Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Choo Choo Train© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornaments - Choo Choo - 13650
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Train-tastic!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the largest ornaments I've ever purchased from PM. Great size, looks great and our son loves it! He even used it to trace and draw trains with--a fun addition to our tree.
great ornament
By CINDY S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATCHOGUE, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it.
Choo choo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 27, 2013
Very nice ornament just as pictured!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Great Quality!
Really cute!
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson. He loves trains. The ornament is of good quality. It is heavy, brightly painted and very shiny. It looks great on the tree. I think any little boy would like this.
Too Cute!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. This is a large ornament!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came in a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personaluzation Mall.
Train ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 12, 2013
Adorable train ornament for anyone who likes trains .Made well- great price
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mabank, TX) - December 7, 2013
we got the ornament in and it was really cute my 2 yr old loves it
Very Pleased
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived very quickly after ordering and was exactly as pictured online. Colors on the ornament were vivid. Very pleased with the shipment.
Happy 2 year old
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the choo choo train ornament in the mail today and my grandson is so excited about it. He loves his name on it, and tells everyone that it is his. Did such a good job!!
Beautiful !!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mirada, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train ornament is beautifully done and as usual we are very pleased with our ornament. Order one every year for my son and have never been disappointed.
Adorable for any train lover
By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves choo choo trains and this ornament is perfect. The colors are bright and cheerful. The quality of the product is well made. I love the fact that you can include the year so he will always remember when he received the ornament.
Nice quality, but heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 7, 2013
This ornament is really nice; I'm sure my son will love it. The color and design is great quality. My only concern is its weight, which seems heavy for a regular tree branch. It's probably no heavier than other molded plastic ornaments like this, however.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved