Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"So In Love" Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wall Plaque - Carved Heart - 13760
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - May 20, 2016
Poor image over wood. I wished I had read the description better.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 14, 2016
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall & been very pleased. But unfortunately this item was not what I expected, it could be me. I expected the heart in the wood to actually be carved or hollowed out of the actual piece of wood, I did NOT realize the item is just a graphic overlay on a piece of wood. It looks cheap to me in my personal opinion, but my husband on the other hand really likes it & couldn't wait to display it.
The item came in a very timely manner :)
Not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - May 10, 2016
Very generic, not carved at all, printed on, not what I wanted at all. I will not be ordering from personalization mall again. Very un satisfied,not even centered.
Flat tree
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook park, OH) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess i was under the wrong impression on this item. I thought it would be 3D with actual tree bark with the heart cut out. It's not and it's a poorly printed picture. Im very disappointed
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORVILLE, IL) - April 30, 2016
Nice addition to my home
Cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 16, 2016
The word print is fuzzy and the wood grain looks cheap. The bark in the sides started falling off when I opened the package
Creatively Different
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the look & giving a different type of gift that appealed to my hubby!
does not look anything like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - April 6, 2016
Was just very disappointed in this product. Did not look anything like the picture. Looked cheap and fake.
so in love
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion , OH) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice piece in our home. The sides of plank of wood actually have bark. I think the bark painting/printing could be a little better but it's still a very nice piece.
Lithograph Picture on MDF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - March 22, 2016
Very disappointed in product. I thought it was an actual engraved plankwood - it is a sticker of a bark tree over a MDF board.
It looks great from a distance but up close - cheap.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - March 17, 2016
I got this for my wife as a partial 5 year anniversary wood gift, and she loved it. Well made and for a great price.
doesn't look as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2016
I thought this would actually be like a pc of wood and carved out to look more real, instead its a picture and the 3d affect of carved out place and names doesnt show up that great. The shiney finish doesnt let you see the picture as well. Looks like someone took a photo and then put on a frame
great product
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland , PA) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift for a bridal shower. the couple loved it
Perfect Valentines gift
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athelstane, WI) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend! He loved it! Fit in perfect with our decor. Very nice quality!
Wooden Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 27, 2016
My fiancé absolutely loved it
Cheap
By Bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDINER, ME) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the fine print where it stated it was not a carved piece but this is really not worth the money for what it is. It looks good from 10' away.
Warning Its a picture!
By Ric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast but very disappointed in the fact the this is a picture not a carving or even a replica. I dont think it was worth the money!
Cheap
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this item. It's is just a cheap photo sticker on a piece of wood. Not at all as it appeared.
Not what I thought
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the product description states not a carved piece of wood but the picture makes the product look much nicer than it is. It's a little cheesy and appears cheaply made. I wasn't thrilled with the product.
So not in love
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not look like I had expected it to look. I didn't realize when I bought it that it was just a picture printed on a piece of wood.
Tree ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 20, 2016
Thought it was 3D ...its not... its a flat photo of a tree printed on. Does not go with a rustic natural decor. Does have 3D real like treebark edge on 2 sides
Cheap
By Harrison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the product. You can't expect it to come out like the picture shows.
Just what I expected
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful customized keepsake and I will continue to order them from here every time I need something special!
??
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I love it.
Disappointed
By Zeena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a good quality, finishing isn't that good, very disappointed of this purchase
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2016
It looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality.
So in Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder lake, IL) - February 16, 2016
Your products are amazing great prices and beautiful
Looks cheap
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plank arrived in time for Valentine's Day but looked very cheap. The wife was still pleased with the thought. From a distance I guess it could look real but up close it has a very fake appearance.
Different
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was different than what I had thought. From the picture I believed it to be a real peice of wood with an actual carved out heart into the wood with the names. It turned out to be just a picture of a peice of wood with no carvings. Product was still very nice, just not what I thought it was when purchasing it.
So darn cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 9, 2016
I really liked it ... It looked a little flatter than the one shown but it was what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend. Arrived ontime Very happy with my purchase
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 8, 2016
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and early Valentine's Day gift. He loves it! My only complaint is that it is very small and is not carved. But from far away you can't really tell it's not carved!
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 8, 2016
This was just a flat printout. I understood this was not an actual tree of course, but from the images I hoped at least the carved heart had some sort of 3D aspect to it. Very disappointed in the product. I'm embarrassed to give this as a gift.
Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - January 15, 2016
I got these as gifts for Valentine's Day for my daughters. They are perfect! The quality is great!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wayne, IN) - December 28, 2015
Very nice. Husband loved it. It was a memory from when he carved our names in tree with chainsaw
Love it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique piece loved it
Was not what I was expecting
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Oak, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product but was not expecting a picture on front of the wood was expecting it to look and feel more like a real trim that is engraved
Basswood plank
By Raquelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it but I was expecting it to literally be engraved... & not just the sides have actual texture to it. Just wish the full thing had texture & not so flat looking. But it looks great from a distance!
So in love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port jervis, NY) - December 12, 2015
I bought this item for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. Unfortunately I was not at all impressed. In the picture it looks like the heart is carved into the tree... The names also do not look engraves into the tree...so disappointed. Not worth the money and would return it if I could.
So excited!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart!! Using this in a wedding reception as part of a decoration. This will fit the theme. The bride and groom are outdoor people!! Looks so real!!
So excited!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart!! Using this in a wedding reception as part of a decoration. This will fit the theme. The bride and groom are outdoor people!! Looks so real!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved