Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Chevron iphone 5/5s Cell Phone Hardcase customer reviews

Personalized Photo iPhone 5 Cell Phone Case - Picture Perfect - 13481
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
It is just beautiful!!
Awesome phone case
By umaa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my first grand baby,
Phone cover
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
iPhone 5 cover
Love it. !
And it arrived rapidly
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 23, 2014
I ordered this for my sister for being my maid of honor. I was thrilled with the finished product. If you take the time to crop the picture right it turns out amazing. My sister was thrilled and put it on her phone immediately. Highly, highly recommended!!!
Great Quality
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items off this site and I have never been disappointed. The picture uploads are clear and colorful and I have never had a problem with the personalization. Highly recommend this site to all.



Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2013
Great quality and something my wife will love!
AWESOME
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this product. It came out exactly how I wanted it.
Not for 5c
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great phone case and well made, however this case will not fit the iPhone 5C.
Phone case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am very pleased with how it turned out. The picture came out a little darker then the preview showed but overall I am happy.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - December 17, 2014
The case looks great but it's slightly to big to wear the phone slides and makes it difficult to lock other then that I love it
Photo phone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 26, 2014
Love my photo phone cover. Very user friendly website to create it. Actually started on a competitor 's website and it was too confusing, so switched to this one and so glad I did! Much easier and even cost less.
Great cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 18, 2014
High quality. My picture came little dark but i believe i should have adjust the brightness.
Otherwise, it looks great.
Vanessas phone case
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits phone well; pictures clear and script and design superior; very pleased
Love it
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift for my daughter and inserted a wedding picture and added her wedding date. She loved it. The items ability to be customized with picture, colors and words added made this very special and unique gift item. The quality was in alignment with other cases. I would recommend for others when looking for a special moment to capture.
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone , NY) - May 16, 2015
This was a Mother's Day present for my wife on her first Mother's Day. She was more pleased with a phone case of our first born then the diamonds I bought her. Lol. The picture was clear and the finish was glossy, which made the picture of my sons adorable face stand out. The shipping was great, I ordered 2 weeks before Mother's Day and got it a week before.. It was quick and earlier the they predicted.. I definitely will be ordering more stuff for my wife from personalization.com again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved