Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website and products.
~Amanda - PA

Definition of My Dog Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dog Picture Frames - Definition of My Dog - 13595
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 24, 2014
I ordered this frame for my Daughter, who just got a new puppy. Thought it might be cute, but was thrilled to see how adorable it is! My Daughter loved it! Frame and pic of the pup will be just great on her desk at work!
Another great P Mall item!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dog-loving friend and she was thrilled. Beautiful quality and fun graphics. :)
Dog photo frame
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful picture frame. We lost our sweet dog over the Christmas holiday and this personalized picture frame is just perfect to express how much we love him. This frame was even more than I had expected. Thank you for your fast shipping!
My Dog Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality & personalization of this frame is awesome! I got this frame for a gift for my friend's birthday and she loved it. If you are looking for a personal way to express your dog as a family memember this is the perfect way to do that indeed!!!
L-O-V-E Love
By Lacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact this frame is 100% completely personalized. The quality of the frame and the artwork is awesome.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 26, 2013
Product was exactly as I had wished for. Very high quality construction and the wording I requested was perfect. Would recommend it to everyone.
WOW!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my husband. We recently got a new puppy, and we all fell head over heels with her! But there is a special relationship between my hubby and Mia (tiny Chihuahua puppy.) Hubby calls her "daddy's baby girl", which I had engraved on the frame. Needless to say my husband just loved the frame, and could'nt believe I had found something like it. Thank you for such a quality and delightful gift!
Frame perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
I love the frame. It's quality is nice and strong.
FeFe in memoriam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
Very good quality, design and colors true. My FeFe looks adorable in this lovely frame.
Fabulous!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a good quality frame! Nice & heavy & well made. Love being able to personalize the descriptions of the pups I got them for...I got 3 of these done & every one was perfect! Highly recommend for a thoughtful gift...
LOVE IT!
Doggy Frame
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and just right for our sweet FeFe's picture. Quality, color, style and well done. Definitely recommend ordering this frame for anyone considering this product.
Super Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - November 16, 2013
Bought this for my husband. I chose the three main things that bond him to his "best friend." There was no graphic that resembled our dog, so I chose the dog paw. Sweet tribute to a best buddy.
Great frame
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased! Personalization Mall is the best! Always quality products and super fast production and shipping.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 23, 2013
This frame is beautiful. It matches my decor perfectly. I love it!!
Valentine gift
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality very fast delivery and turn around time
workmanship of printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 22, 2013
I was very disappointed in the quality of the printing and the dog's name was not even centered. I did call up and they issued me a new one, however, the letters were still not crisp,and the dog's name was still not centered properly on the frame. The concept of the frame I loved, as far as the place for photo, dog's name, and three comments about the dog.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved