Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Cat Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Cat Throw Pillow- Definition of My Cat - 13502
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cat Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - August 1, 2015
Great product and arrived very quickly
Wonderful cat pillow!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cat pillows and just love them! Shipped quickly and the graphics are great!
Love it!
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized things and I love my fur babies even more. This pillow is perfect! The quality is great and the pillow is very comfortable. It looks amazing on my couch. I'm never disappointed with Personalization Mall's products.
Twinkie
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so great on my bed. My cat and I love it! It is a real conversation piece whenever company sees it.
pet pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - December 31, 2014
I LOVE the 2 I ordered. 1 for each of my cats Ellie&YingYang :)
Wonderful Christmas Gifts for Clients!
By Lori M. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a very large pet sitting and dog walking company and wanted to present my top clients with a memorable gift that is super personal. I ordered approximately 35 of these...and they went over like gang busters. I received so many thank you's from our clients I knew we had hit it out of the park.

Very affordable gifts and good quality. Showed up very quickly and the company did a good job in making up time for one pillow that didn't arrive.
Such a cute piece
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. Besides the great idea for personalization, it looks great and it's the perfect size. A great keepsake!
A Beautiful Pillow
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a Christmas gift for my mother. It was well made, and of excellent quality. I am extremely pleased, and will likely purchase from Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you!
Great pillow
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different pillows for Christmas gifts. Unfortunately, I have to give them away :) but I will definitely be ordering more for our own home. Thank you for a great product. Very cute and a great gift idea. Shipping was extremely fast. You will not be disappointed.
Great quality!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law who have two cats. Very nice pillows and they shipped very quickly.
looked just as good as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 22, 2014
I bought this pillow for a co-worker and I can't wait for her to open her gift at Christmas! The pillow is a great size and the print style is exactly as depicted in the photo, which is a little rustic/cool. What a great idea for a pet lover!
PURRR-FECT PRESENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - November 14, 2014
I've purchased this " pet pillow " before. It is very well made , attractive, and a big " pleaser " . The last two I bought were gifts as the recipient had recently " lost " her friends due to age & ill health. The memories will be preserved with these pillows..GREAT item
Adorable
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, I love it. Only problem is, now my family wants me to buy it for their cats too!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - June 29, 2014
This pillow turned it very cute. Its small but very nice. I was excited to get it and it came super fast. We used it to display his nicknames under the numbers.
in memeroy of
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pillow arrived as promised. its perfect. a memorial to our beloved cat
that we lost. quality great. printed as I requested. would definitely buy others in future. a great gift for pet lovers.
Kaylee Pillow
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow in memory of my cat who recently passed. Love the size & print design. Brings a smile to my face. I ordered the black for it will go in any room but would of loved to see more girl colors.
Loved it
By Luz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and got the same quality and turnaround time as another product I had personalized. I am a very happy camper and am so glad I found this website. Thank you!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 13, 2013
I found this site, quite by accident by browsing and became a first time customer of Personalization.com. My intention in purchasing the cat pillow was to be a " filler " Christmas gift for my daughter. When I received the pillow I was very pleasantly surprised..it is so pretty and well done, it, no doubt will be a very special gift ! I highly recommend these as gifts or keepsakes. As I am so pleased with this purchase, Personalization.com has gone on my " list " of " first go to " for gifts etc.
simply Purrfect
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality and product
These pillows make great gifts!
By Lyndsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a cat pillow for my sister, and while designing it I just had to buy one for myself too ;) These pillows are great for those that love animals and want to personalize their home decor.
So Cute!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my friend, the biggest cat-lover I know! Turned out even cuter in person, can't wait to see her face when she opens them!
Excellent product and service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - October 30, 2013
This pillow was wonderful - it was exactly how I expected it to be, and was shipped the very same day! Very impressive service! Very good quality! I purchased three of them, and all were perfect! I will definitely be shopping here from now on!
CAT PILLOW
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PILLOW!!!
SO CUTE
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out great. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but I'm still satisfied. What a great idea. Love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 16, 2013
Great Christmas present. Came exactly as pictured. Arrived very quickly as well.
Definition of My Cat Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 30, 2013
I love the pillow, but I wish it was offered in other colors besides white.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved