Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Christmas Tree© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Christmas Tree - 13648
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just perfect
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 10th year that my son and his family will be receiving a personalized ornament. This year we added the new dog. They really look forward to them every year! I got them the Christmas tree ornament with the balls on it
Memorable gift!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice addition to any Christmas tree!
chriistmas tree ornament
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beautiful and i love it. The names are so clear and just perfect cant wait for my tree...
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - November 17, 2014
We buy a custom ornament every year to add to our tree. Our young son loves this tradition and these are great.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 17, 2014
I get a different family ornament every year. I love the quality of the ornament and the convience. This year I added our dog to the ornament and it looks great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - November 9, 2014
Fast delivery and great quality! Very happy with my selection and purchase, can't wait to give this as a gift.
An ornament that will become a family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - November 8, 2014
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is well made, with the correct spelling and placement of the names. It arrived within a few days, and was well packed. It will be an appreciated gift to a family that has just recently been re-united, and will be spending Christmas together this year.
Perfect for remembering a special Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 7, 2014
And exactly what I wanted for a family get together at Christmas.
Perfect Present
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gift exchanges this year. Someone will be so pleased! Perfect size and great quality.
a pleasure to give!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree ornament is precious- a keepsake for years to come- Colors are bright and beautifully package- Lovely to gift every family.
Personalized Tree Ornament - Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSCLE SHOALS, AL) - November 3, 2014
I have purchased personalized ornaments for my kids for the past several years - after learning about this wonderful site! I used to purchase ornaments for them in the store, but this is so much better. The items always arrive in a timely manner. The customer service is great. One year I had a slight problem with an ornament, but they quickly made it right...and it was hassle free. I have ordered other gift items from Personalization Mall and have loved them all. Highly recommend!
Cute ornament
By Jody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased a personalized ornament. I have given them as gifts for the grandparents and they have loved them! They are great quality and look wonderful hanging from the tree. Next year I will probably personalize something like a blanket.
The perfect ornament for my best friend's family
By Elisa M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Christmas Tree Personalized Ornament is so unique; I've never seen one like it. I know the family I purchased it for will love it because it's a Christmas tree with their names on it! The variety of ornaments offered at Personalization Mall makes it so easy every year to choose the perfect one for each individual on my Christmas list. And your service is A+++.
Perfect for odd number of people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
Thank you for providing an ornament that can be customized for an odd-number of people (or for a couple and one pet). So many ornaments are for even numbers only. This was so nice to be able to fill the rest of the circles with "holiday" words to complete the ornament. I know this couple will love the ornament. Thanks for the variety of ornaments offered this year!
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like being able to include family names. Everyone likes to remember their family and children like to see their names written.
Very satisfied with this product.
W
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 5, 2013
We order a family ornament every year from Personalization Mall. This one did not disappoint. It's cute, accurate, and I'm happy with the quality. We are looking forward to hanging it on our tree.
Traditional Yearly Ornament
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 9th year of ordering an ornament from Personalization Mall and every year it has come in looking fantastic. Always surprised by the prices as they are so low. The workmanship is very good, the selection is awesome - and we're always happy with it. Merry Christmas.
nice
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked nice... writing can be done in upper or lower case for each name
Great adorable gift!
By Angelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Perfect gift! It was a little smaller than I thought I would be but I probably should have looked at the measurements. Would definitely recommend - but wait for a sale!
Keepsake for years to come
By sujana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected.. I guess I didn't read the description well...... Irrespective we love it! It's a keepsake for years to come!
Loved it!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is so special to have a personalized ornament for Christmas each year. I began this tradition with my only daughter(37 years ago) by purchasing a memorable ornament. Now that she is married with 2 children I have begun the tradition with each of my grandchildren and of course, a family ornament. I can always count on Personalization Mall to have something that is perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 3, 2013
Very cute ornament, perfect as a gift for family! Good quality and fast turn around!
Cute
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute item! Great price also! I thought it might end up looking a little cheap but when I received it in the mail it looked awesome!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2013
Great!
Cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2013
It's very cute product... But I want a bigger version of it:)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved