Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hunter's Hideaway Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Wood Plaque - Hunter's Hideaway - 13761
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wildnerness sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - November 28, 2016
very nice ... very well done just like picture!!!
Personalized Basswood Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - November 28, 2016
Love the sign, put it up and everyone liked it, very nice wood and scenery on it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - November 22, 2016
This turned out great. Very pleased with the outcome and quick shipping.
Beautiful
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful piece !!! Got it for my dad for his birthday and he couldn't have loved it more !!!! Looked exactly like the picture !!!
Extremly Pleased!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a closing gift and I have used other companies and I thought I would give them a try. I'm so amazed at the quality of the product and craftsmanship!!! I will buy from this company for now on!! You can not go wrong with the Hunter's Hideaway Personalized Basswood Blank! Great Job!!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 20, 2016
It was beautiful. Reasonably priced and shipped super fast! It was for a birthday gift and they loved it!!
5++ Stars
By Ami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, TX) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was perfect, the size was perfect, shipping time was perfect. Got this for my father for Father's Day, he was absolutely in love. The quality of this product is the exact reason I have bought over 20 items and why I always shop this site for birthdays and Christmas. I'm never let down.
Excellent
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, very fast delivery, and loved the plank!!!
Hunter Hideway makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - May 31, 2016
Very nice product
Gift Recipient Loved It
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally see it yet, but the recipient of the gift for their new home said it looks very nice and they love it. They put it in their mantel. No better advertisement than that.
Amazing!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston , MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this for a friend and it totally exceeded my expectations. I've ordered a few things from personalization mall and im never disappointed. Will be ordering all personalized items here from now on
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - May 20, 2016
Personalization Mall does top quality work. I have purchased many items from them through the years and am so satisified with the beautiful work. I will always come back for more.Bought this for my Son and Daughter-in-law to hang in their new cabin and they LOVED IT!!!
Kd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 8, 2016
This Basswood Plank was perfect. The printing was very attractive. A great piece at a good price.
Look of product
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product which was given as a shower gift. They really liked it's!
Great quality and value
By Monte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For such a reasonable cost, the product was awesome. I added their website as a favorite, because I will purchase from these folks again. The truly exceeded my expectations.
WIINING ONLY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip, NY) - April 12, 2016
EXCELLENT IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
An excellent piece of art for the price
By Soniya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hang it outside my door. It is the name of the house that I live in :)

I was more than pleased when I opened the package and looked at the plank. Though it is not clearly visible on the small laptop screen, the font actually has a double strike and the thick and thin lines look gorgeous together. The stag and birds add an even better look to the plank :) Loved it!
Looks amazing!
By Lori Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful on top of the mantle!
Gorgeous!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Gorgeous!!!! Turned out great!!! This was a Christmas present for our son and daughter in law and they loved it!! Would for sure recommend it to anyone and would for sure buy again!!
Gorgeous!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Gorgeous!!!! Turned out great!!! This was a Christmas present for our son and daughter in law and they loved it!! Would for sure recommend it to anyone and would for sure buy again!!
Amazing!
By JOSIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband fell in love with the new signage for his lil hunting cabin. It's perfect! The speed of delivery was lightening quick.
Loved our sign!
By Shelia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is a very good size and the lettering is very pretty. Just what I wanted to go at our new home.
great job
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect for my newly purchased beach house. It came early and packed well to prevent damage.
Well-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Looks even more amazing once received! Again, quality exceeds highest expectations!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Caitlin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in way better than expected. I am in love with it and going to be ordering one for more weddings gifts and even myself. Highly recommend this to any outdoors couple!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, UT) - January 8, 2016
I ordered this to put up and save for a Christmas gift and when I received it I was totally impressed. It is cuter in real life.
Well made!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - January 8, 2016
This product was really nice and exceeds my expectations. Will use it for camping and plan on putting a coat of sealer to protect it from weather. Really like it!!
Awesome gift
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a complete hit! We bought it for our family that just bought a cabin and they could not have been more thrilled! The quality was awesome, way better then expected for the price!
In-laws loved it!!
By Lynsie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing turned out nicer than I thought it would! Wish there would have been webpage customization function to allow you to move the text around manually if it overlapped. Doesn't matter though the in-laws loved it! Great item for the money!!!
Incredible service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 27, 2015
Ordered on Monday..received on Thursday...the week before Christmas! A perfect gift.
Awesome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 24, 2015
I loved the sign. I ordered it for an aunt and uncle for Christmas and they will love it too.
Pleased
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as ordered and was beautiful. Would recommend your business to friends and family.
Very nice
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La pine, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this sign. It's well made and was beautiful.
Great value
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign looks great and got here quickly. The letters are not embossed, they are more like printed on the wood. Also, the font was slightly different from the preview in that the letters were thicker. But you can't beat the price. I'd buy again.
gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - November 16, 2015
It is nice size and will be a nice gift
1 of a kind gift
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this 6 times and each time I am amazed how well made it is! A prefect gift for Christmas or as a Wedding gift!
Amazing Personalized Gift
By Sandra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this plaque for our Best Man because he and his wife own a vacation home in Jackman, Maine. It looks great with their decor as the home was built from the trees upon clearing the land. We had it personalized "Welcome to The Redwood" as that is what they call that home! It is so natural looking, even better than the picture. Delivery was faster than most, reaching us in 4 days! (regular delivery). I was also pleased that the women in the sales office called me and made a suggestion (before they carved it) to add an S at the end of Redwood as she thought that was their last name. Made me think that Personalization Mall is a great company. Most may have just followed the work order. So thank you Personalization Mall for watching out for your customers. I will definitely will be ordering from YOU again.

Sincerely,
Sjc
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville , MI) - June 13, 2015
Ordered for my son's new house. Perfectly packaged and beautifully done. Love Personalization website. Never any issues with products or shopping.
Beautiful
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a piece of art. The wood is beautiful and love the birds and deer as we live on the lake. Plan to put it in a nice place on the wall in a covered area outside. Purchased this as a gift for my husband and he really liked it!
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
There is GOOD reason why I ONLY purchase personalized items at Personalization mall.com. The piece of wood that was used is beautiful, the name engraving is spectacular!
Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved