Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
~Desiree - NY

Heirloom Personalized Family Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - April 28, 2014
I had looked everywhere for a GREAT first traditional anniversay gift for my husband and wanted a family bible but all the others I found were cheap looking! I am happy with this purchase and I know my husband will love it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 18, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this bible. The leather is beautiful and overall is very impressive.
Beautiful
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible was beautiful and much bigger than I realized! Great present for my sister's family and the engraving was perfect!
I LOVE IT!!
By Glendora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible was personalized for my mom and she just loves it. Thanks
Key hook
By Florence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key holder is attractive and makes a great Christmas gift at a reasonable price and we all have keys to hang up
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2013
The quality is excellent It will be a good record of the family history
a gift for life.
By Arlene Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very well done, it is of fine quality and a gift that anyone of a Christan faith will enjoy.,the engraving was excellent. I am well pleased with the way it turned out .. I will be going to this site again for items that needs a personal touch added.
Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2013
Nicely done . Good craftsmanship on a quality product.
Priceless
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the Heirloom Personalized Family Bible. I bought it as a gift. I wasn't sure what to expect but when I opened the box and saw the beautiful book I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. This is a purchase that will be appreciated over and over again.
Great heitloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington , MD) - November 5, 2013
Love this!!
Great product
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this gift. Thank you for your fast turnaround.
Buyer Beware!
By Lisa S. (Salisbury, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to get this in the mail as it was to be for my son and his fiancé. The outside looked good, but the pages are EXTREMELY poor quality. The pages look and feel like newsprint. The pages in a cheap paperback novel are better quality than this. Unfortunately, I'm stuck with it because it is personalized. I'm very disappointed with the lack of customer service from this company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved