Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Teachers Rule© Personalized Apple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Christmas Ornaments - Teacher's Rule - 13646
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for teacher
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift a little sooner but got it for teacher week. I love the size and how it's not heavy. Can't wait to see my son teachers face.
excellent
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and neice loved these. Great job. I will be using this website again and telling others.
Beautiful Ornament
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. The quality was excellent and the personalization exceeded my expectations. The recipient loved it! I would definitely purchase again.
Love it
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacoma, OK) - December 22, 2015
My 3rd grader got this ornament for her teacher for Christmas! She was so proud of it when it came! It is really cute and good quality. The lettering can be very clearly seen and the little ruler hanging off the book is securely attached. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that needs a teacher gift or has a teacher in the family.
Looked great
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change would be to allow for more characters.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, OH) - December 12, 2015
I needed an ornament for our sorority Chrustmas fund raiser auction. Who wouldn't like to bid on one with our own sorority name on it? Order completed and delivered in a couple of days. Looks great!
Perfect teacher's gift
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament can be displayed in the classroom all year round. The engraving is clear. Everyone who saw it loved it! I'm so happy with this purchase.
Teacher ornament
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable. Cuter than the pucture.
So Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 8, 2015
Very cute ornament. Especially like that you could add several lines of text.
So Cute
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes an excellent gift for a favorite teacher. It is so much cuter in person than in the picture.
Teacher's Christmas presents
By Carleta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are perfect for Christmas presents. They turned out perfect.
Awesome Gift!
By George A. (West lafayette, OH) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is NOT written on the ornament, it's actually engraved which makes it so much better! Shiny colors. The green leaf does have green glitter on it as well! Very happy with this product and highly recommend it! Especially for the price. Well worth it! The size is also perfect!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 9, 2015
Really cute ornament. I can't wait for my daughter to give these to her teachers. They were a little smaller than I thought they would be but otherwise perfect!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By George J A. (West lafayette, OH) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality! We just purchased 3 for my son's preschool teachers. I was even more pleased that the personalization wasn't just written on, like many other ornaments out there; but rather actually etched into the ornaments. The black pouches they come in are also very nice! I do wish there were more ornament options for bus drivers, specifically having more of female bus drivers options. I did have to use a different personalization store for that.
Always Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 7, 2015
We order Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall every year. They are always beautiful and high quality.
Teacher Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - May 22, 2015
My daughter's teacher just loved this gift! She is such an amazing teacher, so we wanted to get her a little something since the end of the year is drawing near! I feel that this ornament let her know how much we appreciated her!
1st year in school
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Couldn't find an ornament for my grandson who started kindergarten this year, however, by thinking outside the box just a little, I was able to use this ornatment for him. Everyone really liked it and it will always be there as a reminder of his 1st year of school. I put the date school started, his teacher's name, the school name and his name. A big hit!!
teacher apple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2014
This ornament is great! I didn't receive the ribbon for hanging but it was nicely done so I didn't mind
Cuter than it looks
By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great size
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 22, 2014
It felt like a thoughtful gift for that special teacher in your kid's life. They will surely remember them every time they put this ornament on their tree or in the classroom. Looks just like in the image and I was able to inscribe it in different languages as well. As my kids go to Polish school on the wknds.
Teacher's Pet
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter's first grade teacher. She loved it. My only issue was it was more difficult to read than usual with Personalization Mall ornaments.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 17, 2014
This is a perfect gift for a teacher. Looks better than the picture. I love that you can engrave it!
New Teacher Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 14, 2014
The ornament was everything I wanted it to be, cute, sturdy and personall! My daughter just finished her student teaching and was thrilled with her first teacher ornament. Thank you for your quality as always.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 12, 2014
It looked lovely and made a perfect gift.
Ornament
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. My son's teacher will love it!!!
Nice!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! As usual, PMall.com delivers a quality product!
This is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 14, 2014
Such a cute ornament. Love that I could personalize it for our daughter as she completes her student teaching.
Love It!
,the best
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is amazing and the personalization is just incredible
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
i ordered these for my son's 4 teachers and they came out beautiful! great colors, quality, etc. Love it!
Great ornament
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of great quality and perfect for a teacher gift!
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter will start student teaching this semester. I thought I would give her a preview of what was to come. Future teacher of the year! I'm sure this will make her happy!
Beautiful!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's pre k teacher. Absolutely LOVE it! Nice and sturdy looks like it would cost way more than its price!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2013
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my sons' teachers this holiday season. Who doesn't love having your name engraved on an ornament!? I think their teachers would love them. It is the perfect size and adorable on the tree. This is the perfect holiday gift for a teacher!
Perfect for any teacher!!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and it makes a beautiful gift!!!
Good buy!
By Nasreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's 4th grade teacher. It looks very well made, and beautiful as in the picture. Also it came in a cute little pouch, ready to be gifted. I always buy teacher's gifts only from personalization mall and it has always got good comments every year !
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
This is one of many ornaments I have ordered. Always happy with them, quality, artistry, thoughts. Thanks
Great teacher gift!
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and can use as other than ornament on a tree, etc.
Christ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - December 18, 2015
Every year I give my daughters an ornament related to something that has happened that year. This year my daughter got her first teaching job. Thus the teachers ornament with year.
Hard to read
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is perfect. The personalization is very and difficult to read. I would not recommend this.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved