Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Merry Chris-moose Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was new to me, but it turned out to be really cute. The kids loved it! I try to get a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, and they really loved this one. Well done and very cute.
Super cute!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was fantastic quality. It's seems to be very heavy and well-made. The engraving was perfect. It also came in a nice black velvet pouch to protect it in storage. Very happy with the product :)
Family Ornament 2013
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect. The names were clear and well printed. The ornament was sturdy and it will last forever. We have ordered yearly ornaments with our names and the year from Personalization Mall for several years and they are always excellent. This year we forgot to include the year, but we were easily able to add it with a marker at the bottom of the ornament. Thanks
Very cute and colorful!
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the preview. I order from Personalization Mall.com every year and I am never disappointed. I was able to buy my Grandson's first ornament this year. Very happy. :)
bought as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA, PA) - December 29, 2013
My son & daughter in law just loved it.....however, I'm extremely disappointed that it was marked down so drastically for clearance!
Glad I found this
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for some ornaments for a few years past, and just love that you can personalize this ornament with any year.
Perfect!!
By Marisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as I hoped! Better even! I thought the names would be written on but they were CARVED! It was perfect for my mother in law!
Amazing!
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament! The quality and the brightness of the colors are superb. I bought this for my little two year old grandson who loves to name the members of his family. I saw it on his tree and it looked very nice. Thanks for a really great product!
A perfect gift
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. It's adorable and my Canadian in-laws just loved it! Good quality, especially for the price. A really fun addition to your tree.
Excellent
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was excellent in appearance! Super cute :)
Very Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was top notch quality and well received. Thank you Personalization.com for providing a quality product at an afforadable price.
cute!
By Tanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 26, 2013
This ornament was adorable. It arrived faster than expected and the quality was very nice. It was great to see what the ornament would look like instantly on line. I shop here every Christmas.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 26, 2013
What a great ornament. Colorful, fair pricing and the the names are incscribed vs pen drawn. Very impressive and I will be back for more next year.
Great Christmas Present
By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice Christmas memento for the family!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arkansas city, KS) - December 25, 2013
4 years ago i bought my first Christmas ornament from here, every year I get a different one, this year i went with a different style and all.. I love this lil guy he is so cute and different and love how his lil feet hang..
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Ozone Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
I bought this for my best friend and her family. She (they) loved it! Product was exactly as pictured on the website. I would definitely recommend this purchase. Well worth it!
Merry Chris-Moose is a big hit
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my son and his growing family for their Christmas tree. They loved it. Good quality ornament that they will have the rest of their lives. I have purchased 100's of items from P-Mall. Never disappointed in quality or fast service.
great ornament
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be enjoyed by our family for years. great quality
Terrific product.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been looking for an ornament for 6 family members and they are all so heavy.....this is adorable and very light and easy to hang.
The cutest darn little thing I ever saw!!!!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Nothing else needs to be said....
Merry Chris-moose To All!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the best gift for our annual ornament exchange. It was cute as can be and ... the names were perfectly engraved. I will order again next year!
Our Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 16, 2013
I love to recognize our family each year with a special ornament. It has become a tradition. Lovely addition to our collection. Great quality and nicely packaged. Our children are all out of the house, but we always include our four legged children :)
Loving the Moose
By Wende B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Merry Chris-moose is adorable with his dangly feet. The balls hanging off his antlers are so cute. It was perfect for my son's family of four. :o)
Wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute. Got it for my daughter with her children's name. Will keep for years to hang on her tree. Came in a nice velvet sack to protect it for years to come.
Merry Chris-moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownwood, TX) - December 14, 2013
Love Chris-moose ornament I have made it a tradition every year and have order a personalized ornament every year thanks
Love the Moose
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Love it!!
too cute
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable ornament, very happy with product
Dears
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Daughter & Family Love it and will be back
Great gift idea
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ability to personalize a gift and SUPER FAST CREATION AND DELIVERY
Great for a big family!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament because it was the only one large enough to list the names of all 5 of our kids plus an extra spot to put both my husband and my name together on one (we have short names). It turned out so incredibly cute and I am very happy with my purchase! Very fast processing and shipping, too.
Chrismoos ornament review
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Engraving was nice. Good product.
yearly ornament for my sister
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a special ornament for my little sister every year and love them all. too cute.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is very cute. I bought if for my sisters family and I hope they like it as much as I do. The only problem I had with mine is the left boot string is twisted so the boot does not face foward like the photo but I think I can fix it....minor detail!!
We loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 3, 2013
WE enjoyed this ornament very much. we have been getting one since 2006 and this is one of our favorite
Moose family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - December 3, 2013
I love this ornament. I have ordered our xmas ornaments from p.m. many times. This one feels like plastic..not sure if it is or not.
Really well printed!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how this ornament had our names printed on it. It was very professional and well crafted. Thank you!
Cute moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - December 2, 2013
Very cute, nicely personalized.
this was remade
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one for my mother. As I do every year from PM. Well the leg on the moose (my original ornament) was reversed. I tried twisting the string to get it to dangle right but it would not work. And the ceramic on 1 of the boots was defective. I couldn't give that to my mom like that. So after sending in a photo and some email correspondence they sent me another one. This 1 is just right. Thank you!
Cute cute cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this yesterday and as usual very happy w/my purchase. It's just as the picture shows & I was pleasantly surprised at the heftiness of the ornament. I order ornaments every yr w/ PersonalizationMall & will continue to do so. Very satisfied customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved