Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Be My Valentine Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandanas - Valentine's Day - 13458
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 28, 2017
They came out very nice. Literally looks exactly like the picture. You get what you see. Very nice. Only concern is maintenance. I feel that you have to be very careful washing it.
NICE!!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, TN) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Son in Law for his dog, he LOVES it!!!!
Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - November 4, 2016
I love this bandana and especially that it fits all size dogs by their collar!!
Cute gift
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters' dog looked super duper cute in this. Since they often spoil her like royalty I knew nothing less would do. The customized type, print, and art work made it a fun gift for a fancy dog.
Exactly as ordered
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exactly what was in the picture!
Really Unique and Darling Bandana
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Scottish Terrors look so cute in their matching bandanas. I like the fact that they fit over the color versus a tied on version. Quick service and lots of wonderful choices.
Disappointed
By Cherie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the scarf but that's all it is! Nothing to tie it around his nwck with, I had to run around to find the rigjt yarn, string, cloth, etc to go with it. Not worth my money or time.
Plastic bandana
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite disappointed in this item. It was a cheap piece of thin plastic that when put on my dogs collar, it did not even lay straight.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved