Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Choo Choo Train© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornaments - Choo Choo - 13650
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was special as my grandson loves trains right now and was the perfect gift
Choo Choo ornament
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimock, SD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great train ornament
By Georgianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a good size. It was so colorful and pretty. I was very happy with this ornament.
Christmas theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2014
Every year we purchase a Christmas ornament for our Grandson that is his passion or "theme" for the year. It's fun to see his changing interests as he grows, their Christmas tree actually tells the story of his life!
Very cute!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons LOVE trains and these will be a perfect gift for them! Thank you for your fast service and excellent personalization!
Adorable
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice that I can write exactly what I want on it.
Cute colors, too.
Choo Choo Train review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 16, 2014
I received my items by the delivery date provided. However, when it came in the ornament train was broken in 3 pieces. It was packaged in a box and bubble wrapped but somehow it broke. I have another ornament that was in the same box but that was in one piece. I contacted costumer service and they respond quickly and sent me another train it arrived before Christmas. It was in one piece and I am very happy with it.
Choo Choo Train ornament
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the Choo Choo. One for each of my grandsons....ages 3 years and the other is 9 months. I love to get them a new ornament with their names and the year to remember grandma when they are older and have their own families. It's adorable and my grandsons love trains. All Aboard!

I am hoping next year that you can create a caboose!

Sincerely,
Donna W
Arlington Heights, IL
Super cute!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old loved this!! His favorite thing is trains and he will enjoy this ornament on our tree for years to come!
Grandson's delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2014
Just perfect! I order an ornament for each of my Grandkids every year and I am never disappointed
Perfect for a little boy.
By Margie L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to accompany Santa's letter. Very cute.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - December 10, 2014
So happy with the quality... better than I expected...
Great Ornament!
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Wolf, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! I loved how the personalization was etched and not just marker.
"Choo Choo"
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose the exact name you want to our on this CHOO CHOO train, stay on track with a special gift. Colorful, special
Cutest, best quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 5, 2014
For my nephew's first Christmas, and I got to say- their ornaments are amazing! Second time around I'm ordering ornaments from personalization mall, and I'm amazed more and more. Quality is fantastic. Colors are bright. Worth the money.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 1, 2014
This train is so cute! I bought it for my 2-year old grandson, and he nearly cried when we put it on the tree. He wanted to play with it. It was a big hit!
Great
By chelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 24, 2014
This is a very nice, well painted and glazed ornament that will last for a lifetime with a nice soft bag (included) to pack it away each year.
CHRISTMAS ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as ordered...and arrived so quickly!
Christmas
By shawnell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material! The personal monogram adds a personal touch for babes! Love it! We order a special ornament every year. Highly recommended!!
"i Choose You"
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reminding a child who has lost his mommy that she will always love him and "choose" him to be in her heart. My grandson loves trains so this made this train to be "right on track" letting him know. Thanks personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful bright colors
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this train ornament , I looked all over for one and this was the best. So well made , the colors are just perfect .
Awesome
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little boy loves trains and I bought this for our tree this year and its perfect
Train Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville , MO) - November 3, 2014
My four year old grandson loves trains. I know he will especially love this train ornament with his name on it. Very well done.
Better than I imagined.
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew to go on the Christmas tree this year. It turned out perfect! It will be such a wonderful keepsake for him to have on the tree as he grows up. Not only was the personalization perfect, the piece itself is of high quality. I am very pleased.
ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2014
They ornaments are packaged beautifully. They are well made and exactly as displayed. Propmpt shipping, reasonable price.
Even cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 2, 2014
Every year we give Christmas ornaments to our grandkids. The train ornaments are for grandsons aged 5 and 3. They (ornaments and grandsons) are super cute.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 2, 2014
I was very pleased with this ornament. It was exactly as advertised and the quality was as expected.
The best of five bought
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five, and this was the one I was most pleased with. It's larger, it's easier to read and it is really cute.
Train-tastic!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the largest ornaments I've ever purchased from PM. Great size, looks great and our son loves it! He even used it to trace and draw trains with--a fun addition to our tree.
great ornament
By CINDY S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATCHOGUE, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it.
Choo choo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 27, 2013
Very nice ornament just as pictured!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Great Quality!
Really cute!
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson. He loves trains. The ornament is of good quality. It is heavy, brightly painted and very shiny. It looks great on the tree. I think any little boy would like this.
Too Cute!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. This is a large ornament!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came in a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personaluzation Mall.
Train ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 12, 2013
Adorable train ornament for anyone who likes trains .Made well- great price
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mabank, TX) - December 7, 2013
we got the ornament in and it was really cute my 2 yr old loves it
Very Pleased
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived very quickly after ordering and was exactly as pictured online. Colors on the ornament were vivid. Very pleased with the shipment.
Happy 2 year old
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the choo choo train ornament in the mail today and my grandson is so excited about it. He loves his name on it, and tells everyone that it is his. Did such a good job!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved