Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heirloom Personalized Family Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best wedding present
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who honestly already has everything and her registry was pretty full. This Bible was the hit of the shower. She loved it!!!!! Great quality fast shipping. I can't say enough how much we love it. It will forever be my go to wedding present.
gift for my wife's birthday on april 17th
By Dwight M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austwell, TX) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did not go through it. i just opened box and the lettering was all correct.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - March 18, 2017
I purchased this for my nephew and his new wife as a wedding gift. I loved it and so did they! Great quality! Just very pretty!!
Wedding Gift
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bible. Bride loved it!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - March 11, 2017
We purchased this for my nieces wedding gift and we are so pleased with it! The quality is wonderful and its such a beautiful keepsake!!!
Love this Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - March 9, 2017
We purchased this Bible for a wedding gift. We are so happy with it! It is much more than we expected. Beautiful cover and engraving, the print great, pages to record life events are perfect. Such a beautiful way to present God's Holy Scriptue! We will order again!
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 7, 2017
Beautiful and sturdy, overall quality is excellent!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - March 6, 2017
It was even better than I expected.
Love
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!! This is a sturdy Bible and the engraving turned out beautifully.
Bought this for our wedding
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size perfect for guests to select scripture and highlight along with notes. The personalization was perfect.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give a very special couple a Family Bible as our wedding gift to them and we were so pleased to find this Heirloom Family Bible. A personalized gift adds a very special touch and the quality is very nice. We know what their favorite "couple" Scripture verse is so we were so glad we could include it. It is wonderful to help them start a family tradition with a beautiful heirloom that can be passed down to their children.
Quick shipping and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science hill, KY) - February 6, 2017
The Bible has a personal touch and is good quality. It was purchased as a sympathy gift. It is somthing different to give as a sympathy gift as people get a lot of the same items.
Heirloom personal family bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - January 3, 2017
Parents loved it, as the whole family
Housewarming Gift
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this Beautiful Bible for myself. However, I purchased it as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her Family for their new home. It was a great gift and they loved it. I am now purchasing one for my husband & me!
Pass down to my kids.
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayside, WV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea that you can pass down to the family.
Family
By Lashasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family memories
Beautiful
By Jeannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, ME) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was looking for!
Beautiful book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West seneca, NY) - December 11, 2016
This book is absolutely beautiful as a bible should be. Personalizing makes it so much more sentimental. Better then I expected.
Wonderful Gift
By Shella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at the quality of this bible. It exceeded my expectations and the bride and groom was thrilled with it and could not wait to display it in their home.
Beautiful Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - December 1, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift for very close family friends. They are Native American and hold very high family and religious values. This is a very elegant bible and I am very happy I bought it. It represents everything I value as well, family and God. I really recommend it because it is a very unique gift for anyone who values these things as well. I personalized it with their native peoples name, and a verse that represents their journey on this earth. I am very happy something like this is available for people to purchase, it holds a sacred and magical essence. The bible is pretty big too and the print is big as well, which is convenient for the reader. I will recommend this to friends and family.
beautiful family bible
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family bible is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift and cannot wait to see her face when she sees it. The quality and beauty of this bible is mind blowing. I could not be any more pleased. And it has several pages in the back for documentation of different things in addition to the ones that are in the front and shown in the pictures. That was a nice surprise. I cannot say enough good things about this beautiful family bible. Well worth the money.
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
Great Family Bible
By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for a wedding gift. The inscription was a very nice addition. The first several pages are that of a traditional family bible with wedding info, births, deaths, etc.

Highly recommended...

It came very fast after ordering.
Beautiful Family Bible
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Bible that I have purchased as gifts for newly married couples. They are beautiful! Has become my "go to" gift for weddings. The newly married couples love them! And so does everyone else!
Personalized Family Heirloom Bible
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very beautiful I cried. It exceeded any expectation I may have had. Above and beyond. Phenomanal. The leather is butter soft, it's weighted perfectly, the pages are printed on fabulous paper, the details on the inside are priceless.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well made.I was very pleased.
anniversary gift to my hubsand
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bible as a gift for my husband for our 50th wedding anniversary in August. I didn't know what to get him but I knew it had to be something special. When I received it I was so pleased and knew he would love it.The bible is beautiful and the engraving is wonderful,this is a truly a beautiful gift.
Jeanne
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - May 27, 2016
Very pleased with my Family Bible purchase
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - May 22, 2016
I gave the Bible to my friends as a wedding gift! They loved it. Price was great too.
Very Nice
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Family Bible to present to my daughter & new son in law on their Wedding Day. I am very happy with the purchase. Gold tip pages, nice engraving, love the family pages to keep track of family history. I think they"ll love it!!
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 7, 2016
This is exactly what I wanted for our family bible. It is perfect and I spent a longtime looking for a classy leather bible that could be personalized! It's awesome! God Bless You for making such a beautiful product. I hope you can expand the available editions of bibles for this product.
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 1, 2016
It was larger and nicer than I imagined.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville Plantation, ME) - May 1, 2016
I am extremely pleased with both the Quality of this Bible and the timeliness in receiving it. The Inscription was perfect. Thank You!
Impressive!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - April 26, 2016
Fearing it might not meet my expectation, I was concerned to buy something like this online. After all, this was for my baby daughter's wedding. As it turned out, the bible is very impressive. What a fantastic gift! I plan to purchase another for my nephew's upcoming wedding.
Personalized Family Bible
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St. Mary, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter at her bridal shower. It was a hit.
We are going to use it at the wedding reception for individuals to highlight their favorite verse and sign their name. This will be a special keepsake for her for years to come.
Kratliff65@gmail.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 24, 2016
I have purchased this for several wedding gifts and it's always well loved. You guys do an awesome job!
Loved it!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to daughter for wedding gift, can't wait
Beautiful
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for special wedding gifts. What a wonderful gift it is for new couples just starting out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 19, 2016
I am so happy with this Bible. It's beautiful and bigger than I expected. This is definitely a 5 star item and I will be buying more as gifts in the future. Thank you!
Beautiful gift!
By ANGELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this Bible as an engagement gift to my brother and fiancée. Very personal and memorable gift, the personalization on the front cover was elegant, and the presentation of the gift was special. Very good job! Would recommend this as a gift for anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved