Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heaven Sent Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornaments - Angels - 13661
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st Communion Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - May 2, 2015
I wanted a gift that could be kept for years to come and someday to place on their Christmas tree to show to their children to commemorate their 1st communion.
Angel
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful memorial to an angel in heaven!
A Gift For Lifetime To Cherish...
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to have found this beautiful ornament that we were able to personalize for our new Great Nephew. We wanted to find something special to give the parents to commemorate the birth and would last a lifetime of memories. There are many variations on the market but this fit the bill. A simple sentiment like Heaven Sent spoke many words. And to have enough space for the full given name. And how elegant with the Date of the Birth of the child. This tree ornament can be used each year of the child's life. It can even be placed in a Medal (Domed) Display and displayed year long. We were very happy to have found this items that will be cherished forever.
Perfect Ornament
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament a little late but it arrived as promised before Christmas. It's beautiful and well crafted. My grandchild will be very pleased as she gets older and looks at it on the Christmas Tree. My daughter and son-in-law appreciated the ornament and thought it was beautiful.
Excellent Customer Service
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem with the initial delivery of this item on the delivery service end. Customer service immediately addressed the problem and made sure I had the ornament for Christmas. The ornament is of high quality and was exactly as pictured.
Wonderful
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Everyone loved them!
PERFECT BABY ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2014
This is the second baby ornament we have ordered from this site. Both have been perfect! We highly recommend this site to anyone wanting anything personalized! The quality is excellent!
Beauty
By andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item . Beautiful gift .
1st CHRISTmas Ornament
By Shirly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was Wanting To Find A Special Ornament For Our 5 Month Old Grandson's 1st CHRISTmas And Just So Happened To Get An E-mail From PersonalizationMall.Com! Checked To Make Sure It Wasn't A "Spam E-mail" And Then Looked At The Wide Assortment Of Ornaments Available, Of Which There Is Quite A Few! Precious Moments Has Always Been A Favorite Of Mine, As Well As My Daughter's (Baby's Mom) So This Ornament Is Extra Special! There Was Also A Discount For Purchasing A Certain Amount, Of Which We Did With Two Personalized Ornaments!

Would Definitely Buy From Them Again, Items Were Exactly As Shown And Arrived In Record Time! :-)
2014 Annual Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our newborn son who did not survive - each year I buy an angel ornament for our tree. This one was perfect for 2014.
Beautiful!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Born in Heaven" - used for our little granddaughter who was born too early.
PRECIOUS
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for excellent customer service PMC from Sharon K. I had a problem and she and engraving were kind, courteous, prompt, and awesome at making everything right!
precious moments ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 20, 2014
This was for our first grandchild not yet born and it was exactly as portrayed.It is by far the most beautiful ornament I have ever seen.
precious moments ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 20, 2014
This was for our first grandchild not yet born and it was exactly as portrayed.It is by far the most beautiful ornament I have ever seen.
Proud Grandma
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. I wanted her name and date of birth on it. I love the angel and the script. Very pleased with the purchase!
Heavenly Angel
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Prairie, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful, it was bought to
be used as a Yearly ornament for our baby we lost. It is perfect, I cried when I saw it for the first time
So Adorable
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought This Ornament For My Great Nephew But It Was Stolen Off My Porch So I Repurchased It Again And It Was So cute Very Well Made The picture Does not do it justice my niece and everyone else loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 14, 2014
Love this ornament! Only sad part is now that I purchased it, it went on sale for $5.00 cheaper.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 11, 2014
This was a beautiful high quality ornament! Very sweet and perfect for our great granddaughter!
Heaven Sent Precious Moment Boy OrnamentI
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrnes Mill, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and it was bought for our Grandnephew. I'm very excited about giving it to his parents for Christmas. Definitely would suggest to other people.
perfect ornament
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is for my daughter's first Christmas and really adds a little something to the tree.
Lovely
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIG HARBOR, WA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and memorable addition to your Christmas tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 6, 2014
I was amazed at how beautiful this ornament was. Cant wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 6, 2014
I was amazed at how beautiful this ornamnet was.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 2, 2014
Very pleased. Good quality. Great gift.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 2, 2014
I am very pleased with the Precious Moments ornament!
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - November 25, 2014
I purchased this for our son and daughter-in-law, in memory of our grandson who was delivered this year stillborn. It is exactly what we wanted and hope it is a gentle reminder to them that he is with Jesus now.
Beautiful !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - November 24, 2014
This is a great product; beautifully made with very clear lettering. I even got it on sale, which was a bonus!
Fast & Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 22, 2014
Extremely pleased with the service,product and fast delivery.
Purchased for nephews Baptism.
Will certainly use company as my go to for personalized gifts
in the future!
Precious!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lived up to all expectations and more. The colors popped, there's glitter on the wings. Everything was perfect! Love this and highly recommend.
Heavenly Divine
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dealing with loss of your loved one is so difficult, being able to have this beautiful Angel personalized to what I want exactly means everything. The Angel is so pretty, the colors are so perfect. Wanting to remember my loved one with a Precious Memorial is possible with Precious Moments and Personalizationmall.com.
Heavenly Angel
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Heavenly Angel
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Very Sweet
By Selina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my latest great granddaughter. I have purchased a Baby's first Christmas ornament for all of my grandchildren and great grandchildren but I was not always totally happy with the ones that were available. I have purchased many ornaments that I can compare it to and this one is great! Thanks!
Heaven Sent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - November 3, 2014
It was perfect!!
great baptisimal keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 5, 2014
Was pleased with the quality of ornament. Liked that I could add more personalization than other keepsakes for baptism.
Love this Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - April 12, 2014
This is the second ornament I've bought as a gift, it is so nicely done!
cute
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prefect gift for baby's first christmas
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - January 10, 2014
I love the ornament! It turned out just as it was displayed. I will always continue to order from Personaltionamall.com. Thank you Personalizationmall for having such a website and business!
Just right
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I received was exactly how it appeared when I ordered it. the preview was such a bonus. It came super fast also, I ordered it just a couple of days before Christmas, not being able to find anything similar anywhere, and it got to my house just a couple of days after Christmas so I could still enjoy it on my tree before we took it down. Thanks for the Christmas gift I will always cherish :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved