Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keizer, OR) - December 21, 2016
The angel ornament I bought was perfect and the whole family loved it thank you for doing such an excellent job it was beautiful.
Precious Moments ornament for Girl
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived in great condition. I am so happy with its appearance, it's adorable!
Christmas ornament
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Only wish the little boy had blonde hair! Thank you!
Adorable
By Darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable and perfect! Great addition to our family tree!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, KY) - December 16, 2016
Good product. Highly satisfied with the item and the service.
Ornaments
By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Petfect
By Christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament that displayed my Grand daughter's name and date of birth. This was perfect and I've gotten several compliments on it. I also had one made with a boy angel for my grandson. Also perfect. Thank you.
Second time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2016
I bought one last year for my first great-granddaughter and it was so nice I got another one for my new little great-granddaughter! The service was prompt and was sent in a nice velvet bag! Very pleased!!
Precious Moments Ornaments
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial Christmas tree ornaments. I bought them as a gift for my boyfriend, so after Christmas I will know what he thinks.
Perfection
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled to find the perfect ornament to give as a gift to the parents, grandparents and uncle of a true angel. The ornaments in the "Memorial" section didn't capture the sweetness of the infant girl who lived a very short life. Having the ability to customize this ornament allowed me to create the perfect memorial gift for Lilly's family!
Cute as a Button
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order 3 ornaments. All perfect when arriving. Service was fast and online ordering was super easy! One downside, since all came in one package, it would have been nice to have 3 small presenting boxes as well. Other than that, A-One!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Accurate item description. Beautiful ornament. Personalizationmall.com is my gift 'go-to' site! Delivered when stated.Great customer service and merchandise.
precious moments heaven sent boy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 8, 2016
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!High quality ornament. A wonderful memorial for my precious boy angel in heaven. Truly a heartfelt treasure. Will be displayed all year! Velvet storage pouch an unexpected plus!
So sweet!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the way these ornaments came out. They were delivered in just a few days. I am very happy with my purchase.
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 7, 2016
Hard to find a boy angel and my grandson is one! This is great for my tree.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 4, 2016
Bought this for our grand-daughter's first Christmas and it was a wonderful surprise. It was exactly as promised!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 2, 2016
Beautiful ornament! This is a wonderful Christmas gift. Thank you!
cute, good quality
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment arrived very timely. Quality excellent. I have no complaints
I love it
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product!! It is perfect!
Very nicley made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 13, 2016
This ornament was purchased for my first Grand Daughter. It is pretty and nicely printed with her name and birth date. Her parents just Love it!
always perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several personalized ornaments from this site over the past few years. I really like being able to see what it will look like before I buy it. The ornaments always arrive exactly as shown. Thank you!
Beautiful
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. So pretty.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made as one would expect from Enesco. my 2nd Grand is a boy and this is perfect.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package and viewed the order, it was exactly what I needed for my grand niece.
Perfect
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond beach, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these. They are perfect! Nice simple keepsake ornaments. They look great I can't to hang them on our tree this year!
Precious Moments Personalized angel ornaments
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two personalized Precious Moments angel ornaments for my granddaughters for Christmas. The ornaments are beautiful and well-made.I know that my little girls will treasure them for many years to come. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com in the future.
Precious Moments Ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and very high quality. It was a gift for my grandson's first Christmas and will be a memorable ornament to keep forever. I am completely satisfied in every way and would highly recommend this ornament as a special gift.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - July 11, 2016
I love this keepsake for my new granddaughter. The angel and personalization are perfect and it came in a very timely manner.. Thank you!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - June 13, 2016
Adorable ornament. Exactly what I expected based on the order preview. I would recommend to all!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 4, 2016
I purchased this as a crib angel for my niece--It was perfect! I would recommend this to anyone who wanted to give this as I did, or as a Christmas ornament--It works well for anything relating to a child--
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. It came out very nice and was the right size. Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 31, 2016
Came quickly, just what was expected.
Small, sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - January 26, 2016
Small but sweet. Plenty of room for writing, appropriate for many different occasions.
Precious Moments
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great
Adorable
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this to my daughter for her tree once she becomes a mother.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - January 10, 2016
The ornament arrived as promised. It's perfect. I'd order another one in a heartbeat.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this as a crib angel for my new grand-niece--They loved it, and so did I--Beautiful craftsmanship, perfect for either an ornament or for a crib angel--
angel
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nicely done as usual
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for our new granddaughter Briana Michelle, who was born in December, as her first Christmas ornament. We had it shipped right to our daughter in VA, and she said it is beautiful.
A very "precious" ornament
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Precious Moments collector, I thought these ornaments were wonderful! The only downside to this item was that I would have liked a choice of font. The boy ornament had block-style lettering and the girl had script - there was no choice. I would have liked to have them match.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved