Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heirloom Personalized Family Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and presentation of the Family Bible. This is a special 50th wedding anniversary gift to my aunt and uncle.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 19, 2015
I plan to use this as my ring "pillow" and as the guest sign in "book". Absolutely beautiful finish great details inside as well! There is even a section in the back for your favorite hymns, spiritual leaders, praise reports and the like! I LOVE it!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. My husband has wanted to get a family Bible for a while, but I wasn't happy with any of the ones I was finding. This one was so beautiful and when it arrived, I was so happy with it. It is beautifully bound and embossed. Thank you!!
Personalized Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - December 17, 2014
This is so beautiful!! I plan on ordering more for family & friend! What a wonderful tradition to carry on. Every family should have a family bible!!!!
Great job
By NEKESHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure this will be a great Christmas gift for my mom! So excited to give it to her.
Amazing for the price
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thie bible is great quality. It is much nicer than I expected after reading other reviews. I purchased it as a gift & I'm planning to purchase one for myself.
It is larger than expected & the cover looks like expensive leather even though it is imitation leather. The personalization makes this a family heirloom that I know my brother will love.
Beautiful
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my Grandaughter and her husband, for Christmas,I beleive they will love this. it is made Beautifully,Love it.
Beautiful
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is perfect (in more ways than one!)
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - September 14, 2014
Very nice Family Bible. The personal message I had wrote come out perfect. Received bible very fast. I will shop again in future.
So Precious
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are delighted with this purchase! Beautiful cover and personalization! Feels great in the hands. Words of Christ in red were a nice surprise! Love the ability to add family information for future generations to read. We are still finding lovely surprises (even in the back of the book) to personalize this Bible even more as life events unfold, as prayers are spoken, and as prayers are answered! Thank you, PM! We love this Bible!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By India K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom were very happy in receiving this as a gift. Will repurchase for a standard wedding gift for loved ones. The cover has a Leather like finish, do expect inscription to be a orange-ish gold shade.
great anniversary gift
By Kasey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband had mentioned he wanted a family bible so I knew that the 1st traditional gift would be a great time! I am very happy with the quality of this bible and can not wait to give it to him. I was very shocked that it had gotten to me the same week I had ordered it because I did the free shipping. I have always lover personalizedmall but after this purchase Im not sure I will ever use anyone else!
great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - April 28, 2014
I had looked everywhere for a GREAT first traditional anniversay gift for my husband and wanted a family bible but all the others I found were cheap looking! I am happy with this purchase and I know my husband will love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 18, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this bible. The leather is beautiful and overall is very impressive.
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible was beautiful and much bigger than I realized! Great present for my sister's family and the engraving was perfect!
I LOVE IT!!
By Glendora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible was personalized for my mom and she just loves it. Thanks
Key hook
By Florence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key holder is attractive and makes a great Christmas gift at a reasonable price and we all have keys to hang up
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2013
The quality is excellent It will be a good record of the family history
a gift for life.
By Arlene Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very well done, it is of fine quality and a gift that anyone of a Christan faith will enjoy.,the engraving was excellent. I am well pleased with the way it turned out .. I will be going to this site again for items that needs a personal touch added.
Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2013
Nicely done . Good craftsmanship on a quality product.
Priceless
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the Heirloom Personalized Family Bible. I bought it as a gift. I wasn't sure what to expect but when I opened the box and saw the beautiful book I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. This is a purchase that will be appreciated over and over again.
Great heitloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington , MD) - November 5, 2013
Love this!!
Good quality
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was much bigger than I expected, but I should've looked at the dimensions listed more carefully before ordering. I wish it could've offered 5 more characters to engrave on it because my fiance and I have long names. But nonetheless the quality of the engraving was: clear, precise, and perfect. I was pleased with this product and felt it was worth more than what I paid. It's beautiful craftsmanship. Loved the additional pages to fill in our family trees and the dedication.
Love the Quality!
By Shelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the Family Bibles for Christmas gifts. I was very pleased with the exception of 1 item. The gold engraving was missing. You can see the imprint, however, the gold enlay is missing. It is too late to get a replacement for Christmas, so I will have to give the Bible as is, and return it after the holiday.
Family Bible
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is for our granddaughter who is getting married in April. It is nice, but it would have been nicer if the lettering were gold instead of orange. This is our second purchase and we have more to buy in the future. Is it possible to have gold lettering on our next purchase?
Lovely family bible to give as a wedding present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 11, 2014
This Bible was the version that I wanted to give (readable and understandable) as a wedding present. It
was a perfect wedding present because it has the family tree section for past/future generations and you were able to engrave the names and date of the wedding on the cover. The pages were gilt-gold and the cover turned out beautiful with the gold letters. The price was also reasonable for this product. It was also
a plus to be able to get a box with the Bible which added a nicer touch as a gift. It was also shipped in a timely fashion! Very pleased--Will definitely check out your website for other items! I only wished that a black or white cover was available, instead of just burgundy--but still very lovely present.
Great product
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this gift. Thank you for your fast turnaround.
Nice bible
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2014
The bible was nicely done but do not buy the gift box it's a 1 dollar oversized shirt box not as nice as the picture would make you believe!
FAMILY bIBLE
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BIBLE IS BEAUTIFUL------EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED IN PRINTING. APPEARS BROWN AGAINST BIBLE COVER. LOOKS OLD- POOR COLORING. - DOESNT LOOK LIKE PICTURE AT ALL-----CAN HARDLY READ IT HAVE TO FIND AND PAY SOMEONE TO MAKE THIS PRINTING PRESENTABLE FOR WEDDING GIFT. WONT ORDER AGAIN
Buyer Beware!
By Lisa S. (Salisbury, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to get this in the mail as it was to be for my son and his fiancé. The outside looked good, but the pages are EXTREMELY poor quality. The pages look and feel like newsprint. The pages in a cheap paperback novel are better quality than this. Unfortunately, I'm stuck with it because it is personalized. I'm very disappointed with the lack of customer service from this company.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved