Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spider Webs Personalized Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Bags - Spider Webs - 13669
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT BAG
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these, one for each of my grand-daughters. The personalization made them super for the girls to keep their stuff apart. The bag is made very sturdy and very strong. The girls will be able to use them for years to come for more than just Halloween..
Out grew my pumpkin
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson had the personalized pumpkin I bought when he was 1, we switched to this big boy bag now that he is in kindergarten .
Perfect Halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park, NJ) - October 18, 2016
This adorable bag was purchased as a gift for my little granddaughter. It arrived right away, well in time for the holiday. The decoration was perfect, and she loves her name on it! It is sturdy and will last a long time. I would definitely order from this company again.
Very Cute
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my little cousin and her mom said that the bag is made very well and that my lil cousin will love it simply because it's personalized.
Love that item
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag and how it looks...thanks
Very pleased with purchase
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are adorable. Well made and sturdy sure to hold a wealth of Halloween treats. In fact one decided to use her as a lunch bag and to hold supplies for school. I purchased 8 of these bags 6 spider web design and two with the glow in the dark skeleton.
I was amazed at how quickly my order(s) arrived Thanks Personalization Mall!
Halloween bag
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it looks exactly like the picture
Spider Web Personalized Halloween Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 3, 2016
Ella loved... can use several years... great item!!!
Perfect
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my two year old to use for trick or treating. If she fills it I'm going to be impressed, is a good sized sack. I think it's the perfect size for a little person, the straps hang the bag at the perfect level for her size and the design is pretty sweet too. My family loves it.
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2015
I saw this when browsing the site. Loved it right away. Brought this for my two granddaughters. Had them each personalized with their names. She loved seeing her name on the bag...plus it was her to keep for a long time. I like the quality of bag & the size is perfect as they get older.
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2015
In picture online I loved this product. So imagine how I was when it came in mail...loved it a lot. This product will be a nice keepsake when they out grow the trick or treat scene. She was so excited when she saw her name on it.
Halloween bag
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. My niece loved it.
Best Bag
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for my grandkids to use as treat bags, and they were of excellent quality and the personalization was as perfect as I hoped for.
RC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysi, VA) - September 28, 2015
I received my personalized bags VERY quickly and was very pleased with the quality. They look exactly like they did in the preview picture. I love them and my boys loved them too!
Awesome bag
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was very cute, and I am sure the little boy who will receive this will like it.
great halloween bag
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, ND) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for our kids and they worked great!!!
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - October 28, 2014
Loved it!
Halloween treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 11, 2014
This bag was perfect for my girls! They will love this as their Halloween treat bags when going trick-or-treating.
Love it
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it
Nice and sturdy
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter used this as her "extra" bag this year, so when the one that matched her costume got full she dumped it all into this one and it held the heavy amount no problem. Will last for years! Just wish it was a smidge larger.
Super cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 2, 2016
This bag is adorable. I gave it four stars instead of five because I thought the web and personalization would have been embroidered, but they are silk screened. Its also smaller than I expected as the bottom has no gusset.
A little small
By Erinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids are old enough (3 & 5)) to be done with the small orange pumpkin for trick or treat so I wanted to get them their own bags. They look fantastic personalized & I'm more than happy with them but they're smaller than I would have liked. They're great for a few years until they trick or treat at more houses.
Very Cute
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are smaller than I expected, but it will be just right for Halloween night loot. My picky 8-year-old granddaughter is quite pleased with the way it looks. The bag seems to be constructed well (but time will tell), and the material should hold up well for the trick-r-treating years, as long as it's just used once a year. In addition to the great personalization, I like that it can fold up and store away easily. Way easier than the traditional plastic pumpkins.
A bit small
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great LITTLE bag. I didn't expect it to be so little, but it was cute. Just wish it was big enough for several books, instead of just treats.
Cute
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vinyl name is really cute. The bag is much smaller than I expected, however. I thought it would be wider.
Nice Halloween bag but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - October 11, 2014
For the price I would have thought the printing would have been much brighter - the photo of the bag appeared so. It does look like it's made well otherwise. Also, it's a decent size!!
Misleading
By Alison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this bag. The name and spider web aren't bright colored like shown in picture. The lettering was dull colors and cheaply made, for $16 dollars it was not worth it!
Not worth the price
By angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure to read the product description. It is smaller than you think it is, and not nearly as bright as the photo. Not worth the price.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved