Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heirloom Personalized Family Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Family Bible
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Bible that I have purchased as gifts for newly married couples. They are beautiful! Has become my "go to" gift for weddings. The newly married couples love them! And so does everyone else!
Personalized Family Heirloom Bible
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very beautiful I cried. It exceeded any expectation I may have had. Above and beyond. Phenomanal. The leather is butter soft, it's weighted perfectly, the pages are printed on fabulous paper, the details on the inside are priceless.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well made.I was very pleased.
anniversary gift to my hubsand
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bible as a gift for my husband for our 50th wedding anniversary in August. I didn't know what to get him but I knew it had to be something special. When I received it I was so pleased and knew he would love it.The bible is beautiful and the engraving is wonderful,this is a truly a beautiful gift.
Jeanne
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - May 27, 2016
Very pleased with my Family Bible purchase
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - May 22, 2016
I gave the Bible to my friends as a wedding gift! They loved it. Price was great too.
Very Nice
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Family Bible to present to my daughter & new son in law on their Wedding Day. I am very happy with the purchase. Gold tip pages, nice engraving, love the family pages to keep track of family history. I think they"ll love it!!
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 7, 2016
This is exactly what I wanted for our family bible. It is perfect and I spent a longtime looking for a classy leather bible that could be personalized! It's awesome! God Bless You for making such a beautiful product. I hope you can expand the available editions of bibles for this product.
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 1, 2016
It was larger and nicer than I imagined.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville Plantation, ME) - May 1, 2016
I am extremely pleased with both the Quality of this Bible and the timeliness in receiving it. The Inscription was perfect. Thank You!
Impressive!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - April 26, 2016
Fearing it might not meet my expectation, I was concerned to buy something like this online. After all, this was for my baby daughter's wedding. As it turned out, the bible is very impressive. What a fantastic gift! I plan to purchase another for my nephew's upcoming wedding.
Personalized Family Bible
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St. Mary, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter at her bridal shower. It was a hit.
We are going to use it at the wedding reception for individuals to highlight their favorite verse and sign their name. This will be a special keepsake for her for years to come.
Kratliff65@gmail.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 24, 2016
I have purchased this for several wedding gifts and it's always well loved. You guys do an awesome job!
Loved it!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to daughter for wedding gift, can't wait
Beautiful
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for special wedding gifts. What a wonderful gift it is for new couples just starting out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 19, 2016
I am so happy with this Bible. It's beautiful and bigger than I expected. This is definitely a 5 star item and I will be buying more as gifts in the future. Thank you!
Beautiful gift!
By ANGELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this Bible as an engagement gift to my brother and fiancée. Very personal and memorable gift, the personalization on the front cover was elegant, and the presentation of the gift was special. Very good job! Would recommend this as a gift for anyone.
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 14, 2016
Very nicely made great gift idea
Bulls-eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 11, 2016
This is exactly what I was looking for for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 20, 2016
Beautiful Bible that will stay in the family for years to come.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 17, 2016
Nice leather and heavy family Bible. Makes a nice gift for anyone or occasiosn.
Bible
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it was described. BEAUTIFUL bible.
Family Bible
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moore, SC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Bible. I bought it as a gift to my daughter and her husband on their wedding day. It has pages for a family tree which is exactly what I was looking for.
Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 30, 2015
Absolutely love the Bible. It has such a beautiful cover. The writing I had put on the front is written beautifully. Everything I wanted in a family Bible.
Buble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godwin, NC) - December 30, 2015
We purchased this for both of our children to present at their wedding...Persinalized with name and wedding date, such a nice quality item.
Very Satisfied
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Bibles, one for my sister and one for my Brother in law. They were both thrilled! The engraving was perfect. The binding was flawless. Could not be happier.
Wow made a great gift
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville , IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who recently remarried . Had his last name on the front with the marriage date they loved i . And its really high quality too ! This is my 5th time purchasing from personalization.com they never let me down !
Great Family Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - December 27, 2015
I purchased the bible as a Christmas gift for my mother. She loved it. The bible is nice sized with easy to read print.I really like the pages she can add family information to, it will be neat for her children and grandchildren to read. Highly recommended.
Family Treasure
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Bible given to my son & new daughter-in-law & the loved the personalized detail. Inside as beautiful as outside. A must buy!!
Great
By Bobbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible was an awesome gift!! Something to cherish! It turned out great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 24, 2015
I looked all over for the perfect bible for my mother and found it last min and I got it on time. Amazing company and products.
Beautiful Bible
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible is beautiful and the quality is very decent. My mom will be thrilled when she opens it for Christmas. It is larger than I expected (maybe 8.5" by 11"?) but I could have missed the size of the book in the description.
Exquisite Quality!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family bible will be a heirloom in honor of our first grandchild being born!
So fast!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsie, MI) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, and I am absolutely blown away by how quickly it was processed and shipped. Other personalization companies take over a month just to process your order, but I had this in my hands in about a week, during a busy time of year even. And it's beautiful. Thank you!
Amazing quality
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product seemed nice online, easy website to navigate and order from, but upon delivery, I was shocked! The bible and personalization was even nicer than I'd anticipated!!! Absolutely beautiful! Would order from this company again w/o hesitation. Thank you so much .. our daughter & her new hubby loved it aslso!
this was for a friend
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends loved it!
awesome family bible!
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for someone looking for a family bible!
Beautiful Bibl
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamberton, MN) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bible, with personalization, within a few days! It's absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - October 30, 2015
Beautiful product. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamshire, TX) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bible. More than I expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved