Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Accessory Kits - Hampton Wine Bottle - 13756
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and very nice quality!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such good quality and a really neat idea to give as a gift. I absolutely love it! I purchased it as a wedding gift and will definitely purchase again in the future.
Perfect gift!
By Cydney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pleasant , SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for a family friend.. Such a perfect gift for wine lovers! It came on time and was exactly what I hoped it would be!! Definitely recommend this item for your home or the perfect gift
Adorable
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like it'll be of good quality. Very cute! I think my boss will love it.
The look of a wine bottle personalized for originality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 7, 2015
We added this to an outside bar. All the items needed for opening a bottle of wine are inside so it is always available. We keep the bottle among the other bottles on the bar and are complemented on the originality.
Personalized Wine Kit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great. It is a gift for a Godparent and I am sure he will love it.
Perfect Hostess or Host Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
I used this as a hostess gift. She loved it. I would buy it again. She really liked that it was personalized. Great quality.
Apartment Warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 8, 2013
Neat gift and perfect for a family member's apartment.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 4, 2015
I love the bottle & the idea! Sadly, the sticker was partially peeled when delivered.
Neighbor Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, except for the label was a touch too big and overlapped the seam. Not horrible, but it curled a bit. I did like the accessories included.
Wine Bottle
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as holiday gifts for family members who are wine lovers. They make wonderful gifts!
Unique gift for the holidays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2013
Personalization came out perfectly and shipping was relatively fast.
Nice gift idea
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea for wine lovers, but not worth $40.00. If it were priced at $20.00 it's perfect. If it was heavier plastic and a little larger, it may warrant the higher price.
looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2016
looks cheap
Cheap Accessory
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found that this item was on the cheap side and not as nice as other ones I have purchased on this site. Quite dissappointing actually.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - February 2, 2016
For how expensive this gift was, I expected a lot better quality. The wrap-around customized part is like a cheap sticker that was just thrown on. The sticker was not even stuck on all the way when I received the product. I am very disappointed.
Very disappointed
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Craftmanship was very cheaply manufactured.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved