Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious moments- Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 16, 2017
This ornament was just perfect for my goddaughter! It was nice quality and turned out even better than I imagined it would! Thank you for getting the order here right on time!
Emergency gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - January 7, 2017
I can't say enough good things about this company, the ornaments were adorable and true to their word, they were delivered on Christmas eve!!
Heaven Sent Precious Ornament
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas. I loved the sparkle of the wings and personalizing it was so special!
Precious moment ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2017
Personalized precious moment ornament turned out great. I'm very pleased with our order! It arrived extremely quick and made it before the holidays.
Beautiful
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It's of excellent quality - heavy and very well-made. It was a beautiful way to commemorate my God-daughter's first Christmas.
Love It ??
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Precious Moments ornament. I have a whole tree decorated in Precious Moments, and the ornament is perfect! I didn't think I would get it in time for Christmas, but shipping was very fast! I wish I would have put her middle name on it, but the product is perfect.
Christmas Ornaments
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, AL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved these ornaments!
Quality-Ornament
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

This ornament was even more beautiful than I expected. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and the personalization !
Great Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKWALL, TX) - December 25, 2016
I get an ornament every year for my grandchildren! They are made well and very inexpensive.
Perfect tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keizer, OR) - December 21, 2016
The angel ornament I bought was perfect and the whole family loved it thank you for doing such an excellent job it was beautiful.
Precious Moments ornament for Girl
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived in great condition. I am so happy with its appearance, it's adorable!
Christmas ornament
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Only wish the little boy had blonde hair! Thank you!
Adorable
By Darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable and perfect! Great addition to our family tree!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, KY) - December 16, 2016
Good product. Highly satisfied with the item and the service.
Ornaments
By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Petfect
By Christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament that displayed my Grand daughter's name and date of birth. This was perfect and I've gotten several compliments on it. I also had one made with a boy angel for my grandson. Also perfect. Thank you.
Second time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2016
I bought one last year for my first great-granddaughter and it was so nice I got another one for my new little great-granddaughter! The service was prompt and was sent in a nice velvet bag! Very pleased!!
Precious Moments Ornaments
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial Christmas tree ornaments. I bought them as a gift for my boyfriend, so after Christmas I will know what he thinks.
Perfection
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled to find the perfect ornament to give as a gift to the parents, grandparents and uncle of a true angel. The ornaments in the "Memorial" section didn't capture the sweetness of the infant girl who lived a very short life. Having the ability to customize this ornament allowed me to create the perfect memorial gift for Lilly's family!
Cute as a Button
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order 3 ornaments. All perfect when arriving. Service was fast and online ordering was super easy! One downside, since all came in one package, it would have been nice to have 3 small presenting boxes as well. Other than that, A-One!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Accurate item description. Beautiful ornament. Personalizationmall.com is my gift 'go-to' site! Delivered when stated.Great customer service and merchandise.
precious moments heaven sent boy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 8, 2016
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!High quality ornament. A wonderful memorial for my precious boy angel in heaven. Truly a heartfelt treasure. Will be displayed all year! Velvet storage pouch an unexpected plus!
So sweet!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the way these ornaments came out. They were delivered in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase.
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 7, 2016
Hard to find a boy angel and my grandson is one! This is great for my tree.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 4, 2016
Bought this for our grand-daughter's first Christmas and it was a wonderful surprise. It was exactly as promised!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 2, 2016
Beautiful ornament! This is a wonderful Christmas gift. Thank you!
cute, good quality
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment arrived very timely. Quality excellent. I have no complaints
I love it
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product!! It is perfect!
Very nicley made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 13, 2016
This ornament was purchased for my first Grand Daughter. It is pretty and nicely printed with her name and birth date. Her parents just Love it!
always perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several personalized ornaments from this site over the past few years. I really like being able to see what it will look like before I buy it. The ornaments always arrive exactly as shown. Thank you!
Beautiful
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. So pretty.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made as one would expect from Enesco. my 2nd Grand is a boy and this is perfect.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package and viewed the order, it was exactly what I needed for my grand niece.
Perfect
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond beach, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these. They are perfect! Nice simple keepsake ornaments. They look great I can't to hang them on our tree this year!
Precious Moments Personalized angel ornaments
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two personalized Precious Moments angel ornaments for my granddaughters for Christmas. The ornaments are beautiful and well-made.I know that my little girls will treasure them for many years to come. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com in the future.
Precious Moments Ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and very high quality. It was a gift for my grandson's first Christmas and will be a memorable ornament to keep forever. I am completely satisfied in every way and would highly recommend this ornament as a special gift.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - July 11, 2016
I love this keepsake for my new granddaughter. The angel and personalization are perfect and it came in a very timely manner.. Thank you!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - June 13, 2016
Adorable ornament. Exactly what I expected based on the order preview. I would recommend to all!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 4, 2016
I purchased this as a crib angel for my niece--It was perfect! I would recommend this to anyone who wanted to give this as I did, or as a Christmas ornament--It works well for anything relating to a child--
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. It came out very nice and was the right size. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved