Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. It came out very nice and was the right size. Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 31, 2016
Came quickly, just what was expected.
Small, sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - January 26, 2016
Small but sweet. Plenty of room for writing, appropriate for many different occasions.
Precious Moments
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great
Adorable
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this to my daughter for her tree once she becomes a mother.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - January 10, 2016
The ornament arrived as promised. It's perfect. I'd order another one in a heartbeat.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this as a crib angel for my new grand-niece--They loved it, and so did I--Beautiful craftsmanship, perfect for either an ornament or for a crib angel--
angel
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nicely done as usual
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for our new granddaughter Briana Michelle, who was born in December, as her first Christmas ornament. We had it shipped right to our daughter in VA, and she said it is beautiful.
A very "precious" ornament
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Precious Moments collector, I thought these ornaments were wonderful! The only downside to this item was that I would have liked a choice of font. The boy ornament had block-style lettering and the girl had script - there was no choice. I would have liked to have them match.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 3, 2016
Fully and surpassed my expectations. Was prettier than I imagined, and very fast delivery even at Christmas time. Fourth ornament I have ordered and have loved all of them.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 3, 2016
Fully and surpassed my expectations. Was prettier than I imagined, and very fast delivery even at Christmas time. Fourth ornament I have ordered and have loved all of them.
Precious Moments
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Precious moments
By Angelique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture shows the beauty and professionalism used to make it. My daughter cried when she saw it, the words "my precious girl" name and birth date, the beauty of it, made it a perfect gift.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2015
The ornament was exactly as pictured, was beautifully and perfectly personalized and was delivered as promised. I will order again!
Love it
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRINNELL, IA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and it was shipped very fast. I had it 2 to 4 days earlier than when it said it would come in.
Remembering Our Baby
By Tiva D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tow, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I lost our child over 3 years ago. This ornament is perfect in remembering her during the Cheistmas season.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
Well made - nicely personalized - cute design - shipped fast - priced fairly. What more could you ask? PM is a winner!
This ornament has the name and birthday of the child.
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my new grandchild. I loved that it allowed me to put her birth date rather than 1st Christmas. My daughter said it was lovely.
Wonderful Product
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, quality and easy ordering. I bought two of these for my grand daughters and they will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
Love this ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't stop smiling as I look at this adorable ornament! It is so precious for a new baby's first Christmas! Love it. Very well made and painted. Lovely lettering. Packaging protected it very well and it arrived sooner than I thought. Thank you!!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughters first Christmas. It was perfect. I couldn't be happier with it. Absolutely beautiful.
Baby Christmas ornament
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Love it! Perfect baby's first Christmas ornament.
Exactly what was promised
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was ordered to commemorate the anniversary of my husband's daughter's birth, who was, unfortunately, still born. I ordered it to be engraved with "Daddy's Angel" and the personalization was absolutely beautiful. Absolutely zero disappointments. Now Miss Isabella can forever celebrate the holidays with us. Instead of being just a sad memory, she has a place in our holiday celebrations.
Great Product Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 21, 2015
Thank you for such great service. I loved the personalization of this Precious Moments Ornament. It will be a wonderful keepsake for our family.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
I purchased this for my niece who recently gave birth so that she could have her first baby ornament. I had it mailed to my home to make sure it was nice prior to shipping it out to her. It's beautiful. I know for sure she will love it. Great price and the quality is excellent. Will definitely keep purchasing from your website. Thank you
Precious Moments collector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 14, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter's first Christmas as I have a special place in my heart for Precious Moments. It was done beautifully and the family loved it!
Christmas gift for my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 13, 2015
Absolutely stunning, and such a nice precious keepsake for my nephew.
Christmas gift for my neice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 13, 2015
Absolutely stunning, and will make a nice precious keepsake.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 12, 2015
I had gotten this ornament for my deceased daughter, and they did a fabulous job!! The ornament is perfect, and it's something I can pass on for years to come. Thank you so much!!!
Heaven Sent Precious Moments Girl
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love This!! It is beautiful! My cousin will love for their baby girl!!!
personalized christmas decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toluca, IL) - December 10, 2015
Ivwas very happy with the quality and speedbat which my order was handled i wiuld highly recommended them.
Just as described
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with ornament
The perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle , VA) - December 10, 2015
Its amazing, very well done :-) and the perfect one that I found to remember my grandmother that was very special to me. The only thing I would change is possibly give more font choices ( the date is strange to read ) but other than that it's my favorite one have I have gotten.
Loved it twice
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament is a replacement as I let my 18 month old daughter hold it. Ha Ha Ha. It is precious and I am so glad Personalization can be done for precious years as well as current. We have ordered a lot of product and will continue to order more. Thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - November 30, 2015
I was more than pleased once I saw this in my hand. It is such a beautifully crafted Item. Is simple, sweet and makes for a great gift, and or keepsake.

I personalized this as a gift for a "Soon to be Mom” to be hung on their Christmas tree this 2015, it denotes an upcoming birth in 2016. Again, was so pleased with the look and completed precious moments ornament.

Precious Moments Ornament
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this ornament! It came out beautiful!!! The new Mom loves it for her new baby's first Christmas. Thank you again to PM for creating another beautiful keepsake for me. I will continue to purchase from you in the coming years.......
baby girl
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WRENTHAM, MA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely ornament was just as described...lovely. The features on the face were lovely. This was given as a gift, and the recipient really loved it.
Wonderful
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this Heaven sent ornament. The quality is great and it was shipped right on time. My grand-daughter will have this precious ornament for years to come. Don't hesitate to order this, it is beautiful.
Love it
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snohomish, WA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just had our 4th child this summer. Traditionally they each get a babies first ornament with their names and dates. I looked several places and was just not happy with the modern looks or frailty of other items. I love this ornament and know it will last. And to my bonus it was very affordable for a custom item!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved