Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Party Stripe Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Banners - Party Stripe - 13553
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday banner
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this banner at the last minute for my daughter's 11th birthday party at the park. Wanted our party location to be visible to guests. We used zip ties to tie it to a canopy. It turned out so great. Highly recommend.
As expected
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected and nice quality
Birthday Banner
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality of this banner - will order another one for the next family event!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - September 20, 2015
Great product, very durable ! Fast shipping !
Great quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - August 28, 2015
Banner was delivered very quickly and is done on a nice weight vinyl. Colors are just as described in my design. I could not be happier.
Perfection!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a banner for a special event and it came quicker than expected and it just exactly what I was expecting!
Quality poster for the money
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Really nice. Fast delivery.
Birthday banner a hit
By Frances M. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved the birthday banner I had made for her 60th birthday party. I appreciate that the banner came exactly as it appeared when I ordered it, and it arrived in just a few days.
GREAT BANNER
By DONNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner. Quality is great, made well. Colors are vibrant and we love it!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved