Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

Teachers Rule© Personalized Apple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Christmas Ornaments - Teacher's Rule - 13646
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013
i ordered these for my son's 4 teachers and they came out beautiful! great colors, quality, etc. Love it!
Great ornament
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of great quality and perfect for a teacher gift!
Xmas
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter will start student teaching this semester. I thought I would give her a preview of what was to come. Future teacher of the year! I'm sure this will make her happy!
Beautiful!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's pre k teacher. Absolutely LOVE it! Nice and sturdy looks like it would cost way more than its price!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2013
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my sons' teachers this holiday season. Who doesn't love having your name engraved on an ornament!? I think their teachers would love them. It is the perfect size and adorable on the tree. This is the perfect holiday gift for a teacher!
Perfect for any teacher!!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and it makes a beautiful gift!!!
Good buy!
By Nasreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's 4th grade teacher. It looks very well made, and beautiful as in the picture. Also it came in a cute little pouch, ready to be gifted. I always buy teacher's gifts only from personalization mall and it has always got good comments every year !
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
This is one of many ornaments I have ordered. Always happy with them, quality, artistry, thoughts. Thanks
Great teacher gift!
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament and can use as other than ornament on a tree, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved