Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
    ~Denora - NJ

    Wedding & Bridal Shower Personalized Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding & Bridal Shower Napkins - 13504D
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Napkins
    By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins are nice and thick. The printing is perfect, nice large readable letters and the double hearts are a great size. Very pleased!
    Wedding Napkins
    By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these napkins for my son's wedding coming up. These napkins are good quality and was perfect. The personalization was beautiful. I ordered these in white with royal blue print however I really would have loved to order some royal blue napkins with white personalization as well but they did not have royal blue napkins. The ones I did purchase was great but would have ordered more in a different color.
    Wedding napkins
    By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins were beautiful & love the color!! We are bringing the napkins to the wedding in Vegas next month..Thank you!!
    Beautiful! Excellent quality!
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They arrived faster than expected and the quality was a huge surprise! They were better than perfect and were packed neatly in their own box inside the delivery box. The metallic teal on white was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
    Very professional
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were received very quickly. They were professionally done at a reasonable price.
    Bridal shower napkins
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the napkins. I chose emerald green to go with brides wedding colors. The napkins are thick and the silver personalization I chose looks professional. I would definitely order this product again for future showers.
    Very cute
    By Kristi R. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins were very cute and a great price! They arrived quickly and the color was beautiful (it matches my purple exactly). I would recommend them to others looking for fancy personalized napkins. Can't wait to add them to the cake table at my wedding :)
    wedding dessert napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - April 4, 2014
    They were beautiful!!
    Perfect!
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Napkins were perfect! And received them much sooner than expected! Personalization Mall never fails to satisfy!
    Beautiful napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 21, 2014
    Beautiful design and engraving. My fiancé loved it!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 8, 2014
    Ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower. Exactly as I pictured, good quality & the colors came out perfectly!
    Great quality for price
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the beverage napkins very quickly. Nice quality. Would order again.
    Great Napkins!
    By Shopper (fairmont, WV) - January 24, 2014
    I ordered the light pink napkins with the grey matte lettering and they are PERFECT for my wedding reception!!!!!! Thank you personalization mall :)
    Perfect napkins!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
    I was looking for napkins for my wedding reception, and I searched many different sites looking for a good price. This site had one of the best prices, and I was very, very pleased when they arrived.

    I purchased the white napkins with the copper font, and it is very easy to read. I couldn't be happier!
    Perfect for my wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 8, 2013
    Absolutely love the color options. I did grey napkin with white graphic and letters and it looks great. The napkins are great quality as well. Thanks!
    Beverage napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 23, 2014
    Loved them...alittle darker than I thought silver would be but great for my sons wedding :-))
    Very nice
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed two orders for these napkins. The grey with navy writing were gorgeous and great quality. The gold had plum writing. The only thing with the gold napkin was it was a brownish gold. No big deal but I thought I'd mention in case someone was looking for a yellow gold. All in all great item, excellent service!
    Good Hostess Gift
    By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins were nicely imprinted. This is a perfect hostess gift with a personal touch.
    Wedding Napkins
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Warm White Napkins for my daughters wedding. The quality of the napkin is very good, the imprint is very good, the color not really warm white, and that is the only negative I have to say about the napkin. The Warm White has a yellowish hue, which is not what I wanted at all. I order from personalization mall all the time, this is the first time I have ever been disappointed with what I purchased. I'm a loyal customer of personalization mall and this will change that fact, just wish the Warm White did not have that yellowish tint.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved