Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Princess Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Girls Personalized Princess Clothing - 13629
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Barri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , DE) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for price
A Royal Hit
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 1st birthday gift for our niece. The pink color was a vibrant pink and although 2t was the smallest size, she will certainly grow into it as it was not overly large.
Adorable Onesie
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a first time mom and her new baby girl!
The cutest personal Princess Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
I have looked for a cute but different Princess shirt and came across this one! I love that it's just a crown and then the child's name is under it. It's just nice and simple and will look cute with jeans, shorts, skirts, leggings and capris!
Cute
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grand niece 1st bday and it's adorable however I thought quality was a bit lacking
Great hoodie, would buy again!
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got personalized shirts for each of our 7 grandchildren. Our 3 year old granddaughter Addy opened this at Christmas and wanted to put it on immediately & didn't want it removed. The material is soft and it's a very pretty pink. The crown picture doesn't show up nearly as well on pink as in the white one shown and I wonder how the crown and name will hold up to repeat washing since it's not real vivid. This lack of contrast is why I gave 4, not 5, stars.
Beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is gorgeous. I gave 4 stars because after a few washes the design fades
Cute Sweater
By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is adorable and my niece will love it. I am concerned that it may run a little small but otherwise I love it!
birthday party stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 28, 2015
The shirt was bought to fit loosely which was my intention. The design was nicely printed just not as large as I hoped. Once the gift was opened they immediately put it on the birthday girl, took alot of picturesand everyone wanted to know where I got it. Definitely the talk of the party
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved