Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seaside Santa© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Tropical Santa - 13642
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute & Fun
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 and love them!
Perfect for our Pool!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament each year to commemorate a special event that took place and this one was perfect for our new inground pool! I searched many and this one had the uniqueness I always look for.
Very Cute and right size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2014
I gave this to my parents for their Christmas tree. They loved it. Its big enough to read and very good quality.
Perfect for our Pool!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament each year to commemorate a special event that took place and this one was perfect for our new inground pool! I searched many and this one had the uniqueness I always look for.
Too cute...
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable!
Tropical enthusiasts a yes!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for all the sun loving individuals!
Vacation Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 31, 2014
Cute gift or stocking stuffer to remind us of our Family Cruise Vacation!
It looks a little smaller than I thought it would, but overall it's made well.
wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indiana, PA) - September 6, 2014
Beautiful. Could not be any happier. Wonderful customer service and awesome delivery. The ornaments are all perfect and came ready to give out at the rehearsal dinner. Family and friends coming in from all over the world and wanted something meaningful and manageable in travel with the pre holiday season. Thank you.
Great gift!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We take an annual girls trip to the beach and this was a perfect gift for each of the girls on the trip. Everything about the ornament is top quality and I can't wait to see everyone 's reaction when they open their gift!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - July 13, 2014
I've recently loved collecting ornaments for my own tree. I just moved out on my own and have become very sentimental. I love this ornament! And all ornaments from Personalization Mall! Very cute way to commemorate my cruise!
Cool Beach Santa
By Cuthbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I've done for almost ten years, I bought several personalized ornaments this year from Personalization Mall.com. The new "Beach Santa" ornament was the hit of the group. We live near the ocean in Florida, so the tropical Santa with his sunglasses and life ring was quite appropriate. As always, all of the inscriptions were correct, and the colors were vibrant. Our "Sandy Claus" will have a special place on the tree every year. Great job!
Great Item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millheim, PA) - January 14, 2014
They are so adorable---grandkids will love them!!
Very pleased
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, good price and fast delivery
Seaside Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 29, 2013
He is very cute!
Seaside Christmas
By Jayne H. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for friends with a new beach house. It was a big hit.
Holiday shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift. Have not yet given it yet, but can't wait to see their suprise. It looks exactly like the picture. That's why I enjoy shopping on this website. Quality is great and the pictures of products are acurate.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this for my future brother-in-law for Christmas. It came quickly and is absolutely adorable. I would definitely order through Personalization Mall again!
I LOVE IT !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 27, 2013
I was so impressed with the quality of this ornament. It was perfect! It is our new favorite ornament. We are always extremely satisfied with everything we get from Personalizationmall.com!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 24, 2014
Writing little off center on bottom but good for price.
Nice Summer Addition to Christmas
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living in California, this ornament is a cute addition to our tree. We bought a few for friends as Christmas gifts too. This ornament is colorful and reminds you of the beach. I gave it a four star as the ornament is a little small. Could be like one inch bigger so it stands out more. But that might be personal preference. Good buy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved