Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Precious Moments® Personalized Gifts Galore Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments - Gifts Galore - 13753
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Precious moment ornament
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are good quality & very cute!
    personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 26, 2013
    This is the first thing I have ever ordered so I was skeptical. However the ornament was beautiful and I loved it..
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Great for someone who loves precious moments. Good quality.
    Christmas ornament for my granddaughter.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Very pleased with this ornament.
    So Beautiful!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. It would be nice if this one had the date of the year on it.
    ALWAYS THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing Christmas ornaments for grandchildren starting with one, twenty years ago!....several years ago I (finally!!) discovered Personalization Mall and have purchased them here ever since then - and we now purchase 20 every year!
    I have NEVER been disappointed in an ornament and the kids all love them and
    look forward to receiving them every year! The quality of every ornament I've ordered as been superior.
    The only time I had to re-order an ornament was when the name was spelled wrong - my fault, not PM's. :-)
    I have my list and I purchase all through the year when PM has their great sales.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
    I bought this for a new daughter-in-law. She loved it!
    Great item
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
    Precious!
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was even better. I ordered one for my 6 year old granddaughter. I know she will love it.
    Precious moment, indeed
    By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the precious moments ornaments that were new this year. I was thrilled I could order blonde and brunette versions as that was more representative of the children who will be getting the ornament, yet they will still have “matching” ornaments. I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. This is not my first (or fourth) time using this site, but the speed of delivery was unexpected – maybe because I ordered earlier than usual this year? LOVE the tradition of giving a personalized ornament every year and PM makes it quick, easy and affordable.
    Adorable!!!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase!!
    Precious moments ornament
    By Hazel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute ornament, I love the fact that you can see what it will look like the moment it is ordered. The ornament is a good size and looks great.
    Annual tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
    As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved