Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Heirloom Personalized Family Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bible
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it was described. BEAUTIFUL bible.
Family Bible
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moore, SC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Bible. I bought it as a gift to my daughter and her husband on their wedding day. It has pages for a family tree which is exactly what I was looking for.
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 30, 2015
Absolutely love the Bible. It has such a beautiful cover. The writing I had put on the front is written beautifully. Everything I wanted in a family Bible.
Buble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godwin, NC) - December 30, 2015
We purchased this for both of our children to present at their wedding...Persinalized with name and wedding date, such a nice quality item.
Very Satisfied
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Bibles, one for my sister and one for my Brother in law. They were both thrilled! The engraving was perfect. The binding was flawless. Could not be happier.
Wow made a great gift
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville , IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who recently remarried . Had his last name on the front with the marriage date they loved i . And its really high quality too ! This is my 5th time purchasing from personalization.com they never let me down !
Great Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - December 27, 2015
I purchased the bible as a Christmas gift for my mother. She loved it. The bible is nice sized with easy to read print.I really like the pages she can add family information to, it will be neat for her children and grandchildren to read. Highly recommended.
Family Treasure
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Bible given to my son & new daughter-in-law & the loved the personalized detail. Inside as beautiful as outside. A must buy!!
Great
By Bobbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible was an awesome gift!! Something to cherish! It turned out great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 24, 2015
I looked all over for the perfect bible for my mother and found it last min and I got it on time. Amazing company and products.
Beautiful Bible
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible is beautiful and the quality is very decent. My mom will be thrilled when she opens it for Christmas. It is larger than I expected (maybe 8.5" by 11"?) but I could have missed the size of the book in the description.
Exquisite Quality!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family bible will be a heirloom in honor of our first grandchild being born!
So fast!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsie, MI) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, and I am absolutely blown away by how quickly it was processed and shipped. Other personalization companies take over a month just to process your order, but I had this in my hands in about a week, during a busy time of year even. And it's beautiful. Thank you!
Amazing quality
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product seemed nice online, easy website to navigate and order from, but upon delivery, I was shocked! The bible and personalization was even nicer than I'd anticipated!!! Absolutely beautiful! Would order from this company again w/o hesitation. Thank you so much .. our daughter & her new hubby loved it aslso!
this was for a friend
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends loved it!
awesome family bible!
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for someone looking for a family bible!
Beautiful Bibl
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamberton, MN) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bible, with personalization, within a few days! It's absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - October 30, 2015
Beautiful product. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamshire, TX) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bible. More than I expected!
ITEM ARRIVED AS PICTURED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - September 21, 2015
I purchased the Heirloom Bible as a "something" new wedding gift to be used for the ceremomy. The bride loved it! If you are looking for something unique, I would recommend purchasing this as a wedding or anniversary gift. You will NOT be disappointed. GREAT ITEMS/GIFT
Heirloom personalized bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland city, TN) - September 13, 2015
Its perfect! exactly what I wanted and received.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 5, 2015
This is such a nice product . It truly looks even better in person, the leather is nice and smells like leather and the engraving looks classy. Love
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2015
The bible exceeded my expectations!
Family Bible
By Cristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked great when I got it in the mail. It came in no time flat!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 25, 2015
I order lots of gifts from this site and I am always incredibly satisfied with the product, the service, and the speed at which I get the items. This will be a great wedding gift!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - June 9, 2015
I was delighted to receive this beautiful bible. It is a Father's Day gift to my husband and I'm certain he'll love it! I added his favorite verses on the front cover, below our family name. It was larger than expected, which is a great thing. Some pages were slightly stuck together due to processing, but simply thumbing through took care of that. This durable bible will last through time. Personalization Mall made it easy and shipped it out quickly. I've received great quality items from Personalization. I'll continue my future business with them.
FAMILY BIBLE
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful bible for a wedding gift. It was just right. Not to bulky, modern yet what every family needs. I was very pleased, as well as the time frame receiving it after ordering was remarkable. Very satisfied & you can read it fine. Very happy.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadie, MO) - June 9, 2015
This is a beautiful bible and the leather cover is also beautiful. If I were to change anything I would make the gold on the bottom brighter or maybe black. It does not seem to stand out very much.
Very Pleased-AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - May 30, 2015
The printing on the Family Bible cover is perfect! The quality of the bible is also perfect! This will be a gift that lasts their lifetime and Im very happy with the purchase of my nieces wedding gift!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the high quality leather bonded bible. Personalization in Gold makes this look more expensive.
beautiful bible
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my husband and twins baptism. looks very nice and high quality.
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - April 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful bible! Thank you so much!
Family Bible
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have bought for a Wedding Gift. It is great quality and beautiful. Again their personalization is the best. Also I forgot to mention, their items are shipped fairly quickly.
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and presentation of the Family Bible. This is a special 50th wedding anniversary gift to my aunt and uncle.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 19, 2015
I plan to use this as my ring "pillow" and as the guest sign in "book". Absolutely beautiful finish great details inside as well! There is even a section in the back for your favorite hymns, spiritual leaders, praise reports and the like! I LOVE it!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. My husband has wanted to get a family Bible for a while, but I wasn't happy with any of the ones I was finding. This one was so beautiful and when it arrived, I was so happy with it. It is beautifully bound and embossed. Thank you!!
Personalized Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - December 17, 2014
This is so beautiful!! I plan on ordering more for family & friend! What a wonderful tradition to carry on. Every family should have a family bible!!!!
Great job
By NEKESHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure this will be a great Christmas gift for my mom! So excited to give it to her.
Amazing for the price
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thie bible is great quality. It is much nicer than I expected after reading other reviews. I purchased it as a gift & I'm planning to purchase one for myself.
It is larger than expected & the cover looks like expensive leather even though it is imitation leather. The personalization makes this a family heirloom that I know my brother will love.
Beautiful
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my Grandaughter and her husband, for Christmas,I beleive they will love this. it is made Beautifully,Love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved