Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Just For Him Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle for Boys - Just For Him - 13766
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baseball
By Felicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandbabies are going to love this bottles. Im very pleased with them.
Practical Gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a young boy!
Good bottle
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bottle is great, the graphics look exactly like the website shows. However, I find the drinking spout a bit hard for my 5 yr. old to open. Also, at one point when the spout was only opened half way, the drink started coming out by itself. I'm not sure if the straw is long enough, because sometimes my son is trying to drink but nothing is coming out even though there's drink in the bottle. Overall, I recommend it. Makes a great gift.
Happy Arizona mom
By Toby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. My kids love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - April 23, 2014
Perfect gift for grandson at Easter!
Personalized Sports Water Bottle
By Anna Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these water bottles. I bought them for my niece and nephew for Christmas, who I don't see that often. I know they are both in sports and I bought the personalized gym bags last year. These are another great and useful gift for them. They are a nice size and the stainless steel will keep their water nice and cold. I like to give kids something useful and these fit the bill.
Great water bottle
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am putting this water bottle in my 5 year old grandson's easter basket. He is going to love it because it has his name on it. I love it because it seems to be a sturdy, good quality, bottle that will be perfect to take to his baseball games.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 1, 2013
Ordered for my nephews for Christmas gifts. A practical gift that was received very quickly. The monograms were perfect and the product was exactly as pictured on the website!
Awesome water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 30, 2013
Great product, love the design and the fact that it is BPA free and lead free. Love the construction of the straw, not rubber which is also a great feature.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - August 4, 2014
Again,what a pleasant surprise how wonderful your products are. The water bottle is perfect! My grandson will love using it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved