Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIG HARBOR, WA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and memorable addition to your Christmas tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 6, 2014
I was amazed at how beautiful this ornament was. Cant wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 6, 2014
I was amazed at how beautiful this ornamnet was.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 2, 2014
Very pleased. Good quality. Great gift.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 2, 2014
I am very pleased with the Precious Moments ornament!
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - November 25, 2014
I purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law, in memory of our grandson who was delivered this year stillborn. It is exactly what we wanted and hope it is a gentle reminder to them that he is with Jesus now.
Beautiful !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - November 24, 2014
This is a great product; beautifully made with very clear lettering. I even got it on sale, which was a bonus!
Fast & Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 22, 2014
Extremely pleased with the service,product and fast delivery.
Purchased for nephews Baptism.
Will certainly use company as my go to for personalized gifts
in the future!
Precious!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lived up to all expectations and more. The colors popped, there's glitter on the wings. Everything was perfect! Love this and highly recommend.
Heavenly Divine
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dealing with loss of your loved one is so difficult, being able to have this beautiful Angel personalized to what I want exactly means everything. The Angel is so pretty, the colors are so perfect. Wanting to remember my loved one with a Precious Memorial is possible with Precious Moments and Personalizationmall.com.
Heavenly Angel
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Heavenly Angel
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Very Sweet
By Selina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my latest great granddaughter. I have purchased a Baby's first Christmas ornament for all of my grandchildren and great grandchildren but I was not always totally happy with the ones that were available. I have purchased many ornaments that I can compare it to and this one is great! Thanks!
Heaven Sent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - November 3, 2014
It was perfect!!
great baptisimal keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 5, 2014
Was pleased with the quality of ornament. Liked that I could add more personalization than other keepsakes for baptism.
Love this Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is the second ornament I've bought as a gift, it is so nicely done!
cute
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prefect gift for baby's first christmas
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - January 10, 2014
I love the ornament! It turned out just as it was displayed. I will always continue to order from Personaltionamall.com. Thank you Personalizationmall for having such a website and business!
Just right
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I received was exactly how it appeared when I ordered it. the preview was such a bonus. It came super fast also, I ordered it just a couple of days before Christmas, not being able to find anything similar anywhere, and it got to my house just a couple of days after Christmas so I could still enjoy it on my tree before we took it down. Thanks for the Christmas gift I will always cherish :)
Love this
By Layne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as advertised. Simple and sweet. Perfect for what I wanted.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
I've purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have always been satisfied with the quality, price, and speed of shipping. I highly recommend their Christmas ornaments. The personalization is usually very versatile so you can have it your way.
Precious Moments Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 26, 2013
I fell in love with this ornament. I ordered one for me and another for a gift. I was completely satisfied with this product and the personalization. The recipient of this ornament was thrilled with it!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 21, 2013
Very nice, looks great on my Christmas Tree.
Excellent quality. Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2013
Excellent quality. Very pleased and the price was right.
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Mills, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched everywhere for a boy angel ornament for my Granddaughter to memorialize her infant son born this year. This was the perfect ornament since he is now an angel with God. The quality and workmanship was excellent as was the shipping time. Thank you
A winner
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my new granddaughter and its beautiful! Thanks for the awesome job...
Great service!
By Lyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for our Granddaughter's first Christmas.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 16, 2013
I have ordered so many special and personalized items and have always been greatly impressed with the quality! You won't be disappointed with them! Michele
Precious Moments Angel
By Jeanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to honor my granddaughter that was lost with "God's Little Angel, her name & birthday". Received it in a few days & it is beautiful. My daughter hung it on her angel tree. The service was excellent & I would highly recommend this company. The site was so easy to use & I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall! Love your products!
Heaven's Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 12, 2013
This is a beautiful angel inscribed exactly as ordered. Item was received within six calendar days of order.
Heaven Sent ornament
By rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this ornament marking my granddaughter's first Christmas. It is high quality workmanship and I am glad for purchasing it----thanks again!!
Special
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the Precious Moment Ornament and I cannot wait to give it to a special little girl at Christmas time. The workmanship and colors were perfect.
Beautiful
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and son inlaw who lost a child this year.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 3, 2013
It's so cute!! Good quality!
Beautiful!!
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! It will be a Great First Christmas gift, and one that will be treasured for years to come!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo! Very happy with this vendor!
Precious Moments angel ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's Christmas tree. (she has her own) She is 19 mo. old.I love how the ornament turned out! Personalizing things makes them more special.
Christmas ornament
By Martha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament a couple days ahead of time & I absolutely love it! Thank u once again Personalization Mall.com for the beautiful ornament. The quality is top notch & it looks just as beautiful as it did online!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 5, 2013
This item came packaged nicely and was just what I expected. Very cute and great quality.
Love this ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, TX) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new granddaughter. Its precious
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved