Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 2, 2016
Beautiful ornament! This is a wonderful Christmas gift. Thank you!
cute, good quality
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment arrived very timely. Quality excellent. I have no complaints
I love it
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product!! It is perfect!
Very nicley made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 13, 2016
This ornament was purchased for my first Grand Daughter. It is pretty and nicely printed with her name and birth date. Her parents just Love it!
always perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several personalized ornaments from this site over the past few years. I really like being able to see what it will look like before I buy it. The ornaments always arrive exactly as shown. Thank you!
Beautiful
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. So pretty.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made as one would expect from Enesco. my 2nd Grand is a boy and this is perfect.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package and viewed the order, it was exactly what I needed for my grand niece.
Perfect
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond beach, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these. They are perfect! Nice simple keepsake ornaments. They look great I can't to hang them on our tree this year!
Precious Moments Personalized angel ornaments
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two personalized Precious Moments angel ornaments for my granddaughters for Christmas. The ornaments are beautiful and well-made.I know that my little girls will treasure them for many years to come. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com in the future.
Precious Moments Ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and very high quality. It was a gift for my grandson's first Christmas and will be a memorable ornament to keep forever. I am completely satisfied in every way and would highly recommend this ornament as a special gift.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - July 11, 2016
I love this keepsake for my new granddaughter. The angel and personalization are perfect and it came in a very timely manner.. Thank you!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - June 13, 2016
Adorable ornament. Exactly what I expected based on the order preview. I would recommend to all!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - May 4, 2016
I purchased this as a crib angel for my niece--It was perfect! I would recommend this to anyone who wanted to give this as I did, or as a Christmas ornament--It works well for anything relating to a child--
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. It came out very nice and was the right size. Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 31, 2016
Came quickly, just what was expected.
Small, sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - January 26, 2016
Small but sweet. Plenty of room for writing, appropriate for many different occasions.
Precious Moments
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great
Adorable
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this to my daughter for her tree once she becomes a mother.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - January 10, 2016
The ornament arrived as promised. It's perfect. I'd order another one in a heartbeat.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this as a crib angel for my new grand-niece--They loved it, and so did I--Beautiful craftsmanship, perfect for either an ornament or for a crib angel--
angel
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nicely done as usual
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for our new granddaughter Briana Michelle, who was born in December, as her first Christmas ornament. We had it shipped right to our daughter in VA, and she said it is beautiful.
A very "precious" ornament
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Precious Moments collector, I thought these ornaments were wonderful! The only downside to this item was that I would have liked a choice of font. The boy ornament had block-style lettering and the girl had script - there was no choice. I would have liked to have them match.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 3, 2016
Fully and surpassed my expectations. Was prettier than I imagined, and very fast delivery even at Christmas time. Fourth ornament I have ordered and have loved all of them.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 3, 2016
Fully and surpassed my expectations. Was prettier than I imagined, and very fast delivery even at Christmas time. Fourth ornament I have ordered and have loved all of them.
Precious Moments
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Precious moments
By Angelique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture shows the beauty and professionalism used to make it. My daughter cried when she saw it, the words "my precious girl" name and birth date, the beauty of it, made it a perfect gift.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2015
The ornament was exactly as pictured, was beautifully and perfectly personalized and was delivered as promised. I will order again!
Love it
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRINNELL, IA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and it was shipped very fast. I had it 2 to 4 days earlier than when it said it would come in.
Remembering Our Baby
By Tiva D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tow, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I lost our child over 3 years ago. This ornament is perfect in remembering her during the Cheistmas season.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
Well made - nicely personalized - cute design - shipped fast - priced fairly. What more could you ask? PM is a winner!
This ornament has the name and birthday of the child.
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my new grandchild. I loved that it allowed me to put her birth date rather than 1st Christmas. My daughter said it was lovely.
Wonderful Product
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, quality and easy ordering. I bought two of these for my grand daughters and they will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
Love this ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't stop smiling as I look at this adorable ornament! It is so precious for a new baby's first Christmas! Love it. Very well made and painted. Lovely lettering. Packaging protected it very well and it arrived sooner than I thought. Thank you!!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughters first Christmas. It was perfect. I couldn't be happier with it. Absolutely beautiful.
Baby Christmas ornament
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Love it! Perfect baby's first Christmas ornament.
Exactly what was promised
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was ordered to commemorate the anniversary of my husband's daughter's birth, who was, unfortunately, still born. I ordered it to be engraved with "Daddy's Angel" and the personalization was absolutely beautiful. Absolutely zero disappointments. Now Miss Isabella can forever celebrate the holidays with us. Instead of being just a sad memory, she has a place in our holiday celebrations.
Great Product Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 21, 2015
Thank you for such great service. I loved the personalization of this Precious Moments Ornament. It will be a wonderful keepsake for our family.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
I purchased this for my niece who recently gave birth so that she could have her first baby ornament. I had it mailed to my home to make sure it was nice prior to shipping it out to her. It's beautiful. I know for sure she will love it. Great price and the quality is excellent. Will definitely keep purchasing from your website. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved