Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
~ -

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Moose
By Marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great yearly ornament for my Canadian daughter and her Australian family!!
Adorable
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our family ornament and it came out great!! So adorable and I can't wait till Christmas to hang on our tree!
Nice Xmas gift
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not expensive and beautiful present
Adorable and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - March 21, 2014
This personalized ornament is adorable! The colors are very bright. I highly recommend this unique ornament, any family would love to receive!!
Couldn't be cuter!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very cute!! Got these for a group of friends...put BFFs in the first ornament and all five names in the others...couldn't be cuter!! Quality is very good and very nice touch that it comes with a small pouch to keep it in. Got these for Christmas gifts...can't wait to see their faces. Got a frame for all of us last Christmas with all of our names...everyone loved it!! Very happy with my purchases from personalizationmall.com
ornaments
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gosh I've ordered several Christmas personalized ornaments....they are all adorable and always exactly as viewed. You will love them....everyone loves receiving them.
Adorable for a new family of 4
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law after the birth of their new baby on December 23rd :) They loved it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 21, 2014
Very nice moose ornament my family loves to get one each year they take them out and look at all of them from over the years they have been receiving them.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, SC) - January 20, 2014
Ordered after Christmas because honestly I forgot to get one this year! I love it and cannot wait to put it on my tree next year!!
Merry Chris-moose indeed!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and colorful! I always order an ornament for my sisters' families, and I'm sure these will be enjoyed for years to come.
prefect gift
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute Christmas gift for any age.
Fabulous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 17, 2014
We ordered several ornaments for family members. Each one is perfect! The personalization is great and I know my children and grandchildren will be pleased. This is a great place to do business!
Everything is Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - January 14, 2014
Your ornaments are well made. They are very nice to look at. I'm surprised that the cost to personalize them is so cheap!!
Adorable!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get an ornament from personal creations every year. This one was one of the cutest so far.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is darling and a wonderful momentum for the year. Items are a bit expensive but shopping on sale is great.
Love it
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Can't wait to put it on the tree next year.
so cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, IL) - January 14, 2014
Got it at a great price, shipped out very gast! Love it.
Perfect
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another perfect order from Personalization Mall
Pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Item was just as described and arrived very quickly. Great service, too!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Made ornaments for each department at my job for our Christmas tree next year. Got at a great price after Christmas and everyone loved them
Love the products from this company
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered is high quality and everyone loves their gifts. My only complaint about Personalization mall.com is that you can't use "two coupon codes" which I think is unfair. I like to wait for "free shipping" and sometimes have "reward money" because I purchase so much stuff....and I can't use my reward with the free shipping . I did write to customer service and they didn't respond. But other than that, Their products are high quality and well priced and always arrive as promised.
Quality Ornament
By Deborah A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is made of quality materials, has bright colors, and clear readable printing. It arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered! Love it!
very pleased
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing. The lettering was perfect!!
Great Ornament
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were really neat! Great price and great quality product. The only problem I had was that I put my sons, daughter-in-laws and grandchildren's name on it but there last name was omit! It was probably my fault because I didn't see a place to type it i
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 7, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a Spaniah grandmother visiting from South America. The quality of this ornament was wonderful. It was bright and well made. The engraving was perfect. it will be a lasting memory of her visit.

Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift!
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and easy to set up. Always happy with Personalization Mall!!!
Excellent Quality
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - January 4, 2014
It was shipped very fast! It looked exactly as shown online! The monogram was perfect! It will hang on our tree for so many more years to come!
Cute, fun family ornament
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I purchase a Christmas ornament (from Personalization Mall) for my parents from their grandchildren. While this ornament is a little more "fun" than those I usually order, it turned out quite well with all six names on it. I was very pleased with it.
Family Chris-moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
This is the perfect gift for a family with young children. It is so cute and the kids just love it. Tinker with the personalization so that the parents names appear in the top ornaments on the moose and the kids on the bottom ornaments.
VERY NICE
By M. Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT. EVEN BETTER THAN THE PHOTO
Merry Chris-moose Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was new to me, but it turned out to be really cute. The kids loved it! I try to get a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, and they really loved this one. Well done and very cute.
Super cute!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was fantastic quality. It's seems to be very heavy and well-made. The engraving was perfect. It also came in a nice black velvet pouch to protect it in storage. Very happy with the product :)
Family Ornament 2013
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect. The names were clear and well printed. The ornament was sturdy and it will last forever. We have ordered yearly ornaments with our names and the year from Personalization Mall for several years and they are always excellent. This year we forgot to include the year, but we were easily able to add it with a marker at the bottom of the ornament. Thanks
Very cute and colorful!
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the preview. I order from Personalization Mall.com every year and I am never disappointed. I was able to buy my Grandson's first ornament this year. Very happy. :)
bought as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA, PA) - December 29, 2013
My son & daughter in law just loved it.....however, I'm extremely disappointed that it was marked down so drastically for clearance!
Glad I found this
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for some ornaments for a few years past, and just love that you can personalize this ornament with any year.
Perfect!!
By Marisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as I hoped! Better even! I thought the names would be written on but they were CARVED! It was perfect for my mother in law!
Amazing!
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament! The quality and the brightness of the colors are superb. I bought this for my little two year old grandson who loves to name the members of his family. I saw it on his tree and it looked very nice. Thanks for a really great product!
A perfect gift
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. It's adorable and my Canadian in-laws just loved it! Good quality, especially for the price. A really fun addition to your tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved