Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Cat Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Cat Throw Pillow- Definition of My Cat - 13502
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much! Such a nice rememberance of a loved friend.
Cat Pillow
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillows, I originally started out purchasing a set as a gift for dog lovers and could not leave without purchasing a set for our house and our cats! I have received so many compliments on them! People love the unique idea!
Love it!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for the chair my kitty loves to sit on. It's well made and looks exactly like the picture. I love that you can personalize just about everything on it, the name, the 3 lines and pick from a lot of silhouettes. The quality is better than I thought it would be. All the corners and sides are nicely stitched. The back is a fold over design so it's easy to change the inside pillow in the future. I'll definitely keep this in mind at gift time.
Sweetie Pie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haysville, KS) - January 25, 2016
I purchased the cat pillow in memory of my beloved cat, Sweetie Pie. The pillow was perfect to help in my grieving process. It far surpassed my expectations! The quality of material is superior and the printing was perfect. And the delivery was expeditious. I will display and treasure it forever.
Awesome
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this pillow for my mother in law about her cat, she like myself are total cat lovers. She totally loved it and was telling other family and friends all about it! the quality of the product is excellent.
So Cute!
By Ina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my husband as a gift. He loved it! It was such a blast to see his face when he opened it on Christmas Day!
PERFECT!!
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this gift. Bought this for someone who is very hard to shop for - she has everything! There is nothing like a gift with a personal touch. SHE LOVED IT!! Great quality, great price.
LOVE
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the pillows. We are crazy about our cats and the pillows just make our house feel more like a home. Such a great deal and idea, we love them!!!
pet pillow
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is unbelievable. The best gift for any pet lover. So nice and can be used for decoration or personal use.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 24, 2015
I am giving this as a gift for Christmas, but of course had to open it and make sure it was all ok. Seems to be of a good quality, not extremely overstuffed, but not just flat, either. I would have liked just a little more fluff to it. I will probably be buying one for myself in the future, too. Such a cute idea!!
Only con was the packaging, be careful opening it, the pillow is right to the box, which is great for using as small size of a box as possible, but scary when you cut into it!
Great Pillow
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my cat-loving daughter, printing was just as shown in preview, great size, fast shipping. Can't wait to give this to her, I know she will love.
Purrfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Great idea since my cat's breed is less common I can get a truly personalized item that describes my little guy. Will look great year round and everyone who saw it thought how unique it is. Arrived fast and at a nice holiday savings
Personalized Cat Pillow
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow arrived at lightning speed and was exactly what I was wanting.
Adorbs....
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute pillow - a little smaller than I though it would be, but will be an awesome Christmas gift for a good friend!
So cute!
By Victoria G. (Fraser, MI) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so perfect on my daughter's bed, My daughter's cat and I love it This pillow is great!
So cute!
By Victoria G. (Fraser, MI) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so perfect on my daughter's bed, My daughter's cat and I love it This pillow is great!
Cat Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - August 1, 2015
Great product and arrived very quickly
Wonderful cat pillow!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cat pillows and just love them! Shipped quickly and the graphics are great!
Love it!
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized things and I love my fur babies even more. This pillow is perfect! The quality is great and the pillow is very comfortable. It looks amazing on my couch. I'm never disappointed with Personalization Mall's products.
Twinkie
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so great on my bed. My cat and I love it! It is a real conversation piece whenever company sees it.
pet pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - December 31, 2014
I LOVE the 2 I ordered. 1 for each of my cats Ellie&YingYang :)
Wonderful Christmas Gifts for Clients!
By Lori M. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a very large pet sitting and dog walking company and wanted to present my top clients with a memorable gift that is super personal. I ordered approximately 35 of these...and they went over like gang busters. I received so many thank you's from our clients I knew we had hit it out of the park.

Very affordable gifts and good quality. Showed up very quickly and the company did a good job in making up time for one pillow that didn't arrive.
Such a cute piece
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. Besides the great idea for personalization, it looks great and it's the perfect size. A great keepsake!
A Beautiful Pillow
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a Christmas gift for my mother. It was well made, and of excellent quality. I am extremely pleased, and will likely purchase from Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you!
Great pillow
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different pillows for Christmas gifts. Unfortunately, I have to give them away :) but I will definitely be ordering more for our own home. Thank you for a great product. Very cute and a great gift idea. Shipping was extremely fast. You will not be disappointed.
Great quality!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law who have two cats. Very nice pillows and they shipped very quickly.
looked just as good as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 22, 2014
I bought this pillow for a co-worker and I can't wait for her to open her gift at Christmas! The pillow is a great size and the print style is exactly as depicted in the photo, which is a little rustic/cool. What a great idea for a pet lover!
PURRR-FECT PRESENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - November 14, 2014
I've purchased this " pet pillow " before. It is very well made , attractive, and a big " pleaser " . The last two I bought were gifts as the recipient had recently " lost " her friends due to age & ill health. The memories will be preserved with these pillows..GREAT item
Adorable
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, I love it. Only problem is, now my family wants me to buy it for their cats too!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - June 29, 2014
This pillow turned it very cute. Its small but very nice. I was excited to get it and it came super fast. We used it to display his nicknames under the numbers.
in memeroy of
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pillow arrived as promised. its perfect. a memorial to our beloved cat
that we lost. quality great. printed as I requested. would definitely buy others in future. a great gift for pet lovers.
Kaylee Pillow
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow in memory of my cat who recently passed. Love the size & print design. Brings a smile to my face. I ordered the black for it will go in any room but would of loved to see more girl colors.
Loved it
By Luz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and got the same quality and turnaround time as another product I had personalized. I am a very happy camper and am so glad I found this website. Thank you!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 13, 2013
I found this site, quite by accident by browsing and became a first time customer of Personalization.com. My intention in purchasing the cat pillow was to be a " filler " Christmas gift for my daughter. When I received the pillow I was very pleasantly surprised..it is so pretty and well done, it, no doubt will be a very special gift ! I highly recommend these as gifts or keepsakes. As I am so pleased with this purchase, Personalization.com has gone on my " list " of " first go to " for gifts etc.
simply Purrfect
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality and product
These pillows make great gifts!
By Lyndsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a cat pillow for my sister, and while designing it I just had to buy one for myself too ;) These pillows are great for those that love animals and want to personalize their home decor.
So Cute!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my friend, the biggest cat-lover I know! Turned out even cuter in person, can't wait to see her face when she opens them!
Excellent product and service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - October 30, 2013
This pillow was wonderful - it was exactly how I expected it to be, and was shipped the very same day! Very impressive service! Very good quality! I purchased three of them, and all were perfect! I will definitely be shopping here from now on!
CAT PILLOW
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PILLOW!!!
Very Cute Pillow
By YADIRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pillow for my living room chair, and I love it. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is that you can see where the front was ironed on, the color, as well as the texture, is totally different. The way it's shown in the preview is a bit deceiving.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved