Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Christmas Elf Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Christmas Elf - 13749
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE CHILD
By JOAN O. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these are the cutest children ornaments, and purchased them for my granddaughters. I know they will love seeing them hanging on their Christmas Tree.
RECIOUS GRANDDAUGHTER!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A REALLY GREAT ORNAMENT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS OWN LITTLE TREE! FITS HER TO A TEE!
personalized Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, IL) - November 9, 2014
I was very pleased with my ornaments. Very good quality at a reasonable price.Nice stocking stuffers or just that needed extra for your gift.I plan to buy more.
Precious Moments Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 7, 2014
Very pleased, appearance was just what the site represented.
Personalized ornaments
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornaments I ordered for my twin great grandaughters. they are lovely to look at and very well made so they will be on the Christmas tree year after year.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 31, 2013
This is a very nice, well made, and nicely personalize ornament. Just as pictured. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013
Loved how I was able to put name and year on it and put any message I wanted on the sign. looked great, wonderful quality.
Christmas Ornaments
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boys and a girls ornament and they are so beautiful! The names turned out perfectly, they are large enough to read and hold and not get lost on the tree. They will be great memories for the grandchildren to have a keepsakes! THANK YOU!
Very cute
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for our little elf! Not too heavy but it doesn't feel fragile either. The imprint is very well done. We're very happy with our choice!
Precious!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was amazing. I ordered one for a young nephew but after receiving it I ordered two more for my grandsons.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2014
they are really cute I just wish the back of ornament was painted the red or green too.
Loved it!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great! I wish the personalization area blended a bit more with the rest of the font, but it still worth the money.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 1, 2014
It is what it is - a flat, one-sided ornament. The personalization element is its main plus. Visually, it just OK.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved