Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Kitchen Chalkboard Personalized Slate Sign customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Signs - Slate Chalkboard - 13537
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this sign! I personalized it for my friend's birthday gift. It arrived MUCH quicker than I expected. It's heavy and the print is nice and sharp. Excellent quality!!!
Great gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so difficult to get a gift that is personal and means something. This slate sign fit the bill! My husband loves to grill, and it's the only time he cooks :) So I would always ask, "Is Philipo's cafe open?" when I didn't feel like cooking. The sign made him smile and gives him his personal space for creating.
Good Quality
By Penarose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i received it-i definitely love it. Very good quality product . I hanged it in our kitchen wall and it looks great!!. I've always ordered at Personalization mall and the service, packaging has been excellent.
great quality
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, KY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loves personalized gifts that have special meaning. She really loved this. We were all impressed by the quality as well.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - January 17, 2015
I ordered this plaque for my Aunt's new house as a Christmas gift. She loved the personalized poem that I wrote on the bottom and the chalkboard design. My only caution is that the personalized message comes out in really small font.
Kitchen Slate makes great camping gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 23, 2014
My husband and I ordered the slate for friends who do tons of camping. We had fun putting camping rules on the slate and the best part is they can use the back as a chalkboard to write notes. Great gift! Very personal!
Excellent Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 24, 2014
This is the 2nd order from Personalizationmall and I am again blown away with the quality, the commitment of on time delivery and their dedication to customer service - I recommend this service to all...
mothers day gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for mothers day, she was pleased and happy for this gift, and appreciated that it was mailed fast and prompt.
Love the Personalization!!!
By Lori I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items for several years now. My family members love that they are personalized and it makes me happy to know that I give them something from my heart that has meaning for all of us!!! Thank your for your fabulous products!!!
Nice!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very heavy slate sign. The quality is excellent. The engraving beautiful. I am so impressed that I will order another one as a gift. Great item.
darker engraving
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was just as I expected but I only wish the engraving was darker (or brighter as it was white lettering) but other than that it was great! thank you
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved