baby. It is even nicer than the picture. Great price and ships fast. It is now my new "go to" gift for special friends and family. Not only is it adorable and a great size, but it shows you went the extra step to do something super special that they will have for years.
Too cute!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is adorable and perfect for my new grand daughter who has a very long Hawaiian name and all the letters fit so I loved it! Downside? Why did this take so long to get to Hawai'i?
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 8, 2016
Everything I purchased from PM has been awesome! Everyone getting their gift loves the thoughtfulness. This bear is no exception - quality is great and I am proud to gift these items!
My grandson's first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, PA) - March 15, 2016
Arrived a day before expected and in perfect condition. Baby's first teddy.
Bear
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the item
Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - March 3, 2016
I had this teddy Bear personalized, what a hit it made. It is so plush and seems quite durable. I had concerns about the eyes (not tacked down and secure) as it is a baby gift, but they are quite secure. As always, I wish there was more space to write, but once condensed, was awesome.
I have been using this site for a few years now and have purchased numerous gifts, I have never been Disappointed.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - February 5, 2016
Very soft bear. Very pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - February 5, 2016
Very soft bear. Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 17, 2015
We ordered this for Christmas for our baby girl who will be here in just a few short weeks. It came out beautifully and I could not have asked for a better keepsake for her. Thank you so much.
Very cute and so soft
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute product for a new baby. Its not as big as I thought it would be but still a good size. It is very soft and love the personalization! The bear is always in a sitting potion, you cannot move the legs.
Unique - Quality - Cute Teddy Bear ... Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a new grandchild ... got one of these for our daughter-in-law and grandma. They both love their bears (especially the personalization) - top quality and very cute. No disappointments - Highly recommend! FYI: Can be purchased in pink or blue.
Adorable
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can put your own message and the bear is not too small but not ridiculously large either. Very soft too
A Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - September 15, 2015
Needed something special for a new little boy and ordered this bear after reading other reviews. It is very cute, soft, and seemed well made. Off it went to its new home, and the family sounds pleased. Received a cute photo of baby and bear together. Would definitely order again!
awsome newborn gift
By Vonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the product and the service. Very fast delivery. It was exactly as shown. Very cute.
Abria's Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 24, 2015
I gave this Teddy Bear to a new little member of the family who was born during the weekend family reunion. I thought this was a wonderful way to welcome her into the family.
Another welcomed surprise!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second Great-Grand-Daughter to receive this bear this month. Their Mom's and Dad's loved it, as I'm sure the little ones will when they are a little older. Something, to have forever, to remember their GiGi by, and how much she loved them.
Awesome gift for newborn!
By Rich H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give for a newborn.
quality teddy bear
By christa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chilton, WI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's new baby, it is the perfect keepsake to remember her birth!
A must for all new babies
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grand-daughter loves looking and smiling at her bear. I have another great-grand-baby due any day, and she'll be getting one too. I just wish I knew about this for my other 4 Great-grand-babies as well as my 9 grand-children and 5 children of my own. I hope these will be saved to pass on down to their own children. I'm just sentimental and cherish things like this. I have so many things I've kept over the years and have passed down.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - January 30, 2015
The bear came in a timely manner. It's adorable and others have asked how I found this item. Would definitely purchase as a gift again.
Cute little teddy bear
By ANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute little bear for my great nephew. It arrived sooner than expected and it's soft and cuddly. It's just the gift I wanted for Parker!
Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a family couple, for their second daughter. I wanted a keepsake, and this fit the bill! The tee shirt is a light pink with darker pink design and charcoal lettering. I found an adorable pink and grey outfit to give with the bear....PERFECT! The bear is of excellent quality, soft, and cute. The screen printing was without flaw, crisp and easy to read! You won't be disappointed!!
Very satisfied with my choice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - July 18, 2014
It is as good as I expected it would be . It has nice color and texture. I wish that I could have been able to know it is made in China. However, overall, I am happy to get this one.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 10, 2014
This was purchased as a gift and the family loves it. It looks better in person. They even took pictures with the bear and the baby together. Would recommend this to anyone without hesitation.
So soft!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baby gift! The bear was super soft! Pleased with the quality and speediness of the order. Thanks!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
My friend loved this teddy I sent for her baby boy!
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
So cute and cuddley!!!!!!!!!
its small
By luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san bernardino, CA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bear pricy for the size and quality ,
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT , IL) - July 18, 2014
I like the material, very soft! Very cute bear. The wording was just as I ordered! I only wish he was bigger!!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 10, 2014
The bear is so soft and adorable. The t-shirt looks durable enough to withstand baby play. The personalization portion is what makes the gift special, however you can tell it is ironed on. The overall product is a great keepsake that is adorable.
fuzzy wuzzy was a bear
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little teddy bear is very cute. I bought it for my 3mo old granddaughter. She loved it. She stared at it and gave it a big smile. The reason for only three stars is because it sheds a lot. My daughter plans to wash it, I hope that helps or else it will have to be kept in a bag far away from the baby.
Poodle lady
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from you. I have always been very pleased. Your personalization is very nice and you have a varied selection.

This recent order of the Teddy Bear, the bear is sweet but it should be larger, the writing is fine, but I am disappointed In the size of the bear.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - November 28, 2014
I was not totally satisfied with this item. It's a slim bear. I may have misread the discription but I thought all the lettering would be stiched and it was an iron on patch of which you could see the edges of the patch. The finished product came in a selifane bag tied with ribbon and the lettering was not legible because of the way it was packaged. Maybe they were trying to hide the imperfections. I did not feel like I got my monies worth with this item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved