Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Santa's Helper Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Bandanas - Santa's Helper - 13462
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
dog bandana
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my doggies loved them
Dog Owner Loved the "Santa's Helper" Bandana
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Rickie" was happy with his bandana -- just as happy as Rickie's owner. I was pleased with the "make your own" packaging as well as the quality of the bandana and the look of the personalization.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
love it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
I love this! It stays in place since it goes around the collar. He just looks absolutely adorable in it! Great quality it's very durable! Will be buying more! :)
Best Buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - December 17, 2013
This bandana was bought for our puppy "Jake", my husband's best friend. Quality is good, bandana is cute!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This is such a cute gift for the price and perfect for dog lovers! This is the second one I have ordered from this site. Shipping is always fast!
Very stiff
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville , MD) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked exactly as described and as I customized it, but it is very stiff. It is not a cotton or soft material. I probably won't order another because of the material made.
Dog Bandana
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was fine. The size was appropriate.
I purchased 3 of these for the family dogs. The dogs collars did not fit through the openings however. The collars on the dogs were not over sized. Because of this, the dogs could not wear their Christmas gifts.
I will have to figure out how to get the dogs to wear this item.
Personalization was great, but small flimsy bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - December 31, 2013
The personalization of this product was just as I anticipated. Plus, the speed in receiving it from the time of purchase was fantastic. However, the bandana is very small (won't fit around a bigger dog's neck), and the bandana itself is cheaply made (seems entirely made of polyester).

If the bandana were better quality and larger, it would be a fantastic product.
Not a perfect fit
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a clients dog (Im a professional pet sitter). The opening that is suppose to slide over the collar is not wide enough to fit over a large breed (yellow lab in this case)collar. It took me 15 minutes to slip it over the collar and I ended up having to cut the opening to get the collar to slide through all the way. Also, on one side of the bandana, the red coloring (dye)was faded. This is a cute product, but not worth the price and aggrevation it caused.
Poorley made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 29, 2013
I'm glad I got this on sale. It's not worth full price.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved