Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I received the personalized T shirt I ordered for my daughter and am extremely pleased. The quality of the shirt is very good and the printing is perfect! I was skeptical at first, thus I only...
~Mary - KS

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cute!
By Tanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 26, 2013
This ornament was adorable. It arrived faster than expected and the quality was very nice. It was great to see what the ornament would look like instantly on line. I shop here every Christmas.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 26, 2013
What a great ornament. Colorful, fair pricing and the the names are incscribed vs pen drawn. Very impressive and I will be back for more next year.
Great Christmas Present
By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice Christmas memento for the family!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arkansas city, KS) - December 25, 2013
4 years ago i bought my first Christmas ornament from here, every year I get a different one, this year i went with a different style and all.. I love this lil guy he is so cute and different and love how his lil feet hang..
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Ozone Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
I bought this for my best friend and her family. She (they) loved it! Product was exactly as pictured on the website. I would definitely recommend this purchase. Well worth it!
Merry Chris-Moose is a big hit
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my son and his growing family for their Christmas tree. They loved it. Good quality ornament that they will have the rest of their lives. I have purchased 100's of items from P-Mall. Never disappointed in quality or fast service.
great ornament
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be enjoyed by our family for years. great quality
Terrific product.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been looking for an ornament for 6 family members and they are all so heavy.....this is adorable and very light and easy to hang.
The cutest darn little thing I ever saw!!!!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Nothing else needs to be said....
Merry Chris-moose To All!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the best gift for our annual ornament exchange. It was cute as can be and ... the names were perfectly engraved. I will order again next year!
Our Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 16, 2013
I love to recognize our family each year with a special ornament. It has become a tradition. Lovely addition to our collection. Great quality and nicely packaged. Our children are all out of the house, but we always include our four legged children :)
Loving the Moose
By Wende B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Merry Chris-moose is adorable with his dangly feet. The balls hanging off his antlers are so cute. It was perfect for my son's family of four. :o)
Wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute. Got it for my daughter with her children's name. Will keep for years to hang on her tree. Came in a nice velvet sack to protect it for years to come.
Merry Chris-moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownwood, TX) - December 14, 2013
Love Chris-moose ornament I have made it a tradition every year and have order a personalized ornament every year thanks
Love the Moose
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Love it!!
too cute
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable ornament, very happy with product
Dears
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Daughter & Family Love it and will be back
Great gift idea
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ability to personalize a gift and SUPER FAST CREATION AND DELIVERY
Great for a big family!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament because it was the only one large enough to list the names of all 5 of our kids plus an extra spot to put both my husband and my name together on one (we have short names). It turned out so incredibly cute and I am very happy with my purchase! Very fast processing and shipping, too.
Chrismoos ornament review
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Engraving was nice. Good product.
yearly ornament for my sister
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a special ornament for my little sister every year and love them all. too cute.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is very cute. I bought if for my sisters family and I hope they like it as much as I do. The only problem I had with mine is the left boot string is twisted so the boot does not face foward like the photo but I think I can fix it....minor detail!!
We loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 3, 2013
WE enjoyed this ornament very much. we have been getting one since 2006 and this is one of our favorite
Moose family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - December 3, 2013
I love this ornament. I have ordered our xmas ornaments from p.m. many times. This one feels like plastic..not sure if it is or not.
Really well printed!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how this ornament had our names printed on it. It was very professional and well crafted. Thank you!
Cute moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - December 2, 2013
Very cute, nicely personalized.
this was remade
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one for my mother. As I do every year from PM. Well the leg on the moose (my original ornament) was reversed. I tried twisting the string to get it to dangle right but it would not work. And the ceramic on 1 of the boots was defective. I couldn't give that to my mom like that. So after sending in a photo and some email correspondence they sent me another one. This 1 is just right. Thank you!
Cute cute cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this yesterday and as usual very happy w/my purchase. It's just as the picture shows & I was pleasantly surprised at the heftiness of the ornament. I order ornaments every yr w/ PersonalizationMall & will continue to do so. Very satisfied customer!
Perfect gift!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get an older brother and his family for Christmas who does not "need" anything? A personalized Christmas ornament from PersonalizationMall.com! Our family has been doing this for several years and each year it has been received warmly. What a perfect gift that will be remembered for years and years to come. The quality of the ornament(s) are superb and each year the ornaments go back up on the tree......and look brand new. We have never had any issues with them breaking or falling apart. This is a tradition now, that will continue until we can pass this on to our own children.
This is so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - November 23, 2013
I bought this for my Daughter and son inlaw and there new baby for there Christmas tree, it is really cute and ill be ordering more, they did a great job making it, the kid's will love it, thank's
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2013
Haven't placed on the tree yet but ornament is beautiful and we were so glad to find something where we could put all 4 names!
A Moose for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2013
Everything was just perfect. The ornament arrived right on time and it was EXACTLY what we hoped it would turn out to be.
Moose Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2013
For the past 7 years I have ordered family type ornaments like this one for my out of town cousins. I love the selection, every year you add to the ornament selection, so I know there is always a great selection. The shipping is FAST and the quality is GREAT!!! I always turn to personalizationmall.com for unique gifts.
Cute & Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 14, 2013
We love this adorable little moose! The names we entered were easy to read and looked professional. We're so happy with the quality we received for the cost! Can't wait to give to my mother-in-law this Christmas!
for a great family
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and better than I thought.
Perfect Ornament for a Great Price
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We add a new ornament to our tree each year with our names. Usually we purchase this annual item from a mall kiosk and pay $20-$25. This was a great deal for the perfect 2013 addition to our tree. Thank you!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 10, 2013
I have ordered many ornaments from here, and they are always excellent!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - November 10, 2013
Very cute holiday family gift.
Happy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved