Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Lenox® Silver Engraved Locket Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Locket Christmas Ornaments - Lenox - Engraved Silver - 13680
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant Christmas / Bridal ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - February 24, 2014
    I am always searching for unique ornaments & have not been disappointed buying them here. I have received positive feedback over & over again. Knowing that I had graduations, wedding & bridal showers coming up ; I initially was looking at the site for those specifically ; (& found 2 beautiful picture frames) & then decided to zip through the ornament section to check out any new merchandise, when I saw this stunning silver Lenox personalized ornament. I had it monogrammed with the soon to be couples last name initial. And to my surprise, the ornament was also a locket. I think it will be a crowd pleaser at the bridal shower. AND, the personalization is FREE!
    Beautiful
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprized by this ornament. I was unsure how large it would be when I purchased the locket. It was the perfect size.
    Lovely Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 10, 2013
    Might be a wonderful keepsake to use, treasure over time.
    A little difficult to open to insert picture. I had to call for a tip from Lenox. (The round inner frame can be coaxed off with a fingernail or pin. There is no release button to push.) It isn't difficult to do.
    Locket Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 6, 2013
    This is a wonderful gift for anyone and everyone. It was bigger than I initially thought it would be.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 6, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for my daughters/sons-in-law engraved on the back from their children. I have ordered many many things over the years from Personalization Mall, including a LOT of Christmas gifts this year, and have never been disappointed. These are absolutely beautiful, high quality items. I know they will be cherished for a long time to come.
    Special Gift
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament. I rarely am disappointed with the gifts I get from this website. I am hoping that my bestie will be just as pleased as I was when she gets it on Christmas.
    Very elegant looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
    For my boss and his wife. They are hosting our Christmas party and wanted to take something special to give them...
    Sentimental Gift for Christmas
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the envelope it came in, The locket was able to be seen. It was more beautiful than I expected.My Son & Daughter in Law lost there baby due to premature birth. So this is to celebrate the Life of there daughter & Our Granddaughter. Love it. Love PersonalizationMall !
    As nice as I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 18, 2013
    Like everything I've ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com, I am more than pleased with the ornament I ordered and look forward to giving it to my special daughter-in-law for Christmas.
    Exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau Bahamas, GA) - November 10, 2013
    When ordering on line you can never be sure if the product will be as good as it sounds. I have never had that problem with Personalization. This Lenox Locket Ornament meets all my expectations. It is solid, very good quality and the engraving is perfect. I ordered two for my granddaughters and feel it is something they will be hanging on their trees and showing their kids many years from now.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved