Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Choo Choo Train© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornaments - Choo Choo - 13650
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscle shoals, AL) - January 27, 2016
Ordered this for my son for Christmas 2016! It is just precious! :)
Very well received
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this ornament. I had it taped to his Christmas Gift. I will defiantly turn to Personalization Mall again next year.
Replacement item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 22, 2016
I received an order before Christmas and the wrong ornament was sent. The company sent a replacement with no questions. I appreciate that.
Choo Choo Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered this for our grandson as his dad works for the railroad. Couldn't have asked for a cuter ornament!
Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for children anytime of the year
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - January 13, 2016
It arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will definitely buy again.
Perfect for making memories for our kids to cherish.
Cho Cho Train
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is big & beautiful. Everybody loves the ornament.
Cute
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Very nice. Not too heavy for the tree.
Choose Choo Train
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little train ornament is so cute! The colors are so bright and it is larger than you think. It will put a smile on your little ones face!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2016
I have never yet been disappointed by your products and this ornament was adorable and my grandson loved it.
Awesome ornament!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new train ornament we got for our son this yr. We've been getting a new ornament each year for the past 6 yrs for my daughter and niece, and got to add in my son last yr for his 1st Christmas. This is the first time we've ordered from this website, though, and I'm glad we did. The quality is amazing! Bright colors, clear lettering, and a nice weight to them. Shipping was fast as well (ordered late but still got it for xmas!) We will be ordering from here next year for sure!
Perfect Gift for New Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 28, 2015
I was looking for a gift for friends who became grandparents this year and didn't want to overstep my role (didn't want to get them something their new grandson might get them, etc.). This ornament was perfect, and I told them it was for THEIR tree, and they didn't have to give it to their son and daughter-in-law. The new grandmother's reaction was terrific, and she especially loved that her new grandson's first and middle name were on it, as his middle name was her father's name (the little guy's late great grandpa). Would order again!
choo choo ornament
By Babe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Rapids, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this ornament.
Train Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Great product.
I loved it
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the train and the airplane for my twin grandsons for their first Christmas. When i opened up the package i was very pleased with the items. Them look old fashioned. I love the colors as well.
Great gift
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch , WV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my grandson. Great price and quality item. Merry Christmas to all!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We purchased 2 of these train ornament for our Grandsons, and just love how they turned out with the Personalization! Would highly recommend for anyone who likes trains.
Looks really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisiana, MO) - December 16, 2015
I was disappointed with the princess ornament but this one was done perfectly as the picture shows. Very cool
Choo Choo Train Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 12, 2015
This is a very cute ornament and the personalization turned out beautiful like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping is also very fast. Excellent products!
Perfect Personal Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 9, 2015
The item is well made, colorful and perfect for a little one's personal tree ornament. Love it.
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks just like picture.
Adorable!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's son and it was very well made. Larger than I expected too!
Choo choo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 2, 2015
Our two year old grandson loves trains so when I was this I knew it would be perfect for the tree. I like to buy an ornament each year to add to the tree. As he gets older, he can have his own aupply to add to the tree. This tradition is still used by my grown children. It brings back great memories. I know he will love this.
personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - November 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for my great grandsons. They arrived before I expected and are so cute. They more than met my expectations! I highly recommend this company as I have ordered from them in the past. Excellent merchanidise.
Love it
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves trains this year and it's his second christmas! So this was easy to personalize for him with the year and his name and second christmas.
they fixed my mess up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - November 27, 2015
I have been ordering from this company for years. Love everything I purchase. For the first time I spelled a word wrong on my ornament and they gave me a complimentary new one!!
For my grandson
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, NV) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable !!
choo choo for my son
By Ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful lil train ornament, I know my son will love this for his anual xmas ornament, seeing that he loves trains! This is great quality and has a little weight to it, but I am not concerned about it hanging on the tree. The text and font are good size and easily legible. Will definitely be buying more from this company.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 14, 2015
The ornament arrived promptly and was exactly like the picture.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASCOUTAH, IL) - November 9, 2015
I liked the availability to make it personal
loved it
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was special as my grandson loves trains right now and was the perfect gift
Choo Choo ornament
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimock, SD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great train ornament
By Georgianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a good size. It was so colorful and pretty. I was very happy with this ornament.
Christmas theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2014
Every year we purchase a Christmas ornament for our Grandson that is his passion or "theme" for the year. It's fun to see his changing interests as he grows, their Christmas tree actually tells the story of his life!
Very cute!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons LOVE trains and these will be a perfect gift for them! Thank you for your fast service and excellent personalization!
Adorable
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice that I can write exactly what I want on it.
Cute colors, too.
Choo Choo Train review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 16, 2014
I received my items by the delivery date provided. However, when it came in the ornament train was broken in 3 pieces. It was packaged in a box and bubble wrapped but somehow it broke. I have another ornament that was in the same box but that was in one piece. I contacted costumer service and they respond quickly and sent me another train it arrived before Christmas. It was in one piece and I am very happy with it.
Choo Choo Train ornament
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the Choo Choo. One for each of my grandsons....ages 3 years and the other is 9 months. I love to get them a new ornament with their names and the year to remember grandma when they are older and have their own families. It's adorable and my grandsons love trains. All Aboard!

I am hoping next year that you can create a caboose!

Sincerely,
Donna W
Arlington Heights, IL
Super cute!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old loved this!! His favorite thing is trains and he will enjoy this ornament on our tree for years to come!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved