Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Rolling Cooler Bag customer reviews

Personalized Rolling Cooler Bag - You Name It - 13498
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 14, 2016
This is my 3rd one of these I have given as wedding gifts. Bride and groom love it.
Wowee
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Purchased it for 10 year old nephew so he has something that he can put his beverages when we go to the park.
awesome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 8, 2016
Ordered this as a wedding present since I gave it earlier this summer and the newlyweds loved it so why not continue with a winning gift. Excellent quality for the money and very attractive with name monogramed.
great little cooler
By Shopper (Webster, NY) - March 16, 2016
I bought these as hockey coaches' gifts. They were well-received by all.
Nice cooler
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this cooler. Would recommend it highly.
Wow!
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift that will be used for years to come!
Rolling cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - August 22, 2015
Great for groomsmen gifts. Good quality and monograming looks great
Great
By Joseph U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 11 of these for my groomsmen and they came out great. They were delivered in about a week
Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
Great for traveling
Cooler
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and personalization is excellent as always.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcconnelsville, OH) - October 29, 2014
I personalized this cooler for my husband to use. It looks great and he absolutely loves it. It holds a lot of stuff but is not overly big and bulky.
Very Cute - sturdy
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it and said it looks like it can hold a lot. We haven't actually used it yet, but it looks durable and is made with quality material. And I love the personalization - perfect every time!! Thanks!!
Christmas gift
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. Sturdy and every thing I hoped for. Great gift.
Rolling beverage bag
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't heard about the use of it yet. Looks sturdy...wasn't happy about the handle ...I hope it holds up....gave to ex husband for Father's Day and he thanked me twice that day for it so I guess he liked the look of it. Hope it holds 40 cans of beverage when he uses it??
Cooler ...just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - July 11, 2015
Bag a bit smaller than expected. Not sure it is made for long term use. Quasi durable material. Overpriced.
However, bag arrived quickly and embroiderie looks nice
Cute but not functional
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ice melts it leaks
IU tailgate cooler
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out looking amazing and being a HUGE IU fan my hubby loved it as 1 year anniversary gift. But from the first time we've used it we've discovered the cooler leaks (and pretty badly) so it kind of defeats the purpose. :(
Not as good as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - August 4, 2016
Design is poor on the bottom, even with insert to supposedly keep bottom flat, cooler is always leaning forward. Also, use ice packs, not ice, as this bag leaks. Was disappointed as it was very expensive.
not a good value
By Nolan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed..not the quality you would expect.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved