Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute Chris-moose!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - February 8, 2015
The ornament is very colorful. It is cute and will look great on their Christmas tree.
Holidays made memorable
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these ornaments every year since we had a child. I try to get a different one every year. This website offers them for much less than the malls, and they are so perfect for the holidays.
Loved it !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this because it was different from most ornaments. Daughter-in-law loved it as well. Have bought several items here and will continue. Great pricing.
Moose with ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - January 19, 2015
I love this ornament super cute! It turned out wonderfully!!! I ordered it early for Christmas this year because it's going to be a tight around Christmas this year. And I did want to miss a year!
I LOVE MOOSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
My friend and I share a love of moose ever since I visited her and her family in Alaska where moose walked right into her yard. We send each other something "moose" each year. This ornament is perfect and very cute. Love it...
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - January 11, 2015
Ornament is very colorful and funny .
Moose tree ornament
By Yahaira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality engraving is engraved in wood not wrote on with marker or pen! Great detail and craftsmanship recommend the personalizationmall most definitely for your needs and gifts!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 30, 2014
Great gift for my son and his family
Cute Ornament
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my Grandma for Christmas. I sent it directly to her home since I was unsure of when it would be shipped. It was hanging on the tree when I arrived. I would recommend this ornament. The moose feet dangle...it was cute.
Very Happy
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her family loved it
Xmas ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my ornament it was broken and Xmas was a few days away. I called CS and they immediately sent out a new one. They made sure i received it prior to Xmas. It was beautiful. Very happy with product. Thanks!
Super Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
It was a great gift idea. They loved it.
chris-moose ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nicely personalized. The colors were vibrant and the ornament was lovely.
Love this item
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and made my friend of over 30 years smile!!!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 23, 2014
The Merry Chris-moose was absolutely perfect. Great quality.
Raindeer Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this ornament. It arrived very quickly and looked exactly how I pictured it.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 22, 2014
We just love it! Perfect for our Christmas tree!
Loved it
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love this!! Such amazing craftsmanship - I love how the names are engraved and not simply written on the ornament.
Perfect ornament
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her family. It is so well done. She will love it!
I love this moose!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 18, 2014
It is exactly what I wanted. So cute!
Cute, well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - December 18, 2014
This is a cute well made ornament. I wish it came larger, I would have sent it for a house warming gift for friends that bought a new cabin. Very nice quality
So adorable!!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a moose freak so when I saw this ornament I had to get it. Very satisfied with the quality. I thought is was a light wood but it is heavier which made much better than expected. My friend is going to absolutely love this!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - December 15, 2014
This was a gift for my sister's family, and everyone loved it. It was correctly done and couldn't have asked for better. Thanks so much.
Loving it
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love my new ornament. I try to order one every year.
It's adorable!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I love giving the kids an ornament every year and this one is adorable! A little different from the typical snowmen or elves. It brings a smile to your face. The printing is very professional compared to the ones that are hand written at the mall. Very pleased!
Christmas
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered.
Better Than Expected
By Patrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament delivered very quickly.
EXCELLENT
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love getting our yearly family ornament and we are NEVER let down. This was by far our favorite one but we will definitely be back. Quick and speedy processing and shipping too!! What else could you want?
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 10, 2014
This ornament is great! I ordered four of them for the ladies in my small group. They were a reasonable price and I love that you can personalize them!
Merry Christmas Moose Review
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Merry Christmas Moose is Beautiful. n Cute!!It's a perfect ornamen and a great gift!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2014
Very cute
Moose Family Ornament
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Moose ornament with the Christmas balls hanging from his antlers. It came in perfect condition. The engraving was wonderful and exactly what we ordered. I was a little concerned about the legs, but they are very well attached. We would definitely recommend ordering to others.
Perfect
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Love it
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
THOUGHTFUL CUTE PERSONAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 4, 2014
I was trying to find something nice for my friends and decided to get an ornament with all of their names on it, and this website came up on my GOOGLE search. The prices were super reasonable compared to the prices at the local malls here where I live. When I received the ornaments, I was happily surprised to see the names engraved rather than just written in permanent marker. They came out absolutely amazing! I will be returning again!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 4, 2014
This ornament came out very cute. They did a nice job and it looked just like the picture. I would order this again.
very readable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulia, TX) - December 4, 2014
just as we expected so cute. Put some wax on the string for the feet to keep them straight.
GREAT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FAMILY MOOSE ORNAMENT WILL BE A GREAT SURPRISE FOR MY GANG...WELL WORTH THE MONEY...THANKS
Chrismoose ornament
By Kristee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, fast shipping. It looks classy on our tree.
Love it!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland City, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all my ornaments from this site and I especially love this one because its our 1st as a family of 5!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved