Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Accessory Kits - Hampton Wine Bottle - 13756
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
The look of a wine bottle personalized for originality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 7, 2015
We added this to an outside bar. All the items needed for opening a bottle of wine are inside so it is always available. We keep the bottle among the other bottles on the bar and are complemented on the originality.
Personalized Wine Kit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great. It is a gift for a Godparent and I am sure he will love it.
Perfect Hostess or Host Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
I used this as a hostess gift. She loved it. I would buy it again. She really liked that it was personalized. Great quality.
Apartment Warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 8, 2013
Neat gift and perfect for a family member's apartment.
Neighbor Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, except for the label was a touch too big and overlapped the seam. Not horrible, but it curled a bit. I did like the accessories included.
Wine Bottle
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as holiday gifts for family members who are wine lovers. They make wonderful gifts!
Unique gift for the holidays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2013
Personalization came out perfectly and shipping was relatively fast.
Nice gift idea
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea for wine lovers, but not worth $40.00. If it were priced at $20.00 it's perfect. If it was heavier plastic and a little larger, it may warrant the higher price.
Cheap Accessory
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found that this item was on the cheap side and not as nice as other ones I have purchased on this site. Quite dissappointing actually.
Very disappointed
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Craftmanship was very cheaply manufactured.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved