Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NBA Logo Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - NBA Basketball Team Logos - 13478
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was much bigger than I anticipated - but it was just like the picture and my son will LOVE it!!
Omg loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2015
This is a perfect gift for anyone.
Love it
Etched beats Paint by miles and miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 13, 2015
My son had some Celtics glasses. Over time the dishwasher wore away the Logo so they became just beer glasses. I saw these and ordered him 4. They are awesome; the mug itself is heavy and high quality. The personalization and etching is very nice. When he gets out of his tiny shared apartment I hope they still have these so I can get him more. My only wish would be that they had 14 ounce schooner type glasses in a set you could by and personalize the same way with the Team log etc. Great gift idea for a sports fan/beer drinker.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton grove, NC) - June 19, 2015
bought this for my boyfriend. He loved it.
A+ Mug
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beer mug for my son-in-law for Xmas. He is a huge Lakers fan. He loved seeing his name on the mug and I got the biggest hug! High quality, excellent workmanship and overall beautiful beer mug.
Bought this as a gift for a special guy friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, SC) - October 20, 2014
He absolutely loved it! I will say, it's much bigger than I thought it would be. It's also nice and sturdy and I'm sure it will last for years to come.
NBA Lover
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend, an all time Warriors fan. He had mentioned that he wanted a cup like this after seeing a commercial on TV. When it arrived it was better than the one on TV as this had his name and team representing the SF Bay Area. Men so rarely receive gifts but are so appreciative when given one. Thumbs up PM
Exactly what I wanted it to look like
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Lettering hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manawa, WI) - December 11, 2013
The mug is excellent quality and the writing is also excellent, but it'a little hard to read as it's so light.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved