Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Choo Choo Train© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornaments - Choo Choo - 13650
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CHRISTMAS ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as ordered...and arrived so quickly!
Christmas
By shawnell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material! The personal monogram adds a personal touch for babes! Love it! We order a special ornament every year. Highly recommended!!
"i Choose You"
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reminding a child who has lost his mommy that she will always love him and "choose" him to be in her heart. My grandson loves trains so this made this train to be "right on track" letting him know. Thanks personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful bright colors
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this train ornament , I looked all over for one and this was the best. So well made , the colors are just perfect .
Awesome
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little boy loves trains and I bought this for our tree this year and its perfect
Train Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville , MO) - November 3, 2014
My four year old grandson loves trains. I know he will especially love this train ornament with his name on it. Very well done.
Better than I imagined.
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew to go on the Christmas tree this year. It turned out perfect! It will be such a wonderful keepsake for him to have on the tree as he grows up. Not only was the personalization perfect, the piece itself is of high quality. I am very pleased.
ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2014
They ornaments are packaged beautifully. They are well made and exactly as displayed. Propmpt shipping, reasonable price.
Even cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 2, 2014
Every year we give Christmas ornaments to our grandkids. The train ornaments are for grandsons aged 5 and 3. They (ornaments and grandsons) are super cute.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 2, 2014
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was exactly as advertised and the quality was as expected.
The best of five bought
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five, and this was the one I was most pleased with. It's larger, it's easier to read and it is really cute.
Train-tastic!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the largest ornaments I've ever purchased from PM. Great size, looks great and our son loves it! He even used it to trace and draw trains with--a fun addition to our tree.
great ornament
By CINDY S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATCHOGUE, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it.
Choo choo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 27, 2013
Very nice ornament just as pictured!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Great Quality!
Really cute!
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson. He loves trains. The ornament is of good quality. It is heavy, brightly painted and very shiny. It looks great on the tree. I think any little boy would like this.
Too Cute!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. This is a large ornament!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came in a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personaluzation Mall.
Train ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 12, 2013
Adorable train ornament for anyone who likes trains .Made well- great price
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mabank, TX) - December 7, 2013
we got the ornament in and it was really cute my 2 yr old loves it
Very Pleased
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived very quickly after ordering and was exactly as pictured online. Colors on the ornament were vivid. Very pleased with the shipment.
Happy 2 year old
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the choo choo train ornament in the mail today and my grandson is so excited about it. He loves his name on it, and tells everyone that it is his. Did such a good job!!
Beautiful !!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mirada, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train ornament is beautifully done and as usual we are very pleased with our ornament. Order one every year for my son and have never been disappointed.
Adorable for any train lover
By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves choo choo trains and this ornament is perfect. The colors are bright and cheerful. The quality of the product is well made. I love the fact that you can include the year so he will always remember when he received the ornament.
Nice quality, but heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 7, 2013
This ornament is really nice; I'm sure my son will love it. The color and design is great quality. My only concern is its weight, which seems heavy for a regular tree branch. It's probably no heavier than other molded plastic ornaments like this, however.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved