Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Can't wait to put it on the tree next year.
so cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, IL) - January 14, 2014
Got it at a great price, shipped out very gast! Love it.
Perfect
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another perfect order from Personalization Mall
Pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Item was just as described and arrived very quickly. Great service, too!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Made ornaments for each department at my job for our Christmas tree next year. Got at a great price after Christmas and everyone loved them
Love the products from this company
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered is high quality and everyone loves their gifts. My only complaint about Personalization mall.com is that you can't use "two coupon codes" which I think is unfair. I like to wait for "free shipping" and sometimes have "reward money" because I purchase so much stuff....and I can't use my reward with the free shipping . I did write to customer service and they didn't respond. But other than that, Their products are high quality and well priced and always arrive as promised.
Quality Ornament
By Deborah A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is made of quality materials, has bright colors, and clear readable printing. It arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered! Love it!
very pleased
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing. The lettering was perfect!!
Great Ornament
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were really neat! Great price and great quality product. The only problem I had was that I put my sons, daughter-in-laws and grandchildren's name on it but there last name was omit! It was probably my fault because I didn't see a place to type it i
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 7, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a Spaniah grandmother visiting from South America. The quality of this ornament was wonderful. It was bright and well made. The engraving was perfect. it will be a lasting memory of her visit.

Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift!
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and easy to set up. Always happy with Personalization Mall!!!
Excellent Quality
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - January 4, 2014
It was shipped very fast! It looked exactly as shown online! The monogram was perfect! It will hang on our tree for so many more years to come!
Cute, fun family ornament
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I purchase a Christmas ornament (from Personalization Mall) for my parents from their grandchildren. While this ornament is a little more "fun" than those I usually order, it turned out quite well with all six names on it. I was very pleased with it.
Family Chris-moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 1, 2014
This is the perfect gift for a family with young children. It is so cute and the kids just love it. Tinker with the personalization so that the parents names appear in the top ornaments on the moose and the kids on the bottom ornaments.
VERY NICE
By M. Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT. EVEN BETTER THAN THE PHOTO
Merry Chris-moose Ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was new to me, but it turned out to be really cute. The kids loved it! I try to get a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, and they really loved this one. Well done and very cute.
Super cute!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was fantastic quality. It's seems to be very heavy and well-made. The engraving was perfect. It also came in a nice black velvet pouch to protect it in storage. Very happy with the product :)
Family Ornament 2013
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect. The names were clear and well printed. The ornament was sturdy and it will last forever. We have ordered yearly ornaments with our names and the year from Personalization Mall for several years and they are always excellent. This year we forgot to include the year, but we were easily able to add it with a marker at the bottom of the ornament. Thanks
Very cute and colorful!
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the preview. I order from Personalization Mall.com every year and I am never disappointed. I was able to buy my Grandson's first ornament this year. Very happy. :)
bought as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA, PA) - December 29, 2013
My son & daughter in law just loved it.....however, I'm extremely disappointed that it was marked down so drastically for clearance!
Glad I found this
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for some ornaments for a few years past, and just love that you can personalize this ornament with any year.
Perfect!!
By Marisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as I hoped! Better even! I thought the names would be written on but they were CARVED! It was perfect for my mother in law!
Amazing!
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament! The quality and the brightness of the colors are superb. I bought this for my little two year old grandson who loves to name the members of his family. I saw it on his tree and it looked very nice. Thanks for a really great product!
A perfect gift
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. It's adorable and my Canadian in-laws just loved it! Good quality, especially for the price. A really fun addition to your tree.
Excellent
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was excellent in appearance! Super cute :)
Very Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was top notch quality and well received. Thank you Personalization.com for providing a quality product at an afforadable price.
cute!
By Tanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 26, 2013
This ornament was adorable. It arrived faster than expected and the quality was very nice. It was great to see what the ornament would look like instantly on line. I shop here every Christmas.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 26, 2013
What a great ornament. Colorful, fair pricing and the the names are incscribed vs pen drawn. Very impressive and I will be back for more next year.
Great Christmas Present
By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice Christmas memento for the family!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arkansas city, KS) - December 25, 2013
4 years ago i bought my first Christmas ornament from here, every year I get a different one, this year i went with a different style and all.. I love this lil guy he is so cute and different and love how his lil feet hang..
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Ozone Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
I bought this for my best friend and her family. She (they) loved it! Product was exactly as pictured on the website. I would definitely recommend this purchase. Well worth it!
Merry Chris-Moose is a big hit
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my son and his growing family for their Christmas tree. They loved it. Good quality ornament that they will have the rest of their lives. I have purchased 100's of items from P-Mall. Never disappointed in quality or fast service.
great ornament
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be enjoyed by our family for years. great quality
Terrific product.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been looking for an ornament for 6 family members and they are all so heavy.....this is adorable and very light and easy to hang.
The cutest darn little thing I ever saw!!!!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Nothing else needs to be said....
Merry Chris-moose To All!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the best gift for our annual ornament exchange. It was cute as can be and ... the names were perfectly engraved. I will order again next year!
Our Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 16, 2013
I love to recognize our family each year with a special ornament. It has become a tradition. Lovely addition to our collection. Great quality and nicely packaged. Our children are all out of the house, but we always include our four legged children :)
Loving the Moose
By Wende B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Merry Chris-moose is adorable with his dangly feet. The balls hanging off his antlers are so cute. It was perfect for my son's family of four. :o)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved