Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
    ~Cheryl - IL

    Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love this Ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
    This is the second ornament I've bought as a gift, it is so nicely done!
    cute
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    prefect gift for baby's first christmas
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - January 10, 2014
    I love the ornament! It turned out just as it was displayed. I will always continue to order from Personaltionamall.com. Thank you Personalizationmall for having such a website and business!
    Just right
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I received was exactly how it appeared when I ordered it. the preview was such a bonus. It came super fast also, I ordered it just a couple of days before Christmas, not being able to find anything similar anywhere, and it got to my house just a couple of days after Christmas so I could still enjoy it on my tree before we took it down. Thanks for the Christmas gift I will always cherish :)
    Love this
    By Layne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as advertised. Simple and sweet. Perfect for what I wanted.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
    I've purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have always been satisfied with the quality, price, and speed of shipping. I highly recommend their Christmas ornaments. The personalization is usually very versatile so you can have it your way.
    Precious Moments Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 26, 2013
    I fell in love with this ornament. I ordered one for me and another for a gift. I was completely satisfied with this product and the personalization. The recipient of this ornament was thrilled with it!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice, looks great on my Christmas Tree.
    Excellent quality. Very pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2013
    Excellent quality. Very pleased and the price was right.
    Very Pleased
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Mills, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched everywhere for a boy angel ornament for my Granddaughter to memorialize her infant son born this year. This was the perfect ornament since he is now an angel with God. The quality and workmanship was excellent as was the shipping time. Thank you
    A winner
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my new granddaughter and its beautiful! Thanks for the awesome job...
    Great service!
    By Lyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament for our Granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 16, 2013
    I have ordered so many special and personalized items and have always been greatly impressed with the quality! You won't be disappointed with them! Michele
    Precious Moments Angel
    By Jeanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased to honor my granddaughter that was lost with "God's Little Angel, her name & birthday". Received it in a few days & it is beautiful. My daughter hung it on her angel tree. The service was excellent & I would highly recommend this company. The site was so easy to use & I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall! Love your products!
    Heaven's Angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 12, 2013
    This is a beautiful angel inscribed exactly as ordered. Item was received within six calendar days of order.
    Heaven Sent ornament
    By rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with this ornament marking my granddaughter's first Christmas. It is high quality workmanship and I am glad for purchasing it----thanks again!!
    Special
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the Precious Moment Ornament and I cannot wait to give it to a special little girl at Christmas time. The workmanship and colors were perfect.
    Beautiful
    By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter and son inlaw who lost a child this year.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 3, 2013
    It's so cute!! Good quality!
    Beautiful!!
    By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament!! It will be a Great First Christmas gift, and one that will be treasured for years to come!!
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the photo! Very happy with this vendor!
    Precious Moments angel ornament
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's Christmas tree. (she has her own) She is 19 mo. old.I love how the ornament turned out! Personalizing things makes them more special.
    Christmas ornament
    By Martha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament a couple days ahead of time & I absolutely love it! Thank u once again Personalization Mall.com for the beautiful ornament. The quality is top notch & it looks just as beautiful as it did online!
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 5, 2013
    This item came packaged nicely and was just what I expected. Very cute and great quality.
    Love this ornament
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my new granddaughter. Its precious
    Very sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - November 3, 2013
    Very sweet ornament. Great gift for Godchildren.
    Precious as Always
    By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutley Beautiful!!!
    Precious as Always
    By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutley beautiful!!!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 18, 2013
    cute. it would be nice to have a blonde and a brunette girl to choose from
    Grand ma Mi Mi and Pa Pa
    By JOAN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend to everyone. Excellent service. Excellent quality. Only place I buy our family ornaments. I love the ability to personalize the ornament. I send one to each of our grand daughters every year. They each also have a precious personalized piggy bank. Very satisfied customer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved