Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Christmas Tree© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Christmas Tree - 13648
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 27, 2016
Very easy to personalize this ornament on the web site. product was shipped the next day with no mistakes. I ordered several for family and everyone loved it!
Love this ornament
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so colorful and well made. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law, she is going to love it!!!
Christmas Tree Family
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one I ordered for myself and love it! It looks so nice on our tree.
Perfect ornament
By Consuelo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornaments we get every year from here. Always timely!
My family tree
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item - looks even better in person than on the web site!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versaillies, PA) - December 10, 2016
Been ording special for about four years and was pleased with the orders. Only one defect and was replaced in two days. Excellent service.
Perfect
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order, came quickly and was perfect. Will order again
Great gift!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6, for my improv team, they are adorable! They look great, very nice color, and everyone loved them.
Great ornament!
By Keri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized ornament! Great quality!
Family Christmas Tree
By Connie S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tree ornament!! Everything about it is lovely :) I cant wait to give it to my Grand daughter for her and her families first Christmas together <3
2016 Ornament
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years I have purchased Personalized Ornaments for our children and their family's. This year we ordered the Christmas Tree Ornament and as in years past we were very pleased with our purchase! Ordering was easy and service was excellent! Delivery was fast and both ornaments arrived as ordered. I looked forward to Selecting and ordering every Christmas.
Perfect
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia , AL) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect! Well made and extremely affordable! We love it and will definitely order more!
Family Christmas Tree Ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament
Family Christmas Tree Ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament
Beautiful
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The orament was perfect! My daughter and her family loved it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 26, 2016
Adorable family ornament! Daughter and family are going to love it!
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - November 25, 2016
Bought for my nieces. They loved them.Very good quality. I would highly recommend
Wonderful
By regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always absolutely loved it!!
Perfect
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas ornament quality is good and the design is adorable..
exactly what i hoped it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CT) - November 1, 2016
very well made. names came out nice
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I was surprised that I was able to put so many names on it. Even with so many names it turned out perfect.
Adorable
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were adorable the quality is good have two of them and even the kids got a kick out them.. Will order again for sure thank you..
Quick and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, NM) - January 24, 2016
I 'discovered' PersonalizationMall.com just before this past Christmas as I was searching for personalized gifts. I am so thrilled with the two items I ordered from this lovely company. I have bookmarked it and saved my username and password; if I don't use it before next Christmas, I assure you I will use it again for unique Christmas gifts. The quality is fantastic, the turn around time between ordering and receiving is magnificent, and the range of items is amazing. I am a fan!
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 19, 2016
Beautiful ornament, I've been buying ornaments from this company since 2007 and they haven't failed me ever!
Too cute!
By Cathie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! So pleased with my purchase!
Family Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 16, 2016
Very cute personalized tree. I used the star for the year and the first ornament for the family's last night.
Great family ornament
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the 'look' of this piece.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
christmas ornamet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 11, 2016
The cutest ornament I have ordered
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - January 10, 2016
I really liked this adorable Christmas tree ornament. There was room for six names, so it is great for a larger family.
It Was a Hit!
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, IA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful, heartfelt yet affordable gift. The recipient was thrilled. Thank you for making my holiday special.
Holiday Ornament
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for each of my coworkers. It is a nice way to remember who you worked with in a certain year!
Just what I thought it would be
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item. It was just what I thought it would be. The quality and price I paid were both great as well.
love
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron , KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, great size and not too heavy !
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 27, 2015
love the glitter and sparkles ..so cute
christmas
By Karen M. (Charlestown, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Memories
By RAQUEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely on the tree and looking forward to seeing each year on our tree!!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - December 26, 2015
I love to buy a new family ornament every year and this one caught my eye. I love it
my sister loved it
By Mallory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my sister usually goes to the mall here in town. they have an ornament station there where you pick the ornament you want, and then you take it to the counter where they write whatever you want on it with a sharpie. she pays like $20 for just one of these! This year, I ordered this ornament for her, her husband and their 4 kids. they really loved it. it was cheaper than the mall price and such a better quality! I will definitely order again!
Family tree
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one turned out very nice. My sister called to say it was very sweet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved