Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hunter's Hideaway Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Wood Plaque - Hunter's Hideaway - 13761
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing Personalized Gift
By Sandra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this plaque for our Best Man because he and his wife own a vacation home in Jackman, Maine. It looks great with their decor as the home was built from the trees upon clearing the land. We had it personalized "Welcome to The Redwood" as that is what they call that home! It is so natural looking, even better than the picture. Delivery was faster than most, reaching us in 4 days! (regular delivery). I was also pleased that the women in the sales office called me and made a suggestion (before they carved it) to add an S at the end of Redwood as she thought that was their last name. Made me think that Personalization Mall is a great company. Most may have just followed the work order. So thank you Personalization Mall for watching out for your customers. I will definitely will be ordering from YOU again.

Sincerely,
Sjc
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville , MI) - June 13, 2015
Ordered for my son's new house. Perfectly packaged and beautifully done. Love Personalization website. Never any issues with products or shopping.
Beautiful
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a piece of art. The wood is beautiful and love the birds and deer as we live on the lake. Plan to put it in a nice place on the wall in a covered area outside. Purchased this as a gift for my husband and he really liked it!
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
There is GOOD reason why I ONLY purchase personalized items at Personalization mall.com. The piece of wood that was used is beautiful, the name engraving is spectacular!
Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for our camp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 30, 2014
I purchased this gift for our camp and it came out better then I could even imagine. Everyone that looks at the wood plank thinks we spent a lot of time & money for having such amazing looking gift. It's the perfect gift for camps that have hunting ducks & deer!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - December 29, 2014
Purchased this personalized basswood plank as a gift for my good friends/ neighbors for Christmas. It makes a great gift when you're not sure what to get for someone who has "everything"! The quality and beauty of this piece definitely stands out, and best of all, my friends absolutely loved it!
Great job!
By Jaci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the plaque when I first ordered it, just from previous bad experiences with other personalization sites. But this was beautiful! It was perfect in every way! It was delivered on time (a lot quicker than I thought it would!), wrapped up great so no damages were done to it. It is a great addition to our lodge style home! I highly recommend it! Great job! Love it!
Wonderful gift for a guy who has everything!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown , IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have some family members who are particularly hard to shop for and finding a gift is very hard. This is the perfect gift for one of those people. We will definitely be purchasing other products. Also, the time from when I ordered it until it was on our doorstep was unbelievable! I expected it to take more than 3 days- especially with the holidays!
Beautiful Plaque
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque exceeded our expectations. It was packaged very well and shipped quickly. Will use Personalization Mall soon.
Even better than I expected!
By racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Print was perfect. The plank was the perfect size. just a really awesome job!
Beautiful Plaque
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque exceeded our expectations. Itvwas packaged very well and shipped quickly. Will use Personalization Mall soon.
Product features that we liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2014
The Hunter's Hideaway Personalized Basswood Plank is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to see the expression on my son-in-law's face when we give it to him. Beautiful detail and the quality was excellent. I will purchase them again next year for my 3 brothers-in-law.
Awesome
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect for my clients who had to have a room just for the husband's hunting trophies. Good quality, fast shipping and a great closing gift.
Basswood Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2014
I was really pleased with the quality of the plank and the quality of the printing. It will look great on our camp wall.
Beautiful!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized plaque came so fast and was so easy to create. Thanks!
It's perfect!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift of a cousin of mine. Her and her husband love being in the outdoors and hunting together. This just seem to fit them perfectly. I'm actually thinking of getting one for my husband and myself :)
Great Buy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, IA) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool gift idea and it's on real wood!
Love it!!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better in person. I use this on my front door and it looks great. I would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in it. There is nothing I do not like about this product.
christmas present
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, WI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got exactly what we ordered. I would order from this company again.
Hunter name sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 23, 2013
I loved this item and my nephew will love it for Christmas! He is a hunter and will enjoy having it hang outside of his new home. I like the bark on the edges of it and the smell of the wood. It is light weight and will be easy to hang. The engraving was excellently done. I was very impressed with the finished product. It looks even better when it arrived, than it does on the computer. Everyone that saw it loved it! I would highly recommend this product!
/Personalized-Rustic-Wood-Plaque-Hunters-Hideaway
By Mickey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery process.
very nice
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization does it again. Very nice addition to our cabin. Very happy with it.
Authentic looking even from short distance.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfir, OR) - June 14, 2014
Beautiful product that I & my parents (whom I purchased it for) love. Could be made even better if the design was carved or burnt in rather than printed. However, this is really only obvious close-up. Great product for $!
Nice - Printed, not engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MS) - April 15, 2014
I am still satisfied with the product, but one of the prior reviews that calls this "engraved" is incorrect (at least at this point - perhaps things have changed). I picked up on that in their review I guess, because I was expecting the lettering to be carved into the wood, but the product description clearly says "printed" - my mistake, but didn't want anyone else to make the same one. Still a great looking sign, though!
painted message instead of engraving.
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, AZ) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I figured the sign would be engraved in the wood. Just painted on. I wonder how long the message will last in the Arizona sun? Maybe I should of asked if the sign was painted or engraved.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved