Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Party Time Birthday Personalized Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Napkins - 13510D
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Cocktail Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - October 5, 2016
They were are stated and are perfect for entertaining on our boat.
Birthday Napkins
By Pattrich P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, top quality, beautiful silver w metallic writing.
napkins
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the napkins....the ordering process was so easy...delivery was quick...would recommend personalization mall to everyone!
Beautiful Napkins!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 7, 2016
I ordered these napkins in black, with silver writing for my husband's 40th birthday party. They were just GORGEOUS- never thought I'd say that about napkins! They arrived on time and were packed with care. The napkins were so pretty that my guests took some clean ones home with them as souvenirs! I've ordered from this site during the holidays- they always come through with quality items and the personalization is always done so nicely and neatly. These napkins are a must for your next event!
Perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a 50th birthday party. Great selection of colors and designs. They were perfect!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - November 29, 2015
Great quality. Quick shipping
great value and quality
By MARGARET F. (NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. They were well made, beautifully done, vivid color, very impressed with the quality at such a reasonable price.
In-laws are gonna love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 28, 2015
Purchased these as a Christmas gift for my in-laws. They have Happy Hour at their place during the winter and really are at an age where they do not need anything. I ordered the pre-filled "Cheers!" and added: "It's Happy Hour..." on one line and "...with The Blanks!" in metallic teal lettering on Bermuda blue napkins. I love these little cocktail napkins and they will too! Trust your instincts! As there is no preview (which is not available for this product).
perfect
By Randall W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins were absolutely perfect. They were exactly what we wanted. We also ordered 2 banners and they also exceeded our expectations. We will order from Personalization again.
mom's 70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 30, 2015
product was exactly the way it was pictured. Very happy and pleased with the outcome.
Great
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins were beautiful. Everyone loves them and they were very high quality. I would definitely order from here again.
Courtney G
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were better than I expected! Great quality and the lettering and symbols were clear and well proportioned . I'm very satisfied with the napkins, perfect for our special entertaining events.
Hit of the party
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a retirement party and re'cd comment after comment about how cute they were. I like that the graphic and lettering is good sized rather than the mini ones many sites offer. I requested these by a certain date and rec'd them several days early. Great product and always great P Mall service. Will definitely order these again for future events.
Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Everyone loved the custom napkins. Detail in printing is great.
Satisfied
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins came as ordered and overall I'm satisfied. The color of them isn't quite as bright as I had hoped. Kind of a dull red color, but they will be fine.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved