Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Gingerbread Girl© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Girl - 13645
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love My Gingerbread Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 8, 2017
I have relied on PMall for YEARS! They are my GO TO location for Christmas, and throughout the year, for special gifts for our family, friends and customers. Thank you for coming through, yet again, for this very special little ornament. The personalization is perfect, and very special!
cute
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute ornament. my daughter loved it!
Grandchildren
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for grandchildren. They all loved it! Good quality. Highly recommend. Have ordered from Personalization several times over the years.
Outstanding Customer Service
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered about 12 Christmas ornaments for my Neice and Nephews this Christmas and when I got my ordered I noticed I was missing one of the ornaments. I emailed customer service, they replied within 24 hours to let me know they were shipping me the ornament no questions asked. I got the email letting me know the ornament had been shipped and I noticed they were sending me the wrong one (one I already got, not the one I was missing). They fixed it and I got the correct ornament the next day.
Great gift very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 23, 2016
I purchased 2 of these lovely ornaments as a Christmas gift for my grand daughters. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. There has been no noticeable flaws (bubbles, rough spots, etc.)
The colors are so vibrant. Especially the sparkly glitter red. I am very happy with these sweet little gingerbread ornaments.
Perfect
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister because it reminds me of her. Funny thing,her husband thinks so too!
So cute
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute little ornament! Well made. My daughter and I loved it!
Pretty and sweet
By Vittoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a whole bunch othe these with different names and dates. They all came out great the material is nice and they are not to heavy. They even come with ditterent string to hang them, silver and red.
Perfect for my grandkids!
By Sherry Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what I chose for my grand kids this year for their yearly personalized Christmas ornament from Nana and Gramps. Who doesn't like gingerbread boys and girls? They were reasonably priced and are absolutely adorable. I am extremely happy with this purchase..
Gingerbread girl ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 27, 2016
My 3 year old grangaughter was thrilled with this. Especially since it had her name on it.
Gingerbread Ornament
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Very cute. I got one for both of my girls. They are going to love them.
Very cute!
By Itzel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks very nice hanging on the tree!
For My Grandaughter!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her special ornament for this holiday season!!!
ornaments
By Kinzie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville , KS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornaments with the personalization spelled correctly. My nieces will enjoy them for Christmas.
So cute!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of my cousins Twins the boy and girl.
Gingerbread Girl
By OraBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is every bit what I expected it to be. I will continue ordering from Personalization Ma;;/
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 2, 2015
I order Christmas ornaments every year for my nieces and nephew. I have ordered from another place once before and personalization mall by far is the best! Turn around time is incredible, quality is great and products are beautiful! I cannot wait to give these ornaments to nieces this year.
grandma ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
wonderful keepsake
By donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry valley, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased 3 of these to remind us of the milestones in our life Had one made for each of our grandchildren with their name and birth year The kids loved them Grandma and grandpa are very happy with the ornament we will be putting on our trees for years to come
better tan expected
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Gingerbread Girl Orn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 3, 2014
The Gingerbread Girl Personalized Ornament was even cuter in person than it was on the website. The quality of the ornament was superb for the price. I would highly recommend this
product.
ornaments
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament. So much cuter in person than what you see online.
Rachel
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nieces, great work and the names are engraved on the ornament, very nice second year purchasing ornaments will continue to purchase from the Personalization Mall, Thanks for job well done!
Mrs.R.
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Had grandkids names that could not be found anywhere. Quality is much nicer that pictured
Veru cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - November 16, 2013
This is a terrific little ornament to mark a Christmas milestone and at a great price.
Gingerbread Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Grass, MT) - November 8, 2013
Very cute! Lots of detail and well made!
So So cute!!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little gingerbread girl ornaments are a real hit! Well made, glossy and look much more expensive than they were! Great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - November 4, 2013
Looked just like it did online.
Christmas Ornaments
By Deb-e C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to buy 2 of these girl Gingerbread ornaments for my family I had originally ordered the male version and it was so cute that my grandson wanted enough for his family... Only issue is that you don't get a choice of color for the name and year of birth... Otherwise Fantastic Ornaments
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 26, 2016
happy with purchase
Adorable
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable & packaged nicely in its own keepsake bag.
Very cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson , UT) - December 10, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and was very impressed with how sturdy and well built it is. My only complaint is that her name is nowhere near centered, good thing I'm not very picky. I like it a lot and probably will visit the site again.
Name could be darker
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas is good, solid, durable, and attractive. I was disappointed by the light lettering of her name and the date, however. I expected a more obvious contrast so it would show up better.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (39047, MS) - December 16, 2013
My daughter picked this out & loves showing it to everyone who comes to the house.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved