Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chalkboard Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Drink Coasters - Stone Chalkboard - 13796
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gift for a friend
By karyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, VA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved his gift! I have introduced my coworker to the site, and she is already ordering!
Personalized Tumbled Stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love it, the quality of the tumbled stone was awesome and
the package come with bubble wrap so it's very carefully delivered.

A great gift definitely will purchase from your site again.

Thanks,
Beautiful stone coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND ROCK, TX) - January 24, 2015
These coasters are exactly what I wanted. I splurged and bought them for myself. I got a lot of compliments on them. Very well done and shipment was fast. Will make excellent gifts. You will not be disappointed!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - November 10, 2014
Very heavy; high quality; look amazing!
Exceptional
By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set for myself and loved them so much they are now my "Go To" gift.

Impressive
By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied wit this purchase.. High quality.. This has become one of my "Go TO" gifts..
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 11, 2014
Great quality and very satisfied with the product!
excellent product, speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - February 9, 2014
The product was high quality as indicated by other reviews. I was also pleased with the expedient delivery of the product despite choosing standard delivery.
Better than expected
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as gifts for my kids who recently were married. I was very impressed with the quality. The stone is heavy and also has cork on the back too. I expected that the lettering might be just a sticker or something on it but it was actually printed in the stone. Very satisified with the quality for the price. Can't wait to give to my kids for Christmas. After receiving I went back and ordered glasses too. I now want some for myself.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 21, 2014
Y'all do awesome work! I'm very happy with how they turned out!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 21, 2014
Y'all do awesome work! I'm very happy with how they turned out!
Awsome looking
By HOLLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (two harbors, MN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving them as a christmas present so I havenot used them yet but they look amazing and are very heavy for coasters so I'm sure that's a good thing. I prob buy more once I start useing them
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved