Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
~Dr - GA

Family Christmas Tree© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Christmas Tree - 13648
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament
By Jody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have purchased a personalized ornament. I have given them as gifts for the grandparents and they have loved them! They are great quality and look wonderful hanging from the tree. Next year I will probably personalize something like a blanket.
The perfect ornament for my best friend's family
By Elisa M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Christmas Tree Personalized Ornament is so unique; I've never seen one like it. I know the family I purchased it for will love it because it's a Christmas tree with their names on it! The variety of ornaments offered at Personalization Mall makes it so easy every year to choose the perfect one for each individual on my Christmas list. And your service is A+++.
Perfect for odd number of people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
Thank you for providing an ornament that can be customized for an odd-number of people (or for a couple and one pet). So many ornaments are for even numbers only. This was so nice to be able to fill the rest of the circles with "holiday" words to complete the ornament. I know this couple will love the ornament. Thanks for the variety of ornaments offered this year!
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like being able to include family names. Everyone likes to remember their family and children like to see their names written.
Very satisfied with this product.
W
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - November 5, 2013
We order a family ornament every year from Personalization Mall. This one did not disappoint. It's cute, accurate, and I'm happy with the quality. We are looking forward to hanging it on our tree.
Traditional Yearly Ornament
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 9th year of ordering an ornament from Personalization Mall and every year it has come in looking fantastic. Always surprised by the prices as they are so low. The workmanship is very good, the selection is awesome - and we're always happy with it. Merry Christmas.
nice
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked nice... writing can be done in upper or lower case for each name
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 3, 2013
Very cute ornament, perfect as a gift for family! Good quality and fast turn around!
Cute
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute item! Great price also! I thought it might end up looking a little cheap but when I received it in the mail it looked awesome!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2013
Great!
Cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2013
It's very cute product... But I want a bigger version of it:)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved