Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Merry Christmas Moose Review
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Merry Christmas Moose is Beautiful. n Cute!!It's a perfect ornamen and a great gift!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2014
Very cute
Moose Family Ornament
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Moose ornament with the Christmas balls hanging from his antlers. It came in perfect condition. The engraving was wonderful and exactly what we ordered. I was a little concerned about the legs, but they are very well attached. We would definitely recommend ordering to others.
Perfect
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Love it
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
THOUGHTFUL CUTE PERSONAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 4, 2014
I was trying to find something nice for my friends and decided to get an ornament with all of their names on it, and this website came up on my GOOGLE search. The prices were super reasonable compared to the prices at the local malls here where I live. When I received the ornaments, I was happily surprised to see the names engraved rather than just written in permanent marker. They came out absolutely amazing! I will be returning again!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 4, 2014
This ornament came out very cute. They did a nice job and it looked just like the picture. I would order this again.
very readable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulia, TX) - December 4, 2014
just as we expected so cute. Put some wax on the string for the feet to keep them straight.
GREAT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FAMILY MOOSE ORNAMENT WILL BE A GREAT SURPRISE FOR MY GANG...WELL WORTH THE MONEY...THANKS
Chrismoose ornament
By Kristee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, fast shipping. It looks classy on our tree.
Love it!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland City, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all my ornaments from this site and I especially love this one because its our 1st as a family of 5!
Chris-moose family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - November 28, 2014
I was pleased with the way the product looked. It was just what I hoped for.
I will most likely buy other products from this site.
Moose Ornament...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - November 26, 2014
So very cute...This is for a family of 5, so was able to place date on one space...Adorable!!!
Family Tradition
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering a family ornament for the last 10 years and Personalization Mall doesn't disappoint. Cute ornament, reasonable price, fast shipping.
Darling little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
I love this ornament. It is so cute and when you get the names on it, its absolutely darling.
Love Personalization Mall
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I purchased comes in a bag so when I'm done with it I can pack or away easily. Also like the the words are ingraved.
Sweet ornament
By Lianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is as sweet in person as it is in the photo. The names were put on nicely and it arrived super fast. Both the choice to buy this ornament and use this company were really good ones.
Fun and festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - November 9, 2014
I purchase ornaments every year from personalizationmall, this year is no exception. This ornament will not disappoint you.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 8, 2014
This ornament is super cute and exactly what I was looking for to add to my tree this year! We only have 3 members of our family but used the 4th circle to add the year. Very pleased with the final product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 4, 2014
I order a personalized ornament every year. This one is just as cute, love it!
Super cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site always does SUCH a good job. I get so many things here. They always look great. Awesome personalization. This is no different. The ornament is great. The writing is perfect. And its sturdy. Not a cheap looking piece at all. Thumbs up. I'll be back to buy more Holiday goodies!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - November 3, 2014
Nice product with spot on engraving. Excited to hang it on our tree.
For our kids
By Kenneth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company is realy great only took a few days and we had the items. Can't get any better than that. Thank you
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this ornament for my family. It is absolutely adorable! It is even cuter in person. It appears to be made of a good quality that will hold up well. The colors are very vibrant. I would definitely recommend this. We only have five in our family so I put the year on one ornament and it turned out great! Love, love, love it1
ADORABLE!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my family one of these each year for a pre-Christmas present. Sister, niece, aunts and ours all came out so cute. Good price and well done. My family expects these each year and they are never disappointed! Arrived quickly and packed well also. Thanks!
Moose
By Marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great yearly ornament for my Canadian daughter and her Australian family!!
Adorable
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our family ornament and it came out great!! So adorable and I can't wait till Christmas to hang on our tree!
Nice Xmas gift
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not expensive and beautiful present
Adorable and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - March 21, 2014
This personalized ornament is adorable! The colors are very bright. I highly recommend this unique ornament, any family would love to receive!!
Couldn't be cuter!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very cute!! Got these for a group of friends...put BFFs in the first ornament and all five names in the others...couldn't be cuter!! Quality is very good and very nice touch that it comes with a small pouch to keep it in. Got these for Christmas gifts...can't wait to see their faces. Got a frame for all of us last Christmas with all of our names...everyone loved it!! Very happy with my purchases from personalizationmall.com
ornaments
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gosh I've ordered several Christmas personalized ornaments....they are all adorable and always exactly as viewed. You will love them....everyone loves receiving them.
Adorable for a new family of 4
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law after the birth of their new baby on December 23rd :) They loved it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 21, 2014
Very nice moose ornament my family loves to get one each year they take them out and look at all of them from over the years they have been receiving them.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, SC) - January 20, 2014
Ordered after Christmas because honestly I forgot to get one this year! I love it and cannot wait to put it on my tree next year!!
Merry Chris-moose indeed!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and colorful! I always order an ornament for my sisters' families, and I'm sure these will be enjoyed for years to come.
prefect gift
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute Christmas gift for any age.
Fabulous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 17, 2014
We ordered several ornaments for family members. Each one is perfect! The personalization is great and I know my children and grandchildren will be pleased. This is a great place to do business!
Everything is Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - January 14, 2014
Your ornaments are well made. They are very nice to look at. I'm surprised that the cost to personalize them is so cheap!!
Adorable!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get an ornament from personal creations every year. This one was one of the cutest so far.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 14, 2014
This ornament is darling and a wonderful momentum for the year. Items are a bit expensive but shopping on sale is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved