Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Teachers Rule© Personalized Apple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Christmas Ornaments - Teacher's Rule - 13646
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st year in school
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Couldn't find an ornament for my grandson who started kindergarten this year, however, by thinking outside the box just a little, I was able to use this ornatment for him. Everyone really liked it and it will always be there as a reminder of his 1st year of school. I put the date school started, his teacher's name, the school name and his name. A big hit!!
teacher apple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2014
This ornament is great! I didn't receive the ribbon for hanging but it was nicely done so I didn't mind
Cuter than it looks
By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great size
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
It felt like a thoughtful gift for that special teacher in your kid's life. They will surely remember them every time they put this ornament on their tree or in the classroom. Looks just like in the image and I was able to inscribe it in different languages as well. As my kids go to Polish school on the wknds.
Teacher's Pet
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter's first grade teacher. She loved it. My only issue was it was more difficult to read than usual with Personalization Mall ornaments.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 17, 2014
This is a perfect gift for a teacher. Looks better than the picture. I love that you can engrave it!
New Teacher Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 14, 2014
The ornament was everything I wanted it to be, cute, sturdy and personall! My daughter just finished her student teaching and was thrilled with her first teacher ornament. Thank you for your quality as always.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 12, 2014
It looked lovely and made a perfect gift.
Ornament
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. My son's teacher will love it!!!
Nice!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! As usual, PMall.com delivers a quality product!
This is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 14, 2014
Such a cute ornament. Love that I could personalize it for our daughter as she completes her student teaching.
Love It!
,the best
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is amazing and the personalization is just incredible
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
i ordered these for my son's 4 teachers and they came out beautiful! great colors, quality, etc. Love it!
Great ornament
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of great quality and perfect for a teacher gift!
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter will start student teaching this semester. I thought I would give her a preview of what was to come. Future teacher of the year! I'm sure this will make her happy!
Beautiful!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's pre k teacher. Absolutely LOVE it! Nice and sturdy looks like it would cost way more than its price!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2013
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my sons' teachers this holiday season. Who doesn't love having your name engraved on an ornament!? I think their teachers would love them. It is the perfect size and adorable on the tree. This is the perfect holiday gift for a teacher!
Perfect for any teacher!!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and it makes a beautiful gift!!!
Good buy!
By Nasreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's 4th grade teacher. It looks very well made, and beautiful as in the picture. Also it came in a cute little pouch, ready to be gifted. I always buy teacher's gifts only from personalization mall and it has always got good comments every year !
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
This is one of many ornaments I have ordered. Always happy with them, quality, artistry, thoughts. Thanks
Great teacher gift!
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and can use as other than ornament on a tree, etc.
Hard to read
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is perfect. The personalization is very and difficult to read. I would not recommend this.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved