Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hunter's Hideaway Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Wood Plaque - Hunter's Hideaway - 13761
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect for my clients who had to have a room just for the husband's hunting trophies. Good quality, fast shipping and a great closing gift.
Basswood Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2014
I was really pleased with the quality of the plank and the quality of the printing. It will look great on our camp wall.
Beautiful!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized plaque came so fast and was so easy to create. Thanks!
It's perfect!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift of a cousin of mine. Her and her husband love being in the outdoors and hunting together. This just seem to fit them perfectly. I'm actually thinking of getting one for my husband and myself :)
Great Buy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, IA) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool gift idea and it's on real wood!
Love it!!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better in person. I use this on my front door and it looks great. I would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in it. There is nothing I do not like about this product.
christmas present
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, WI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got exactly what we ordered. I would order from this company again.
Hunter name sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 23, 2013
I loved this item and my nephew will love it for Christmas! He is a hunter and will enjoy having it hang outside of his new home. I like the bark on the edges of it and the smell of the wood. It is light weight and will be easy to hang. The engraving was excellently done. I was very impressed with the finished product. It looks even better when it arrived, than it does on the computer. Everyone that saw it loved it! I would highly recommend this product!
/Personalized-Rustic-Wood-Plaque-Hunters-Hideaway
By Mickey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery process.
very nice
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization does it again. Very nice addition to our cabin. Very happy with it.
Authentic looking even from short distance.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfir, OR) - June 14, 2014
Beautiful product that I & my parents (whom I purchased it for) love. Could be made even better if the design was carved or burnt in rather than printed. However, this is really only obvious close-up. Great product for $!
Nice - Printed, not engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MS) - April 15, 2014
I am still satisfied with the product, but one of the prior reviews that calls this "engraved" is incorrect (at least at this point - perhaps things have changed). I picked up on that in their review I guess, because I was expecting the lettering to be carved into the wood, but the product description clearly says "printed" - my mistake, but didn't want anyone else to make the same one. Still a great looking sign, though!
painted message instead of engraving.
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, AZ) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I figured the sign would be engraved in the wood. Just painted on. I wonder how long the message will last in the Arizona sun? Maybe I should of asked if the sign was painted or engraved.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved