Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Throw Pillow - Classic Holiday - 13791
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Annie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks just like the picture. The picture quality is great. Shipping was fast. I purchased 4 and will be giving them out as Christmas presents! ??
Very satisfied!
By Maripat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the product and the service. We sent our photo, ordered the pillows, and a few days later the beautiful custom Christmas gifts showed up. We ordered 12 so it wasn't a small order. I highly recommend this business!
Wonferful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
This came out really nice and the recipient was beyond happy to receive it.
Pillow Talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 17, 2015
Gave as a gift and she LOVES it!!!!!!!!
"A beautiful memorial gift!"
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away on 09/17/14. I wanted to give my mother a memorial gift with a picture of my dad on it for Christmas. The Christmas pillow exceeded my expectations. The colors were bright and crisp! I look forward to ordering more products from personalization mall.
Picture Perfect Pillows
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Heights, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous holiday gift! I was able to use recent photos and be able to add my own holiday wishes to the pillow!
Amazing
By Roberto M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product and it was amazing. I look forward to shopping here again. Thanks for making gift planning a little bit easier.
Throw pillow
By Adelaida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the products that I order with this site
Picture has lines
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea but the picture quality had some lines on it wasn't what I thought it was going to be but again very cute idea
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved