Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chevron Baby Shower Personalized Paper Banner customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Banners - Chevron - 13715
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute baby shower banner
By Susana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not hung this banner yet. It will be put up at my daughter's baby shower. From what I have seen, it is very cute. I got the baby boy in green color. A contrast color for all of the blue that will be displayed at the shower.
Baby shower banner
By Marlena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner! Great quality and sturdy product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - July 17, 2015
I was so pleased with the design and quality. Also, arrived as promised!!!
Wow!!!
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a hit. Parents will keep it as a souvenier.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket , VA) - June 13, 2014
I didn't want a huge tacky banner,and this was perfect. The banner was not huge and ostentatious and the personalization made it look so nice.
It arrived very quickly and was exactly as described on website!

Unique Banner
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Unique Banner that works well with unique names. The banner color and names were done correctly and I was pleased with that. The quality of the banner was a little less than what I expected. Connecting the pieces by putting them through the holes was simple but we had to be careful not to tear that part as we were connecting. It is still a nice banner and the Mommy to Be was surprised and happy and that's the reason the banner was ordered. I like Personalization Mall and have ordered many things from them and will continue to do so. This just wasn't one of my favorite things.
It was ok....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - May 17, 2016
It looks nicer in the picture online than it does in person. I did not like the fact that you have to put it together. I guess I did not read it fully, but I don't remember seeing anything about it coming separated. It just seemed a little cheaply made in my opinion.
Nice design, poor quality
By Estevan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the overall design was nicely done. However, the connecting parts were so thin that they broke when I tried to connect them. I now have to use tape to hold it together.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved