Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chevron Personalized Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Chevron - 13520
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly As Expected, Highly Recommend
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as expected. The colors and fonts were true to the preview. I would definitely order these again.
Love it!
By Kyrstin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in and they're really cute. My favorite part is that they're circle. I can't wait to use them on my wedding invites!
Great!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered address labels. They were created and mailed within a couple of days from purchase. I'll be ordering the Christmas labels soon. They are exactly like the picture, excellent!!
Love!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved personal address labels!
1st time purchase through this company
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite picky when it comes to address labels, but the ones I purchased through the Personalization Mall are fantastic. The online sample was true to format and before finalizing my purchase I was able to view them with all my info on the label. They were delivered very quickly (even with my standard shipping) and I am excited to use them.
Perfect
By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, just like pic. You get a lot for your money.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - April 30, 2014
So cute, and I received them just 3 days after I ordered them!!
Sassy Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 2, 2014
Love these return labels! Thought the color scheme and patterns were perfect for what I was looking for. My only complaint is that they were unable to print the accent over the "é" in my middle name, but otherwise very pleased with this purchase.
Lovely but needs tweaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ) - April 28, 2015
These are very nice but the text on white is too thin, and hard to see.
labels
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my first shipment of labels turn up defected labels but I was able to correct this issue with customer service and the quality control dept. I am very pleased with my labels and the service provided from the Customer Service Rep.
Chevron Personalized Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 6, 2014
I was looking for a fun and unique address label and these fit the bill. The circular shape and chevron print was perfect. I haven't used them yet but they do look nice and seem like good quality.
First Time I Was Disappointed With My Purchase
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always sung the praises of personalizationmall and the gifts I purchased.
I'm disappointed with these address labels. I wanted personalized tags for my husband to put on this packages of homemade cookies. When I saw these labels I thought they would do the trick because they were not the standard return address labels. However,the font size and style and white on white lettering make them very hard to read. They are not as bright in person as they appeared online.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved