Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item! I've purchased three so far and I've been thrilled with them all. Great quality, very clear writing, colors are vibrant. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.
Perfect ornament for my niece
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. You can see the names. It's bright and colorful
Really adorable
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE CITY, FL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - our son and daughter in law just had their 2nd child, so I thought I hurry and get this before they tell us they are expecting again! It will still be valid by Christmas, If I'v done my math correctly!

Thanks
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - July 31, 2015
This is adorable. Brightly colored. nice size. names are engraved and overall the look is very cute.
Christmas in Wales
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For new friends a perfect Christmas ornament
Fantastic gift for Anyone including yourself
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this for my fiancés daughter and family. Then I thought WAIT were part of the family too. So I had another one made with all 6 of our names on it. This will be an AWESOME gift because the 2nd grandchild was just born on July 16th. We CAN NOT WAIT to give it to them when we go visit. They are made VERY WELL and are cute as ever. Not too big or small and NOT too heavy.
Cute and well made
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a small xmas gift and I really like it. The only thing I wouldn't do again is I put the adult persons name and then a dash and Mom or Dad and that was just to much for the space so I didn't like that but my fault for thinking it would all fit and look nice.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - July 25, 2015
This ornament was adorable, but arrived with some pieces cracked off. I called customer service and they promptly sent me a new ornament at no cost. It was perfect.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - July 21, 2015
I thought these were so very cute. They met and exceeded every expectation I had. Thank you!
Very nice and good quality!
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this before Christmas because who doesn't like a sale. I received it less than two weeks considering we are in Alaska. Good quality!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 19, 2015
Sweet gift for my kids and grandkids. They love seeing their names on the ornament.
cool ornament
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the perfect gift that is unusual. It is a nice weight and looks great with all the names of the family. This is a nice addition to a ornament collection that will hold memories for a long time.
The Moose
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Shores, TX) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so cute. Lots of room for lots of names
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - July 17, 2015
Can't wait to give it to the kids for Christmas. Good quality product!
Cutest Ornament Ever!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute and colorful ornament. I had four made for friends and relatives. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. Great quality!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 30, 2015
Had these made for relatives that live in Maine! Couldn't find an ornament that fit them better - love the selection of ornaments!
Cute Chris-moose!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - February 8, 2015
The ornament is very colorful. It is cute and will look great on their Christmas tree.
Holidays made memorable
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these ornaments every year since we had a child. I try to get a different one every year. This website offers them for much less than the malls, and they are so perfect for the holidays.
Loved it !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this because it was different from most ornaments. Daughter-in-law loved it as well. Have bought several items here and will continue. Great pricing.
Moose with ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - January 19, 2015
I love this ornament super cute! It turned out wonderfully!!! I ordered it early for Christmas this year because it's going to be a tight around Christmas this year. And I did want to miss a year!
I LOVE MOOSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
My friend and I share a love of moose ever since I visited her and her family in Alaska where moose walked right into her yard. We send each other something "moose" each year. This ornament is perfect and very cute. Love it...
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - January 11, 2015
Ornament is very colorful and funny .
Moose tree ornament
By Yahaira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality engraving is engraved in wood not wrote on with marker or pen! Great detail and craftsmanship recommend the personalizationmall most definitely for your needs and gifts!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 30, 2014
Great gift for my son and his family
Cute Ornament
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my Grandma for Christmas. I sent it directly to her home since I was unsure of when it would be shipped. It was hanging on the tree when I arrived. I would recommend this ornament. The moose feet dangle...it was cute.
Very Happy
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her family loved it
Xmas ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my ornament it was broken and Xmas was a few days away. I called CS and they immediately sent out a new one. They made sure i received it prior to Xmas. It was beautiful. Very happy with product. Thanks!
Super Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
It was a great gift idea. They loved it.
chris-moose ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nicely personalized. The colors were vibrant and the ornament was lovely.
Love this item
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and made my friend of over 30 years smile!!!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 23, 2014
The Merry Chris-moose was absolutely perfect. Great quality.
Raindeer Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this ornament. It arrived very quickly and looked exactly how I pictured it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 22, 2014
We just love it! Perfect for our Christmas tree!
Loved it
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love this!! Such amazing craftsmanship - I love how the names are engraved and not simply written on the ornament.
Perfect ornament
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her family. It is so well done. She will love it!
I love this moose!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 18, 2014
It is exactly what I wanted. So cute!
Cute, well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - December 18, 2014
This is a cute well made ornament. I wish it came larger, I would have sent it for a house warming gift for friends that bought a new cabin. Very nice quality
So adorable!!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a moose freak so when I saw this ornament I had to get it. Very satisfied with the quality. I thought is was a light wood but it is heavier which made much better than expected. My friend is going to absolutely love this!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - December 15, 2014
This was a gift for my sister's family, and everyone loved it. It was correctly done and couldn't have asked for better. Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved