Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Gingerbread Girl© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Girl - 13645
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
grandma ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
wonderful keepsake
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased 3 of these to remind us of the milestones in our life Had one made for each of our grandchildren with their name and birth year The kids loved them Grandma and grandpa are very happy with the ornament we will be putting on our trees for years to come
better tan expected
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Gingerbread Girl Orn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 3, 2014
The Gingerbread Girl Personalized Ornament was even cuter in person than it was on the website. The quality of the ornament was superb for the price. I would highly recommend this
product.
ornaments
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament. So much cuter in person than what you see online.
Rachel
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nieces, great work and the names are engraved on the ornament, very nice second year purchasing ornaments will continue to purchase from the Personalization Mall, Thanks for job well done!
Mrs.R.
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Had grandkids names that could not be found anywhere. Quality is much nicer that pictured
Veru cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - November 16, 2013
This is a terrific little ornament to mark a Christmas milestone and at a great price.
Gingerbread Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Grass, MT) - November 8, 2013
Very cute! Lots of detail and well made!
So So cute!!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little gingerbread girl ornaments are a real hit! Well made, glossy and look much more expensive than they were! Great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - November 4, 2013
Looked just like it did online.
Very cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson , UT) - December 10, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and was very impressed with how sturdy and well built it is. My only complaint is that her name is nowhere near centered, good thing I'm not very picky. I like it a lot and probably will visit the site again.
Name could be darker
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas is good, solid, durable, and attractive. I was disappointed by the light lettering of her name and the date, however. I expected a more obvious contrast so it would show up better.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (39047, MS) - December 16, 2013
My daughter picked this out & loves showing it to everyone who comes to the house.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved