Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Spider Webs Personalized Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Bags - Spider Webs - 13669
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2015
I saw this when browsing the site. Loved it right away. Brought this for my two granddaughters. Had them each personalized with their names. She loved seeing her name on the bag...plus it was her to keep for a long time. I like the quality of bag & the size is perfect as they get older.
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2015
In picture online I loved this product. So imagine how I was when it came in mail...loved it a lot. This product will be a nice keepsake when they out grow the trick or treat scene. She was so excited when she saw her name on it.
Halloween bag
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. My niece loved it.
Best Bag
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for my grandkids to use as treat bags, and they were of excellent quality and the personalization was as perfect as I hoped for.
RC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysi, VA) - September 28, 2015
I received my personalized bags VERY quickly and was very pleased with the quality. They look exactly like they did in the preview picture. I love them and my boys loved them too!
Awesome bag
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was very cute, and I am sure the little boy who will receive this will like it.
great halloween bag
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, ND) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for our kids and they worked great!!!
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - October 28, 2014
Loved it!
Halloween treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 11, 2014
This bag was perfect for my girls! They will love this as their Halloween treat bags when going trick-or-treating.
Love it
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it
A little small
By Erinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids are old enough (3 & 5)) to be done with the small orange pumpkin for trick or treat so I wanted to get them their own bags. They look fantastic personalized & I'm more than happy with them but they're smaller than I would have liked. They're great for a few years until they trick or treat at more houses.
Very Cute
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are smaller than I expected, but it will be just right for Halloween night loot. My picky 8-year-old granddaughter is quite pleased with the way it looks. The bag seems to be constructed well (but time will tell), and the material should hold up well for the trick-r-treating years, as long as it's just used once a year. In addition to the great personalization, I like that it can fold up and store away easily. Way easier than the traditional plastic pumpkins.
A bit small
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great LITTLE bag. I didn't expect it to be so little, but it was cute. Just wish it was big enough for several books, instead of just treats.
Nice Halloween bag but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - October 11, 2014
For the price I would have thought the printing would have been much brighter - the photo of the bag appeared so. It does look like it's made well otherwise. Also, it's a decent size!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved