Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Gifts Galore Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments - Gifts Galore - 13753
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
PRECIOUS ORNAMENT FOR PRECIOUS CHILD
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can really find just the perfect ornament you want. The selection is absolutely beautiful.
Precious Moments
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a firsttime grandma, I wanted to get a "First Christmas" ornament for my new grandaughter Meara. Something sweet and unpretentious as a special ornament from Nana. This ornament is perfect for that. She is a sort of honey blond and I was going to buy the blonde one. Fortunately, the picture showed me that "blonde" was almost white and "brunette" was more the shade I wanted (it really fits most blondes best). It turned out perfect and her mom & dad love it.
Personalized Ornamant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bankston, AL) - October 20, 2014
I received my ornament very quickly. It was perfect for my Granddaughter. The quality of the ornament was great.
Precious moment ornament
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are good quality & very cute!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 26, 2013
This is the first thing I have ever ordered so I was skeptical. However the ornament was beautiful and I loved it..
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Great for someone who loves precious moments. Good quality.
Christmas ornament for my granddaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
So Beautiful!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. It would be nice if this one had the date of the year on it.
ALWAYS THE PERFECT GIFT
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing Christmas ornaments for grandchildren starting with one, twenty years ago!....several years ago I (finally!!) discovered Personalization Mall and have purchased them here ever since then - and we now purchase 20 every year!
I have NEVER been disappointed in an ornament and the kids all love them and
look forward to receiving them every year! The quality of every ornament I've ordered as been superior.
The only time I had to re-order an ornament was when the name was spelled wrong - my fault, not PM's. :-)
I have my list and I purchase all through the year when PM has their great sales.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for a new daughter-in-law. She loved it!
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Precious!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was even better. I ordered one for my 6 year old granddaughter. I know she will love it.
Precious moment, indeed
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the precious moments ornaments that were new this year. I was thrilled I could order blonde and brunette versions as that was more representative of the children who will be getting the ornament, yet they will still have “matching” ornaments. I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. This is not my first (or fourth) time using this site, but the speed of delivery was unexpected – maybe because I ordered earlier than usual this year? LOVE the tradition of giving a personalized ornament every year and PM makes it quick, easy and affordable.
Adorable!!!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase!!
Precious moments ornament
By Hazel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament, I love the fact that you can see what it will look like the moment it is ordered. The ornament is a good size and looks great.
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
Almost what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 17, 2014
Cute ornament; just a little disappointed in the "message" part of the ornament. The blue writing is a little dim and hard to see (and very small). Overall it is still cute.
did not receive item ordered
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my granddaughter and received someone else's order, still have not received correct item!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved