Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Christmas Elf Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Christmas Elf - 13749
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
absolutely gorgeous
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the 4 ornaments bearing the grandchildrens names. This is absolutely the prettiest ornament I have purchased thus far. The Color was vivid, the size great, and the names just perfect. Love, love, love it!!!!
precious moments elf ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 2, 2015
This ornament is adorable and very colorful. The personalization looks great. I bought one for my granddaughter and grandson.
Christmas Elf Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 29, 2014
Love the way this ornament looks. Colors are bright & personalization looks great. Also quality is very good. I would recommend this ornament. I bought two of them.
Precious Moments Personalized Christmas Elf Ornament
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized ornament received exactly as ordered and as shown when I previewed it. Ornament was adorable and the baby girl's parents loved it! Another great buy from Personalization Mall ... as always!!!
precious Moments Elf Ornament
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what is described. The design is well printed. My daughter loved that her name is made on the design. It is very hard finding ornaments with her name made into the design. I am looking forward to ordering an ornament next year.
Christmas Elf
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Always fast service and excellent quality.
Colorful and Dear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 11, 2014
A perfect ornament for a special girl, says what you want it to.
ADORABLE CHILD
By JOAN O. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these are the cutest children ornaments, and purchased them for my granddaughters. I know they will love seeing them hanging on their Christmas Tree.
RECIOUS GRANDDAUGHTER!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A REALLY GREAT ORNAMENT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS OWN LITTLE TREE! FITS HER TO A TEE!
personalized Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, IL) - November 9, 2014
I was very pleased with my ornaments. Very good quality at a reasonable price.Nice stocking stuffers or just that needed extra for your gift.I plan to buy more.
Precious Moments Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 7, 2014
Very pleased, appearance was just what the site represented.
Personalized ornaments
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornaments I ordered for my twin great grandaughters. they are lovely to look at and very well made so they will be on the Christmas tree year after year.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 31, 2013
This is a very nice, well made, and nicely personalize ornament. Just as pictured. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013
Loved how I was able to put name and year on it and put any message I wanted on the sign. looked great, wonderful quality.
Christmas Ornaments
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boys and a girls ornament and they are so beautiful! The names turned out perfectly, they are large enough to read and hold and not get lost on the tree. They will be great memories for the grandchildren to have a keepsakes! THANK YOU!
Very cute
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for our little elf! Not too heavy but it doesn't feel fragile either. The imprint is very well done. We're very happy with our choice!
Precious!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was amazing. I ordered one for a young nephew but after receiving it I ordered two more for my grandsons.
Name Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This simply is a beautiful ornament. I would have liked to have made the little girl an african-american child with darker hair to more resemble my granddaughter . . . that would have made this ornament perfect. Overall, I love this ornament.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2014
they are really cute I just wish the back of ornament was painted the red or green too.
Loved it!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great! I wish the personalization area blended a bit more with the rest of the font, but it still worth the money.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 1, 2014
It is what it is - a flat, one-sided ornament. The personalization element is its main plus. Visually, it just OK.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved