Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

John Deere® Embroidered Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized John Deere Baby Blanket - 13540
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So green!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cuddly. The material is lovely and so bright. Hope baby Cooper loves it
Big Hit
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for the 4 and 5 month old grandchildren. They both spend a lot of time holding on to these extremely soft and silky blankies. I think the price is quite high for the product, but having their names embroidered on made the gifts ultra special.
Great Gift for Baby Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 17, 2014
I purchased this for my grandson and had it personalized with his name. It's not a "blanket" for covering but a "buddy blanket" to carry and play with. The quality is great and exactly as described. LOVE IT
Adorable!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is a bit smaller than I expected, it really is adorable!! Soft and plush and the embroidery is top notch!! Will make a great gift!!
Adorable, but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - February 2, 2015
This blanket is exactly what you see. It's adorable and the personalization is great. The only down side is that it's small. The description is accurate though, so just be mindful of the demensions. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
Very small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - January 18, 2015
Super cute and very soft, but a lot smaller than I expected. It'll be great for newborns and babies under 12 months as something to hold on to and drag around but it is not big enough to use as a blanket,
Delivery is not nearly as fast as it used to be. I used to be able to order something on Monday and have it delivered on Friday. Since they started using UPS mail innovations, you can add 3-4 days to delivery. Not good to order last minute anymore.
The color is not the :John Deere" color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 30, 2014
the color is a lot lighter then the "John Deere" color
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 6, 2013
Was surprised at how small this was. The personalization was good quality but the size is smaller than a placemat. Way too expensive for the size.
John Deer Baby Blankie
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the blanket to be full size it is very small like for a doll baby. We just used it as a decoration. Price was very high for a novelty.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved