Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Definition of Our Family Personalized Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Throw Pillows - Definition Of Our Family - 13544
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 7, 2014
    I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary && they loved it ! It was a great gift for them with the family name. Also the shipping was FAST && EASY
    Pillows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - May 24, 2014
    I love being able to put whatever I want that fits the person or family it is for! Great gift idea for someone whom seemingly has everything.
    Personalized Throw Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 12, 2014
    My family members loved the pillows.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - March 1, 2014
    Excellent quality. Inventive and amusing.
    A wonderful & unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 21, 2014
    I 'lucked' in to finding this terrific site and gave my husband the most meaningful specially designed pillow and a unique card. He was deeply touched. I was very pleased with the quality. The design was not 'girly' and he carefully places the pillow in his 'chair' in the family room.
    Best job ever in finding him something meaningful for Valentine's Day. I'll come back to this site in the future.
    Excellent Choice
    By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graphics and medium sized pillow. Light canvas like material. This was a valentine's gift for my husband, goes great on our black leather couch!
    Great Conversation Piece!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors were a perfect fit for our couch and it catches everyone's eye when they walk in to the room. It's lovely and it's personal. We love it!!
    Unique Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 24, 2014
    I received this week two of the Definition of Our Family Personalized Pillows for two different friends for 2014 Christmas gifts. I think both families will really like the pillow because to me it is a unique gift, representing that person's family, and no one else's. The workmanship on the pillows is well done. I am looking forward to Christmas and seeing the reactions when the gifts are opened!!
    Great gift idea for the hard-to-buy-for person
    By Lyndsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trying to find the "perfect" gift for in-laws is challenging, especially the guys (grandfathers, uncles, etc.). I came across this pillow and thought it would be a great gift, especially if your in-laws or immediate family (or friends) are very family-centered and would appreciate a pillow to display their family values!
    perfect
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is so cute. Its the perfect size and comfortable too and gives just the right amount of personality to our living room.
    great gift!!
    By Alysson W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his family!! my sister in law absolutely loved it and the thought process behind it. Great family gift!!
    great gift!!
    By Alysson W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his family!! my sister in law absolutely loved it and the thought process behind it. Great family gift!!
    This Pillo Makes a Unique House Warming Gift.
    By Florine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend's daughter's both purchased homes. This pillow with the family name & attributes was well received by both young women. It is a reminder that though they are separating from, they are still very much connected to family. The pillow is exactly as shown, has a nice firm fill. The neutral color blends to any decor.
    Cute for Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 22, 2013
    Cute decoration; def. an accent pillow, not a useable pillow. Will make a nice gift for someone who has everything. Price point was a little high for me.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved