Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Christmas Tree© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Christmas Tree - 13648
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GREAT KEEPSAKE ORNAMENT
By Charisse N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a Christmas gift for our Board of Directors at a fairgrounds and personalized it with words to represent the fair, such as "food and fun", the city it is held in, "Junior Fair", etc. We all loved it - it's cute, a great size, and a great keepsake!
Small personal gift, affordable pricing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
This item is cute, good quality. The names are imprinted neatly/clearly. I would purchase this as gifts for others in the future. It arrived exactly as expected and was neatly packed in a small black gift bag.
Oh Christmas Tree...
By Lanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With LOVE on top, family names or Christmas wishes, you too can make this tree a special gift or a great addition to your own tree!
Special Keepsake
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot prettier than the picture shows. It has such defined workmanship to it. My Daughter & Son-In-Law loved it. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
Thank you Personalization Mall for such great products to chose from.
Very pretty!
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. Was able to put in my kids names and other joyful statements.
So much better than the mall personalized ornaments
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, neat professional type rather than sloppy like mall personalized ornaments. Very pleased with the weight, color, and type.
great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 11, 2015
i've been a longtime customer of personalization mall and i've never been disappointed in their products. our xmas ornaments were destroyed by Sandy in 2012 and i've been slowly rebuilding our ornaments. personalization mall has made it so easy and enjoyable to create new memories for our new xmas tree. i also like how this ornament had 6 areas to customize so grandma could also have her place. thank you!
Personalized Ornaments
By kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because both my parents are now gone and I wanted something like a family tree with all our names on it and the year that we all became complete
Exceptional quality as always!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations just like all my other purchases over the years. Thank you!
Even better than they looked in the photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 9, 2015
I always order ornaments for our kids for each Christmas. I can always find different styles to use at Personalization Mall. Service is fast and accurate. These ornaments are beautiful. They are for next year, but I think they'll love them. There is sparkle on the garland and little ornaments between the ones that have names on them. These will look beautiful on the tree.
Wonderful ornament!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcarthur, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament! It is well made and of good quality. It will help remind us of this special Christmas.
Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - January 3, 2015
I ordered this cute little Family Christmas tree ornament and it is perfect. My family will treasure it for years to come.
Tree Christmas ornament w/names.
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is exactly what I expected. Perfect, Thanks.
Beautiful as always
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament every year from this site,for my sister's tree. She loves them all but was especially excited about this one! It was bright and cheery, besides being personalized.
i love it!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these ornaments! I will definitely be buying more next Christmas!
Great Gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my sister and her family. It arrived at the time promised and she was thrilled! I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for many years and have always been completely satisfied. Thank you!
VERY cute. good quality ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 30, 2014
This is a very nice ornament. Super cute. Very good quality. I would buy from them again.
Great Product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the quality and vibrant products.
Great ornaments !
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornaments for years & have been happy with every one of them. I love all the ones with my grandkids names, & the ones I got for my sons after my husband passed away. I've also bought one every year for one of my sons when he got his own apartment.I plan on gettig more in the future for special occasions !
perfect gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these this year-- cuter in person-- great quality-- will continue to order ornaments from here-- they are perfect!!!!!!!!!
Christmas ornament
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament. It is a wonderful keepsake. I have bought ornaments for them since they have been together. That includes dating, engagement, marriage, first child and now second child. For some reason, I didn't get them one for last year, so I got it this year and was able to date it 2013. They will now always have good thoughts about us when hanging up ornaments.
Good quality
By Currie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 23, 2014
This is the second year I've bought personalized ornaments from Personalizationmall and I couldn't be more pleased with their products. The prices are reasonable and the quality is excellent. They are great gifts!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got it as a family ornament, received it in an orderly fashion. Looks great on the tree!
Personalized ornament
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I have ordered several things from personalization.com and have been pleased with everything. They do a fantastic job!
Great Family Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this purchase was high quality and an adorable gift for a wonderful family!
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER AFTER HAVING HER NEW BABY! IT WAS A TREMENDOUS HIT!
Great Gift
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my wife an ornament every year with our current brood of pets and us labeled on it and the number of our Christmases together.

This ornament was perfect to fit everyone and she loved it. Personalization Mall is excellent and has been been my goto shop for the last seven years!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 14, 2014
This is the 3rd item I have ordered and the 3rd time I am totally satisfied. It looks very nice.
Perfect ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get our family ornaments in the mall. Name put on with a permanent marker. I noticed this year, one is smearing. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before was very satisfied, so I decided to try the ornament. I will now, ALWAYS get our family ornament from here. It was gorgeous and so well done. I love the imprinted names, not marker. This is definitely worth the money. Did I mention, it was on sale?!!! Cheaper than the mall and much better looking. The inventory of ornaments is awsome!
Ordered before and always pleased
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, WI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few times from this company and have always been pleased with the product. Shipping is on time and I have never received a damaged item. I would never hesitate ordering from here
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2014
These little Family Christmas Tree ornaments are the perfect gift for any family or group of friends. It would even be cute for fellow employees. I just received my first order and I love them- Great quality and fast shipping. I just ordered a few more products from this website as well and cannot wait to give everybody their gift.
Perfect!
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLARD, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my son and "bonus"daughter's families...they are beautiful! As always, the finished product always looks even better in person! Loved the extra sparkle in it! I have been thrilled with every single product I have ordered from PersonalizatioinMall.com!
Products Excellent
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments I ordered were exactly what I asked for and of good quality.
Good quality and fast shipment..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie, MI) - December 6, 2014
This family tree Christmas ornament did exceed my expectations. The personalization is clear and the ornament itself ..very good quality. It arrived in a nice velvet pouch ready for gift giving. So nice that I ordered two.
Perfect Gift for the Tree
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these and when it came in, I loved it so much, I ordered more of these for family members. The surprising thing about this ornament, and you would never know by the picture, is the names actually looked "engraved" in the ornament, not just written on. The colors are bright and vibrant. I highly recommended this product.
beautiful keepsake ornaments
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for about 3 years now. Have always been very satisfied. Received the items in a very timely manner. Workmanship is beautiful.
Just perfect
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 10th year that my son and his family will be receiving a personalized ornament. This year we added the new dog. They really look forward to them every year! I got them the Christmas tree ornament with the balls on it
Memorable gift!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice addition to any Christmas tree!
chriistmas tree ornament
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beautiful and i love it. The names are so clear and just perfect cant wait for my tree...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved