Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Heart Of Love Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Heart Of Love - 13524
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO excited to receive our stamp! We are going to use them for our wedding save the dates. It's a durable stamp. I've tested it and so far so good! It turned out exactly the way it looks online and definitely meets my expectations.
Outstanding service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - April 19, 2014
Beautiful stamp. Love it. Quick service. What's not to like.
Wedding Address Stamper
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the stamper in a timely manner and got it at a great price. Although I don't need to use it yet I did try it out on a sheet and it works great!! Would definitely purchase again.
exactly how it looks in picture shown
By Marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used the product for my save the date envelopes and loved it. They came out exactly how it is shown in the picture. Easy to use.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 24, 2014
Love the stamper and it looks just like the picture. Because it is a little large, you need to rock the stamp a little in each direction to make sure all areas get sufficient pressure to print but that's no problem at all. I love it!
Love it!!
By Shopper (Camas, WA) - January 23, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy this stamp based on mix reviews of similar stamps on this site and the size. But, I took a shot and ordered it anyways. I am so glad I did! I have had no issues with the stamp at all. The size was perfect for all my stationary. It looks beautiful on all my wedding save the dates, invitations, and soon to be thank you cards. I have gotten many complements from friends and family about how much they love the stamp!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aydlett, NC) - January 7, 2014
This was perfect for our save the dates because it didn't have a last name!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - May 20, 2014
I got this cute stamp to address my RSVP cards and return address on my wedding invitations. It is the perfect size and saved my hand from writing all those out. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it had a little speck right below the left side of the heart that left a mark on every envelope. Other than that, great buy!!!
for wedding invitations
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and reasonable cost. i look forward to using it very soon for my save the dates and wedding invitations
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved