Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton First Christmas Baby Girl Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Girls Silver Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Reed & Barton - 13678
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby's First...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - October 22, 2014
A fine quality, well-crafted ornament. I purchased one for my great-nephew last year and now for a great-niece this year. Excellent to use as a package decoration on a larger gift.
Beautiful product/great customer service
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a 2014 birth, ornament came with a 2013 ribbon. I contacted customer service and only requested a ribbon with 2014 on it, I said I would swap the ribbon myself. I received a whole new ornament with correct ribbon in a matter of a couple days at no charge. They did a great job. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
A Keepsake for Heaven's-sake
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter's birth was one of the most momentous events in my life. This precious ornament will help keep this moment alive for me and for generations to come. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 2, 2013
Beautiful quality, so delicate.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 30, 2013
Exactly as I pictured it! Elegant, timeless, and beautifully engraved. Love this and excited to see it on the Christmas tree every year!
What a beautiful keepsake!!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament and it comes in a very pretty gift box as well!!
Very Nice Ornament
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this ornament. It is well made and will look very pretty of the Christmas tree. My only complaint is that the personalization of name and birth date is very small - almost too tiny to read easily.
Classy and Dainty
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton , CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when my ornament arrived on time and nicely wrapped in its own box. It shines brilliantly and was without any fingerprints. Nice quality of ribbon as well. The ornament was just slightly smaller than I had hoped for. Worth noting is that the letters on the engraving are a little difficult to see. Perhaps making the letters darker might be an improvement. Overall very pleased with the quality, gift wrap and timely manner it was delivered. I am not familiar with Reed and Barton but I hope any future tarnishes can be easily polished. I was so happy to give this sentimental gift to a dear friend at a baby shower.
Wrong box cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - October 24, 2014
I was a little disappointed because the slip on cover of the box says it is a boy ornament. The ornament is very nice & the (pink girl) like it should be.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved