Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition of My Dog Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dog Picture Frames - Definition of My Dog - 13595
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburntown, TN) - April 23, 2016
Ordering from website was easy. Photos were exact match. (It does look better in person.) Met expectations. Very happy with purchase. Clever idea.
Love it!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, the only thing is that the front of the frame has a glossy finish. I didn't mind, but just a heads up for others that it does look shiny.
Love the picture frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is of good quality, well defined, and very cute.
Cute, personalized gift for new pet owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - March 1, 2016
I bought this frame as a gift for new pet owners. It was so cute, and they loved it. Shipping was fast, too. I had the frame within 2 days from ordering it.
A Great gift!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for gifts. One for "daddy" on Valentine's Day and One to announce to "grandma" she had a new grand-doggie. They turned out excellent and were a great surprise! I am looking at the pillows and other items since I liked these so much.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 18, 2016
I just love the picture frame I had personalized for my grandpuppy. Just lovely.
High Quality adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 20, 2015
This product exceeding my expectations High quality. Arrived in short time.
So excited
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and can't wait to give on Christmas .. This was very high quality and made very well. I am so happy with this purchase I will definitely use this company again and will tell others.......
Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2015
The frame came out perfectly. I was absolutely satisfied with how it turned out.
Picture Frame
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is exactly what I wanted for my 2 grandpuppies and to personalize it according to their personalities put this gift over the top!
Loved it!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful item that made a fantastic gift!
Perfect!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this product. It is a well-made and beautiful tribute to our dogs
New Puppy Present
By Sumintra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading all the reviews I went ahead and bought this. I love it! Yes I wish they engraved it into the wood and not make it look like they just laminated on. Until I find someone who can do that this product is awesome just the way it is! I got this as a gift for my parents. It will be the first picture of any dog (my dog) in their house. The perfect way to show my puppy off when I'm not around as well! My parents were never animal people and now they are thanks to me :)
Personal Dog Frame
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. Very cute gift. Looks exactly as picture.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 12, 2015
I saw this and thought, How unique! I love getting specialty gifts for people. This was a huge hit on Mother's Day and will be ordering the pillow as well.
Adorable Pet Idea
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my brother's dog. I loved the idea that I could personalize the frame with his dog's name, along with definitions which perfectly describe the pup. My brother has this frame proudly displayed in his front room and says he gets many compliments on it.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 10, 2014
This is going to make such a great gift. I was surprised a bit at the quality of the frame, etc. It is really quite good.
Fabulous!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame I ordered! I arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. It looks great on our coffee table.
Frame
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great quality and holy cow fast shipping!!!!!!!
Absolutely Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 24, 2014
I ordered this frame for my Daughter, who just got a new puppy. Thought it might be cute, but was thrilled to see how adorable it is! My Daughter loved it! Frame and pic of the pup will be just great on her desk at work!
Another great P Mall item!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dog-loving friend and she was thrilled. Beautiful quality and fun graphics. :)
Dog photo frame
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful picture frame. We lost our sweet dog over the Christmas holiday and this personalized picture frame is just perfect to express how much we love him. This frame was even more than I had expected. Thank you for your fast shipping!
My Dog Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality & personalization of this frame is awesome! I got this frame for a gift for my friend's birthday and she loved it. If you are looking for a personal way to express your dog as a family memember this is the perfect way to do that indeed!!!
L-O-V-E Love
By Lacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact this frame is 100% completely personalized. The quality of the frame and the artwork is awesome.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 26, 2013
Product was exactly as I had wished for. Very high quality construction and the wording I requested was perfect. Would recommend it to everyone.
WOW!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my husband. We recently got a new puppy, and we all fell head over heels with her! But there is a special relationship between my hubby and Mia (tiny Chihuahua puppy.) Hubby calls her "daddy's baby girl", which I had engraved on the frame. Needless to say my husband just loved the frame, and could'nt believe I had found something like it. Thank you for such a quality and delightful gift!
Frame perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
I love the frame. It's quality is nice and strong.
FeFe in memoriam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
Very good quality, design and colors true. My FeFe looks adorable in this lovely frame.
Fabulous!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a good quality frame! Nice & heavy & well made. Love being able to personalize the descriptions of the pups I got them for...I got 3 of these done & every one was perfect! Highly recommend for a thoughtful gift...
LOVE IT!
Doggy Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and just right for our sweet FeFe's picture. Quality, color, style and well done. Definitely recommend ordering this frame for anyone considering this product.
Super Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - November 16, 2013
Bought this for my husband. I chose the three main things that bond him to his "best friend." There was no graphic that resembled our dog, so I chose the dog paw. Sweet tribute to a best buddy.
Great frame
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased! Personalization Mall is the best! Always quality products and super fast production and shipping.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 23, 2013
This frame is beautiful. It matches my decor perfectly. I love it!!
Disappointed in FONT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - February 12, 2016
While I love the personalized idea and fast delivery, I was not happy to find the 'splattered blotchy look' of some letters show up in the final product. According to Customer Service, this is "just the way some letters are". So my pet name begins with crisp clean lettering and ends with 3 almost filled in letters. Yes, there was some blur on the draft proof I printed but I attributed that to a low resolution pic. Most examples show crisp clean letters. Be aware. I won't be ordering this product again if this is the only font option.
Valentine gift
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality very fast delivery and turn around time
workmanship of printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 22, 2013
I was very disappointed in the quality of the printing and the dog's name was not even centered. I did call up and they issued me a new one, however, the letters were still not crisp,and the dog's name was still not centered properly on the frame. The concept of the frame I loved, as far as the place for photo, dog's name, and three comments about the dog.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved