Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Choo Choo Train© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornaments - Choo Choo - 13650
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Rita
By rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malta, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items before and have been very pleased.. I received an ornament broken this year, and they replaced it promptly without a problem and sent it quickly.. great company, no complaints
Adorable Ornament
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out super cute! I love these personalized ornaments. They're well made, and you can't beat the price!
A very nice Christmas tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I purchased this product. It is very nice and bright looking and will look nice on my friend's Christmas tree, I put her name on it plus the date and more. I was so glad when it came. I can reccoment this product.
Perfect Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for her son and he LOVED it! His eyes lit up like it was Christmas day!
Darling
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am purchasing an ornament every year for my grandson. This year he is really into trains so this is perfect.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidman, PA) - December 15, 2016
This is the third year I have purchased a christmas ornament for my grandson. They have been adorable. This year my grandson was able to put his ornaments on the tree. Will be back next year. Great Job
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - December 12, 2016
So cute and I love that I was able to add a message as well!
So cute
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's 3rd Christmas
The colors are bright and the writing very neat. I am very pleased and would buy from this site again. I can't wait to give it to him
Love this
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful for my grandson as he LOVES trains
Colorful ornament train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 10, 2016
After the trip to the Polar Express in our community, I bought these for mementos for our 2 granddaughters.
They are adorable, colorful and solid. The text is perfect.
Awesome ornaments
By Debora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for each of my three grandsons. I am SO pleased with them. No mistakes, no misspellings! Just as I had pictured them!!!
Adorable
By Shanan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1 year old son that loves 'choo choos' he points to it on the Christmas tree all the time. It's sturdy enough that I trust him holding it -- on carpet.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 7, 2016
Thanks for creating the exact product that I was expecting. Great product, service, and timely shipping.
awesome ornament
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, the quality is very good and the personalization is as well. will definitely shop with you again.
Ornament
By janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelocta, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and would refer anyone to buy from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and nice bright colors. I love it.
My grandson is going to love this!
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are going to become family heirlooms because of the quality .
Love
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This train was more than I expected! It is the size of my hand and my nephew loved it!! Perfect for a child's gift for Christmas!
Grandson smiles!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - November 28, 2016
My grandson loves his train ornament and having his name made it even beyyet
Nice Addition to the collection!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two youngest grandsons ... very nicely done & a real keepsake for their own tree when they grow up!
Baby's First Christmas
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!'
Better then the picture!
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Great-Grandson who loves trains. This is so neat, the colors and size are perfect, the ornament was so true to what the picture shows, I think even better! I will order again from them, I Love It!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 31, 2016
This ornament arrived just like I ordered it ... bright colors and true to size. I am very happy with the product and service.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscle shoals, AL) - January 27, 2016
Ordered this for my son for Christmas 2016! It is just precious! :)
Very well received
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this ornament. I had it taped to his Christmas Gift. I will defiantly turn to Personalization Mall again next year.
Replacement item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 22, 2016
I received an order before Christmas and the wrong ornament was sent. The company sent a replacement with no questions. I appreciate that.
Choo Choo Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered this for our grandson as his dad works for the railroad. Couldn't have asked for a cuter ornament!
Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for children anytime of the year
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - January 13, 2016
It arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will definitely buy again.
Perfect for making memories for our kids to cherish.
Cho Cho Train
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is big & beautiful. Everybody loves the ornament.
Cute
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Very nice. Not too heavy for the tree.
Choose Choo Train
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little train ornament is so cute! The colors are so bright and it is larger than you think. It will put a smile on your little ones face!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2016
I have never yet been disappointed by your products and this ornament was adorable and my grandson loved it.
Awesome ornament!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new train ornament we got for our son this yr. We've been getting a new ornament each year for the past 6 yrs for my daughter and niece, and got to add in my son last yr for his 1st Christmas. This is the first time we've ordered from this website, though, and I'm glad we did. The quality is amazing! Bright colors, clear lettering, and a nice weight to them. Shipping was fast as well (ordered late but still got it for xmas!) We will be ordering from here next year for sure!
Perfect Gift for New Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 28, 2015
I was looking for a gift for friends who became grandparents this year and didn't want to overstep my role (didn't want to get them something their new grandson might get them, etc.). This ornament was perfect, and I told them it was for THEIR tree, and they didn't have to give it to their son and daughter-in-law. The new grandmother's reaction was terrific, and she especially loved that her new grandson's first and middle name were on it, as his middle name was her father's name (the little guy's late great grandpa). Would order again!
choo choo ornament
By Babe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Rapids, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this ornament.
Train Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Great product.
I loved it
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the train and the airplane for my twin grandsons for their first Christmas. When i opened up the package i was very pleased with the items. Them look old fashioned. I love the colors as well.
Great gift
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch , WV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my grandson. Great price and quality item. Merry Christmas to all!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We purchased 2 of these train ornament for our Grandsons, and just love how they turned out with the Personalization! Would highly recommend for anyone who likes trains.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved